Stats: 3,194,144 members, 7,953,527 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:07 PM

Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) - Technology Market (210) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) (1039858 Views)

BizBloke: Retail Partner of Specuit (Affiliated to Specuit Cargo) / PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. / . (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (207) (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) ... (818) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:04pm On Aug 30, 2014
junedraza:

Thanks. I want to buy this one

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/NEW-The-Dark-Knight-Rises-Limited-Edition-DZWB0001-DZ-WB0001-Black-Silicone-Batman/1670929219.html. (with original box)

Will make payment on Monday as I don't have online transfer access.

Hi, JuneDraza.

Alright, that's fine.

How about using any of the payment channels I listed in the previous page?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:09pm On Aug 30, 2014
uzomba:
thanks mr biz, my prefered bundle is option 5 thanks-octa core, 2gig, 32gb, dual sim, water proof, thanks plus otg cable

Hi, Uzomba.

You're welcome. Alright, kindly see your invoice below.

[size=13pt]INVOICE[/size]
Product Cost: $233.70

Flat Rate (Phone | 1pc): $20

Sub-Total: $253.70
Discount: -$3.20

TOTAL: $250.50 (N42,080).

Kindly find our account details here: www.specuitcargo.com/rates.php

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:13pm On Aug 30, 2014
Sibrah: A guy called my Tel phone no. Claiming to be bringing the package into Delta on Wednesdy around 5:00PM and wouldn't tell me his office so i can pick it up. I even called him yesterday afternoon to tell him to text me his the address but still don't have it until this moment.
Please tell me what i need to know: 1. How much are you charging me for sending to Delta?
2. What's my balance?
3. What's the courier company name?
4. What's their delta office address?

Hi, Sibrah.

1. The cost is N2,500. I informed you so before dispatch.

2. You don't have any balance with Specuit Cargo anymore.

3. Ifex.

4. I'd not know that and the Delivery Team is not at work today. However, I'll send a mail to inquire about that.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:14pm On Aug 30, 2014
Tweetums: creen problem, the table always on my bed..... Only one line show 2 days ago, yesterday it becomes 2 lines...

Hi, Tweetums.

If the tablet is always on your bed, could you have mistakenly slept/sat on it?

Props!
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:15pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]HOW CAN I PAY INTO SPECUIT CARGO'S ACCOUNT?[/size]
Specuit Cargo accepts payments via these channels:
1. Cash Deposit.

2. ATM Transfer.

3. Internet Transfer.

4. Mobile Transfer.

5. QuickTeller.

6. ETranzact.

7. Paga.

8. PayZa.

P.S: Specuit Pay is set to join this list in two months. Watch this space, folks! wink grin

We'll keep looking into more channels to necessitate the operation of our business within the week days and weekends.

Now, there's no more reason to shy away from placing and paying for your order within weekends. [size=13pt]We're 24/7!!![/size]

Three cheers to you, ever faithful clients and our guests. We can only get better. cool
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:17pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]PROMO: AUGUST VISITORS - 16% OR 20%?? KNOCK! KNOCK!!![/size]
This promo is a marriage of August visitors because we didn't really see it coming. cheesy wink grin

From 7pm today, get 16% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our China and USA route ONLY. Get 20% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our UAE (Dubai) and UK route.**

** This applies to 3+ products in an order only, not 1 product in an order or 2 products. It applies to phone Flat Rates, too.

Tablets: 10% Flat Rate.

Laptops: 5% Flat Rate.

TIMELINE: 7:00pm (Tuesday, 26th August) - 11:59pm (Tuesday, 2nd September).

P.S: This doesn't apply to already placed orders.

Get 16% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our China and USA route ONLY. Get 20% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our UAE (Dubai) and UK route.**

Three cheers and enjoy the discount. grin grin cool
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:17pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]SanDisk Cruzer Blade Flash Drive (8GB) available for pick up in our office.

Price: N1,500.

Original; we don't do fake!
grin[/size]
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 3:19pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]USA FREIGHT
Next freight from the USA to Lagos, Nigeria to be freighted next week: over 50+ products to come in next week - a day arrival and same day clearance + pick up once it leaves Atlanta, Georgia. shocked shocked

More orders coming in. Let's make it 100 jor. grin grin wink cheesy
[/size]
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Goodjayrecords(m): 3:34pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Honourable GoodJayRecords.

No worries about that.

Oh! Awesome. I'm smiling on behalf of the team; I'll distribute the smiles later. grin Shout out to you, too, and thanks for your patronage all the way from our Facebook Fan page (fb.com/SpecuitCargo) to this thread.

1-2 days ETA is very much achievable in the UAE if you purchase from Dubizzle on/before 2pm on any day.

Three cheers.

Wowwwww!!!!

Dubizzle, there I shop!!!!!!

Up #TeamSC

Thanks.

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by OPEKY1(m): 3:55pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke:

Hello, Opeky1.

This seller isn't online. The other quote I gave you is for 8gb though; my mistake. I'll reach out to the seller again.

Three cheers.

So when should I be expecting a favourable response??
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Sibrah: 4:22pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Sibrah.

1. The cost is N2,500. I informed you so before dispatch.

2. You don't have any balance with Specuit Cargo anymore.

3. Ifex.

4. I'd not know that and the Delivery Team is not at work today. However, I'll send a mail to inquire about that.

Three cheers.
what do you mean the cost is 2500? That price is simply too much. I buy stuff from lagos often and has never had to incure such cost even in case where i have had to return it. You just charged me my balance like that!
The guy called me since on wednesday. Is that how your service is?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Tweetums(f): 4:22pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Tweetums.

If the tablet is always on your bed, could you have mistakenly slept/sat on it?

Props!
No. r u kiddn me? Wen I dropped it on my laptop in one conner side..... I don't usually sleep on the bed.... I slept most time on Rug due to my project and reading...... If u don't know what do just stop asking disgusting questions
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Goodjayrecords(m): 5:22pm On Aug 30, 2014
[quote author=BizBloke][/quote]

Please what is the ETA for uae.souq.com? I don't like Dubizzle. Hope u ship TVs oh?

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bskglobal(m): 5:24pm On Aug 30, 2014

HI BIZ,
I WANNA ASK, IF YOU CAN HELP BID FOR A READY BID PRODUCT ON EBAY

for instance, a laptop of 250$ which was bid to 100$ can you help bid if i give you the link? so that you can pay 100$ for the product
thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 5:41pm On Aug 30, 2014
OPEKY1:

So when should I be expecting a favourable response??

Hi, Opeky1.

Tomorrow/Monday.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 5:49pm On Aug 30, 2014
Sibrah: what do you mean the cost is 2500? That price is simply too much. I buy stuff from lagos often and has never had to incure such cost even in case where i have had to return it. You just charged me my balance like that!
The guy called me since on wednesday. Is that how your service is?

Hi, Sibrah.

You should try sending a phone from Delta to Lagos via courier; I await to read the cost from you. Your balance is still remaining N350 to be credited to you; we're okay with what we charge and will never stoop so low to inflate any fee. So, I clearly don't understand your unfounded claim about Specuit Cargo charging you your balance such way. There was also an option for a proxy to pick up and send to you.

Please, note that all dispatch is effected via a third party.

Best regards.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 5:54pm On Aug 30, 2014
Tweetums: No. r u kiddn me? Wen I dropped it on my laptop in one conner side..... I don't usually sleep on the bed.... I slept most time on Rug due to my project and reading...... If u don't know what do just stop asking disgusting questions

Hi, Tweetums.

Kindly note that I didn't ask how or where you sleep - that's not of any interest to me; I asked if by chance, you slept/sat on your tablet. "No," did justice to that.

My apology for trying to fix your problem by asking relevant questions that are seemingly disgusting to you. I'm sorry!

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 5:57pm On Aug 30, 2014
Goodjayrecords:

Please what is the ETA for uae.souq.com? I don't like Dubizzle. Hope u ship TVs oh?

Thanks.

Hi, GoodJayRecords.

4-7 days.

Yes, we ship TVs.

Three cheers.

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 6:02pm On Aug 30, 2014
bskglobal:
HI BIZ,
I WANNA ASK, IF YOU CAN HELP BID FOR A READY BID PRODUCT ON EBAY

for instance, a laptop of 250$ which was bid to 100$ can you help bid if i give you the link? so that you can pay 100$ for the product
thanks.

Hi, BskGlobal.

Yes, we can. That's no problem at all.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Sibrah: 8:14pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Sibrah.

You should try sending a phone from Delta to Lagos via courier; I await to read the cost from you. Your balance is still remaining N350 to be credited to you; we're okay with what we charge and will never stoop so low to inflate any fee. So, I clearly don't understand your unfounded claim about Specuit Cargo charging you your balance such way. There was also an option for a proxy to pick up and send to you.

Please, note that all dispatch is effected via a third party.

Best regards.
Your third party courier service is bullshit as far as i am concerned. What is so special about my package they charge N2,500 and can't deliver for three days. They can't even call to explain cause of delay after promising me 1 day.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Opeyemi5(m): 9:06pm On Aug 30, 2014
I just recieved my items.the seller did not include the charger
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 10:44pm On Aug 30, 2014
Opeyemi5: I just recieved my items.the seller did not include the charger

Hi, Opeyemi5.

That's bad. Let's wait till Monday and the seller will be contacted.

Sorry about that.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 10:45pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]HOW CAN I PAY INTO SPECUIT CARGO'S ACCOUNT?[/size]
Specuit Cargo accepts payments via these channels:
1. Cash Deposit.

2. ATM Transfer.

3. Internet Transfer.

4. Mobile Transfer.

5. QuickTeller.

6. ETranzact.

7. Paga.

8. PayZa.

P.S: Specuit Pay is set to join this list in two months. Watch this space, folks! wink grin

We'll keep looking into more channels to necessitate the operation of our business within the week days and weekends.

Now, there's no more reason to shy away from placing and paying for your order within weekends. [size=13pt]We're 24/7!!![/size]

Three cheers to you, ever faithful clients and our guests. We can only get better. cool
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Opeyemi5(m): 10:52pm On Aug 30, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Opeyemi5.

That's bad. Let's wait till Monday and the seller will be contacted.

Sorry about that.

Three cheers.
ok thanks

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Nobody: 12:46am On Aug 31, 2014
Mr Bizbloke Happy Sunday
How far does items ?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by gadafi101(m): 1:34am On Aug 31, 2014
Mr Bizbloke... How far? Sunday Don reach o.

Please how far with my remaining China orders?

Gimme updates and ETA. I plan to be in lagos over the weekend to pick up all items.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by bskglobal(m): 3:17am On Aug 31, 2014

Mr Biz,
I dey wait your holla! concerning the payment. I want to get them fast, my clients are asking seriously for the item

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Mcleo007(m): 8:26am On Aug 31, 2014
Quote of the Day
If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door.
Milton Berle

Love Quote of the Day
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.
Lao Tzu

Art Quote of the Day
Less is only more where more is no good.
Frank Lloyd Wright

Nature Quote of the Day
Trees are the earth's endless effort to speak to the listening heaven.
Rabindranath Tagore

Funny Quote of the Day
Why waste time learning, when ignorance is instantaneous?
Bill Watterson

-IBL

https://www.nairaland.com/1789589/ibl-procurement-logistics-service-non-lagos

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by junedraza(m): 11:30am On Aug 31, 2014
Mr Biz, Is there any Chinese website from where we can buy genuine items at reasonable prices?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by double08(m): 11:34am On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Double08.

We've not received any wristwatches yet. One of the sellers claimed to have shipped; the other is answering to dispute on AliExpress.

They will arrive this week; sweatshirt inclusive.

They will leave for Nigeria next week.

Yes, it's very possible.

Props!

So wht am I supposed to do abt the aliexpress
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:39am On Aug 31, 2014
Opeyemi5: ok thanks

My pleasure, Opeyemi5.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:43am On Aug 31, 2014
Readone35L: Mr Bizbloke Happy Sunday
How far does items ?

Hi, Readone35L.

Thanks and a happy Sunday to you, too.

The first phone will be dispatched to Lagos, Nigeria by Specuit Cargo (China) today; the other hasn't been dispatched by the seller.

Three cheers.

(1) (2) (3) ... (207) (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) ... (818) (Reply)

Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. / Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<<

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44