Stats: 3,153,438 members, 7,819,607 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:00 PM

Osita Iheme Is Not A Child - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Osita Iheme Is Not A Child (39992 Views)

Osita Iheme Visits Adoration Ministry, Strikes Pose With Priest & Mass Servants / Osita Iheme (Pawpaw) At The Beach (Pictures) / Osita Iheme's New Photoshoot (2) (3) (4)

Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by olokfor: 2:13pm On Aug 01, 2013
I’m Not A Child- Osita Iheme Cries Out! Size, to Osita Iheme, the midget actor, is nothing; but image. The Nollywood actor popularly called Pawpaw frowned at people who see him as a small boy. Recently, in one of his interviews, Osita bemoaned the how people viewed him.

He expressed his disappointment about people seeing him as a child, hear him, “If you are a child in a drama, in real life you are not a child. You don’t need to behave like a child. Yes, a lot of people mistake me for a child in real life, but that is their problem. I am not a child. I don’t think I look like a child. I don’t allow that to bother me because I am not seeing it.

People can see me and take me as a child, but that person is not with his senses because from the way I dress, the way I look, I don’t think I am looking like a child. People can meet me at first and have a spontaneous reaction of seeing a child but when they sit down and look very well, they would understand that I am not a child.”

Truly, will a child invest in real estate as Osita has done? Will a child have series of girls admiring him? Will a child go to a strip club to have his eyes filled with excitement and eventually go home with one of the hot dancers? A child will not do that, only Pawpaw can!

http://metronaija.com/im-not-a-child-osita-iheme-cries-out/

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 2:22pm On Aug 01, 2013

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Truckpusher(m): 2:24pm On Aug 01, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:
This boy sef don bleach pata pata

[img]http://img1.nairaland.com/attachments/809651_Osita_jpg72982d34db528cb80bf501f59d49406f[/img]

Na oyibo aka mere cheesy
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 2:28pm On Aug 01, 2013
Truckpusher: Na oyibo aka mere cheesy

Na Nigerian Michael Jerksen grin

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by fairygeh(f): 2:34pm On Aug 01, 2013
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by chi3280(m): 3:25pm On Aug 01, 2013
Pawpaw no vex you hia? you are a full grown man. grin

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 3:33pm On Aug 01, 2013
Then stop acting roles for kids. there are kids out there who can act very well. Imagine acting a role as a kid and you act another role as someone's father or kissing a girl. Nollywood and their fake stories!!

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Dhortunn(m): 4:13pm On Aug 01, 2013
berem: Then stop acting roles for kids. there are kids out there who can act very well. Imagine acting a role as a kid and you act another role as someone's father or kissing a girl. Nollywood and their fake stories!!

Acting roles as a kid fits him better #MyPointOfView

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Dhortunn(m): 4:14pm On Aug 01, 2013
His small nose and chubby cheek...lool..sincerely, he looks like a kid *no pun intended*

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by kokoye(m): 4:19pm On Aug 01, 2013
olokfor:
...Will a child have series of girls admiring him? Will a child go to a strip club to have his eyes filled with excitement and eventually go home with one of the hot dancers?...

This is just cold grin

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by crystalballs: 4:20pm On Aug 01, 2013
why your mum come put lipstick for your mouth..

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by OCTAVO: 4:20pm On Aug 01, 2013
Pawpaw, you lack self confidence!
Quit the announcement! grin

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by kokoye(m): 4:20pm On Aug 01, 2013
berem: Then stop acting roles for kids. there are kids out there who can act very well. Imagine acting a role as a kid and you act another role as someone's father or kissing a girl. Nollywood and their fake stories!!

Do you understand who an actor is ..and/or what a movie is??

13 Likes

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by PStacks(m): 4:20pm On Aug 01, 2013
EheeyaaA! I feel for this dude like crazy, its not easy! People would forever look at him like a kid.
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 4:22pm On Aug 01, 2013
grin grin And that was how my friend Austin almost stabbed a guy who's dating his younger sister for touching his head and saying how are you boy...while trying to dash him #200. grin grin grin grin

Except for the intervention of friends, he won't have let the guy out that day.

It wasn't funny o grin grin grin

16 Likes

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by martin1772(m): 4:23pm On Aug 01, 2013
Is he not a baby?

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Jccy(f): 4:23pm On Aug 01, 2013
Hz not a child?bt he sure luks lyk 1
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 4:25pm On Aug 01, 2013
Until u grow taller than I ..u still a babychild tongue
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by adwem2003(m): 4:27pm On Aug 01, 2013
chi 3280: Pawpaw no vex you hia? you are a full grown man. grin

He is a full grown kid smiley
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by rman: 4:27pm On Aug 01, 2013
Unfortunately, in this part of the world, people find it hard to differentiate the acting role from the real individual.

All the popular actors and actresses that have played several stereotypical roles are facing the same dilema

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Summersland(m): 4:27pm On Aug 01, 2013
Dis boy don vex patapata,u self 2 shot na grin grin grin
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 4:27pm On Aug 01, 2013
Dont worry,buddy! D under-age marriage policy doesnt apply to you!!! Churp dem raw...

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 4:28pm On Aug 01, 2013
Pele tie o

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Nobody: 4:31pm On Aug 01, 2013
kokoye:

Do you understand who an actor is ..and/or what a move is??
No i understand! Please enlighten me.
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by lepasharon(f): 4:34pm On Aug 01, 2013

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by xykms101: 4:35pm On Aug 01, 2013
Ladies can admire anything that has to do with money. Imagine 5.6ft chicks and above admiring this midget, Nawa for some chicks oh.

How does this midget manage to dance and kiss his tall chickz without getting a sore neck?
Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by nerodenero: 4:35pm On Aug 01, 2013
He is missing something. Maybe if he wasnt this size, he might not have been famous and successful as he is now. He should embrace his brief, summarized and closed-to-the-ground nature. That is what made him. Pawpaw, celebrate your nature.

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Starchick(f): 4:37pm On Aug 01, 2013
Did i jst read dat??

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by mitey(m): 4:37pm On Aug 01, 2013
If it looks like a duck, and walks like a duck, and sounds like a duck, then it is a duck. Simple.

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by theripper3: 4:37pm On Aug 01, 2013
Zebrudaya cried out like u did some months/yrs back saying people think he is an illiterate even with a masters degree. It is going to be hard convincing pple wen they see u act the same role recurrently. It just sticks.

I still see Hanks anuku as a potential thief till dis day even though he might have never stolen a penny in his life. He should just learn to live with it.

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by Lolaabokoku(f): 4:37pm On Aug 01, 2013
Don't mind them ojare pawpaw
Ɣ☺ΰ
Are †ђξ
Tallest man Oº°˚ ˚°ºкĶ ?

Re: Osita Iheme Is Not A Child by gebest: 4:37pm On Aug 01, 2013
Texas.Cowgirl:
This boy sef don bleach pata pata

[img]http://img1.nairaland.com/attachments/809651_Osita_jpg72982d34db528cb80bf501f59d49406f[/img]

na maintainance no b bleach.

Omotola Shakes Bum-bum And Dances Shoki To Kiss Daniel's Woju / Funny Toheeb Recreates Ifu Ennada Pineapple Head Swag - Picture / Dbanj,oritse Femi And Wande Coal Take A Metro Train Ride In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24