Stats: 3,153,742 members, 7,820,554 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:05 PM

How Can Miss Bayelsa Be D MBGN - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / How Can Miss Bayelsa Be D MBGN (623 Views)

Photos: Anna Ebiere Banner (miss Bayelsa) Wins Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria!!! / Do You Think Miss Bayelsa Deserves The Crown Of The MBGN In 2013? / MBGN 2013 Winner Is Miss Bayelsa (2) (3) (4)

How Can Miss Bayelsa Be D MBGN by kkkp: 10:19pm On Jul 20, 2013
I totally disagree with d result...or is it becus it is bn host by d Bayelsa state government??
Re: How Can Miss Bayelsa Be D MBGN by OpinionLeader: 10:26pm On Jul 20, 2013
kkkp: I totally disagree with d result...or is it becus it is bn host by d Bayelsa state government??
it's such a shame! Nigeria won't go forward like this. I'm so disappointed.

Re: How Can Miss Bayelsa Be D MBGN by idsamoo(m): 10:27pm On Jul 20, 2013
Same here!! Totally disagree,,,,so many politics game outthere,,hw can even miss Abuja be among to 5 ,,,,,datt miss Bayelsa didnt deserve it at all,now i beliv everytin in naija na slot,,she don take her own slot from the presidential runs!!!
Re: How Can Miss Bayelsa Be D MBGN by pweetytonie(f): 11:25pm On Jul 20, 2013
As if we ever agree to anything undecided
Re: How Can Miss Bayelsa Be D MBGN by thwy31(m): 11:33pm On Jul 20, 2013
Doesn't seems to be a fair competiton afterall, obviously politics came into play, the governor of the host state chose the winner, even one of d judge that gave d chosen winners list to the anchor man said it openly it was d governor's decision (being a honest man he said smiley)...what would u expect Miss Bayelsa of course.
However, I'm not going to conclude it was staged with the knowledge of the organisers...d Bruce Guy on d stage kinda look uncomfortable when d winners was announced(just my observation, maybe I am wrong)...a big lesson for the organiser to ensure nobody influence the judges decision next time....else the credibility of this competition will affected negatively...personal opininon

Ankara Accessories One Dai Training / Pls Help My Room Mate / Customization Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9