Stats: 3,154,762 members, 7,824,185 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:25 AM

First Bank Calling Third Batch - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / First Bank Calling Third Batch (1041 Views)

Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Enterprise Bank Calling / Mainstreet Bank Calling For Assessment. (2) (3) (4)

First Bank Calling Third Batch by kunleman: 8:31am On May 20, 2008
praise the lord , i have just gotten my iv now
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by lovelynk(f): 9:11am On May 20, 2008
Me too. God is faithful.
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by mario2008(m): 9:52am On May 20, 2008
i just printed mine now. it was worth the waiting. thank God.
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by stinville(m): 10:31am On May 20, 2008
thank God for his mercies smiley
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by mibori(m): 12:22pm On May 20, 2008
I really thank GOD. HE is so WONDERFUL. Dia text woke me dis morning.
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by colors(f): 12:27pm On May 20, 2008
Congrats everyone
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by panteleonk: 5:53pm On May 20, 2008
KUNLEMAN, YOU NO KILL YOURSELF AGAIN? I THINK SEY YOU WAN KPAI, YOURSELF BEFORE BECAUSE YOU NEVER GET WORK AND FIRST BANK NO CALL YOU ABI?
DIE NO HUNGRY YOU AGAIN, LIFE DON DEY SWEET YOU NOW ABI? OLOSHI ALACURRY grin grin cheesy

GODS TIME IS THE BEST OK.
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by sagod: 6:21pm On May 20, 2008
Just to say ccccccccccccconnnnnnnnnnggggggggggrrrrrraaaaaaaatttttttttttttssssssssss! to all the successfull 3rd batchers.

Jesus is indeed LORD!
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by mario2008(m): 3:40pm On May 22, 2008
thanks Sagod. and for the sucesful candidates, the space in the medic form for "CENTRE" is for the centre you wrote the test. so dont get confused cos i was, and had to go to their office again. Cheers, as we meet in the training school. wink kiss
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by lovelynk(f): 6:44pm On May 22, 2008
Thanks Mario for the info.It ahs really cleared a lot of doubts in my mind.
Re: First Bank Calling Third Batch by kunleman: 10:49am On May 23, 2008
well , no thanksfor reminding me ofthebadtimes. but am grateful to you all nairalanders

Oiltest Service Apptitude Tset / Re: My Embarrassing Interview Situations You Need To Learn From / Jobs At Seadrill - The World's Fastest Growing International Drilling Contractor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7