Stats: 3,153,133 members, 7,818,413 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:48 PM

How To Retrieve Files Corrupted To Shortcuts From Flash Drives - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / How To Retrieve Files Corrupted To Shortcuts From Flash Drives (1014 Views)

Major Web Browsers Keyboard Shortcuts You Should Know / How To Repair Corrupted Hard Drive/memory Card / Stop Sharing USB Flash Drives - Right Now (2) (3) (4)

How To Retrieve Files Corrupted To Shortcuts From Flash Drives by jerryzone1: 5:06pm On Jul 23, 2013
This is an awesome tutorial Because it might even save you your job or get contracts.

lets go straight To the matter,

Flash Drives are great when it comes to serving as storage devices. However, from time to time, flash Drives get corrupted easily too.

Have you witnessed situations when after saving a file from a system, when you try accessing it on another PC, your files get
corrupted as all of them automatically turn to shortcuts?
click the click to read more http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/how-to-retrieve-files-corrupted-to.html

other related topics
5 legitimate Ways of Making Money Online.
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/5-legitimate-ways-of-making-money-online.html

Do you Want To Run Your Android App On PC? Here is How
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/do-you-want-to-run-your-android-app-on.html

How to Make Free Calls On The Internet using Your Android And iOS devices .
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/how-to-make-free-calls-on-internet.html

How To Retrieve Files Corrupted To Shortcuts From Flash Drives
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/how-to-retrieve-files-corrupted-to.html

Access Facebook Features Totally Free On Airtel
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/access-facebook-features-totally-free.html

Serious Competition In Smartphone OS Market As Firefox Introduces FirefoxOS
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/serious-competition-in-smartphone-os.html

How to Call at 9K/ Sec on Airtel as they Introduce 2good Premier
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/how-to-call-at-9k-sec-on-airtel-as-they.html

How you can Root your Tecno N3 Android Smartphone
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/how-you-can-root-your-tecno-n3-android.html

How To successfully Root Tecno F7 Phantom
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/how-to-successfully-root-tecno-f7.html

Features of Tecno F7 and its Price In Nigeria
http://www.ogbongeinfo.com/2013/07/features-of-tecno-f7-and-its-price-in.html

5 Key Computer Network Security Issues For Naija / TPLINK Outdoor Radio WA7210N / Pls Help My Pc Bluetooth Not Working

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12