Stats: 3,156,355 members, 7,829,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:22 PM

Check Out Photo Of Michelle And Barack Obama Back In The Days - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Check Out Photo Of Michelle And Barack Obama Back In The Days (1912 Views)

Michelle And Barack Obama Celebrate 22 Years Wedding Anniversary(photos) / US President Barack Obama, His Wife Michelle And Their 16 Year Old Daughter.... / Pictures Of Michelle Obama At Us Open (2) (3) (4)

Check Out Photo Of Michelle And Barack Obama Back In The Days by viloko: 9:33pm On Jul 15, 2013
[img]http://3.bp..com/-d3AAwa1SaPg/UeRZXAoT1HI/AAAAAAAAFik/LZI7ay9qxHI/s1600/michelle+and+barack_obama_kiyoandfilo.jpg[/img]

US first lady, Michelle Obama posted the black-and-white picture of her and the president in their earlier years.
“Barack and Michelle. #ThrowbackThursday #TBT #NoFilter,” she writes in the photo’s caption.

Let me imagine what happened on the day they took the photo.

Michelle: Honey, come there is a photographer out there, lets take a shot.
Barack: Abeg leave me, person never eat since morning.
Michelle: Don’t worry; I will support you so that you won’t fall.
Barack: I don’t like the background; I don’t even like the photographers’ face.
Michelle: You complain too much! Ok look ground, while I face the camera man.

Now check the photos below – no condition is permanent – dreams do come true.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-fg7kmq6Qz4o/UeRZbJoLhUI/AAAAAAAAFiw/OxMBi79pl3E/s1600/michelle+and+barack+obama_kiyoandfilo.jpg[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-sPTwjyar93I/UeRZd6IBw-I/AAAAAAAAFi4/14Iv_hG68Ro/s1600/michelle+and+barack+obama_kiyoandfilo2.jpg[/img]

http://kiyoandfilo..com/2013/07/check-out-photo-of-michelle-and-barack.html
Re: Check Out Photo Of Michelle And Barack Obama Back In The Days by Caracta(f): 9:55pm On Jul 15, 2013
Awwww. Cute pic. Michelle is a beautiful woman...with or without makeup. I really like her.

Her face reminds me of our own ItsModella. Pretty face!
Re: Check Out Photo Of Michelle And Barack Obama Back In The Days by Nobody: 10:07pm On Jul 15, 2013
no offense O!! have anyone ever seen a complete picture of the first family of Nigeria? I mean GEJ, PEJ and children??
Re: Check Out Photo Of Michelle And Barack Obama Back In The Days by laCapri: 10:26am On Jul 16, 2013
bennyraz: no offense O!! have anyone ever seen a complete picture of the first family of Nigeria? I mean GEJ, PEJ and children??

U dey find trouble be dat.

@ op, nice family pix.
Dat means dey were childhood sweethearts. She's one lucky woman.
Re: Check Out Photo Of Michelle And Barack Obama Back In The Days by Tolexander: 10:38am On Jul 16, 2013
Are you sure the picture wasn't done by someone who has a photo in his shop(photoshop). Cos the background looks like abule egba.

Why I Don't Believe OJB... / Picture Of Regina Askia's Mum + Pays Toucing Tribute To Her / Rita Dominic, Toolz, Niyola And More At Ice Prince's Album Launch | See Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16