Stats: 3,150,832 members, 7,810,201 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:21 PM

Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) (1127 Views)

8 Types Of People You Will Find In A Newspaper Joint / Guardian Newspaper Writes Jonathan Instead Of January: Deliberate Or An Error? / Lol - Today's Guardian Newspaper Cartoon (2) (3) (4)

Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by thirty(m): 3:10pm On Jul 26, 2013
Etim Bassey asukwo of BusinessDay Newspaper, a cartoonist know that Beaf of Nairaland is one of the President Goodluck Jonathan forty laptop men.

I am not surprise because of his utterance since I notice him on the forum. may God save us from critic of progressive in this country called Nigeria. Amen

Can anybody paint him better than asukwo? Beaf-jonathan followers, BEWARE!!!

Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jul 26, 2013
And so what!
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by thirty(m): 3:32pm On Jul 26, 2013
zegbeye: And so what!

... and so irritating. those that answer your question? mshwwww
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by takedat(m): 3:37pm On Jul 26, 2013
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by BadAttitude(m): 3:40pm On Jul 26, 2013
@OP,u need a job,there are better issues to discuss on Nairaland than generating a mud-slinging thread.

Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by thirty(m): 3:44pm On Jul 26, 2013
Bad Attitude: @OP,u need a job,there are better issues to discuss on Nairaland than generating a mud-slinging thread.

I need a job. can you provide one? SMU
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by Abagworo(m): 3:47pm On Jul 26, 2013
LMFAO! Who could that be?
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by BadAttitude(m): 3:54pm On Jul 26, 2013
thirty:

I need a job. can you provide one? SMU

Yes...i can provide u one by showing u the way.. If its really a job u want,go to the nearest company in ur area and volunteer for free. Now u gat a job...the money will come later.
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by thirty(m): 4:09pm On Jul 26, 2013
I need more people to comment on this topic.
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by Nobody: 4:15pm On Jul 26, 2013
Haba, beaf is long dead on this forum. cry

that should be doctor shukudi! yay! it is definitely him! grin
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by thirty(m): 4:20pm On Jul 26, 2013
berem: Haba, beaf is long dead on this forum. cry

that should be doctor shukudi! yay! it is definitely him! grin

Thank you chairman, I thought as much. That is why I pasted this on board for his disciples to show up.

noted.
Re: Beaf Picture By Asukwo (businessday Newspaper) by SLIDEwaxie(m): 7:28pm On Jul 26, 2013
Beaf = sincere 9gerian

What Is The Name Of ASUU Chairman's Son / Prince William Reacts To Queens Pregnancy, Threatens 2face / Nairalanders!! Lets Play...join The 'they Try To' Game (its Fun)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8