Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,771 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:54 AM

Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. (3398 Views)

Help On Nokia X2-02 Dual SIM - APN Setting / How To Reset Bb Tour 9630 To Factory Setting / Mtn Gprs Setting For Samsung Sgh I607 Phone - Pocket Pc (2) (3) (4)

Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by Markenny(m): 4:18pm On Jun 05, 2008
@ ya ll
i got it now
the free browsing using http is now out .

for now sonyericson and Siemens only
i cant promise u full services on it ,but atleast it sup the net.
and browse for free. useing mtn only.well am not goanna post the
settings here cos am not going to give it out for free

Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by timbabng(m): 4:48pm On Jun 05, 2008
Typical undecided

Good luck with it.
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by samuelk(m): 5:02pm On Jun 05, 2008
Downloadn files atleast 10mb,tanx 2 donseun,so wtf do i need a fake http wateva for?
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by Fadajasi(m): 5:24pm On Jun 05, 2008
Oh oh!@samuel
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by dailydolla4u(m): 6:00pm On Jun 05, 2008
Meyo i beg u i need this http free browsing setting pls. My email is all ready in your box. sly4life25@gmail.com. Na beg i de beg u o o o.[i][/i] cheesy
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by Fadajasi(m): 6:17pm On Jun 05, 2008
Me?@dailydolla4u
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by just2nice(m): 6:34pm On Jun 05, 2008
@Markenny.Once u gather small coins from dis ur 'http discovery',use part of the money to buy a quality Pocket Dictionary.Dictionary no dear for Onitsha market.Haba!See my eyes don dey red and sore reading ur grammatical blunders.A few sentences is enough for the wise.
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by sect(m): 6:40pm On Jun 05, 2008
Markenny i hope this isn't one of those posts of yours again. I have a sonyericsson phone with me so do u mind sharing the exclusively SE/Siemens stuff with me.
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by dragnet: 6:40pm On Jun 05, 2008
He doesnt need a dico, Seun has been kind enough to include a "spell check" feature, so let him use it !
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by femi80: 6:47pm On Jun 05, 2008
Markenny, do you want to make money from your fellow nairalanders?
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by tobs(m): 8:57pm On Jun 05, 2008
@Markenny . . , .stupid thread . . . if u know u didnt want to share ur stupid trick . . .why saying it out . . , . . angry
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by sect(m): 9:08pm On Jun 05, 2008
We are not even sure if the trick works in the first place.
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by bluetyrese(m): 12:11am On Jun 06, 2008
Markenny i think you have done a good job for the mtn http thing, well man i can tell you that i have got the http browsing for free it works for glo, we can share our settings you know, you can send me a mail lets talk about it beezee_ty@yahoo.com. am even posting this thread from the free connection, for those who are interested for the connection you can mail me too, but there is a one time free of 1500 naira only. grin because he nor easy i got some sleepless night trying to do this research.
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by dragonigga(m): 12:33am On Jun 06, 2008
Markenny? i think ur name ought 2b marketing.
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by femi80: 11:04am On Jun 06, 2008
Markenny and Bluetyrese why can't you reduce the price for the nairalanders thanks
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by topeteadr(m): 11:36am On Jun 06, 2008
thank God i ddn't see this . . . . markenny did i see you write you want to charge for this . . . . . . . . . . . . . it better not be . . .
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by femi80: 11:57am On Jun 06, 2008
Hi tope_teadr, please do you have the lattest mtn trick?
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by topeteadr(m): 12:10pm On Jun 06, 2008
i have the old one which still works. . . . buzz my mail box now. . . .
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by femi80: 1:05pm On Jun 06, 2008
Can the old mtn trick work on opera mini 4.0 and 4.1 version?
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by Fadajasi(m): 4:48pm On Jun 06, 2008
Today na today,no way. If u wan try to play me wayo
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by bluetyrese(m): 5:48pm On Jun 06, 2008
Anyone with the MTN browsing trick, i have got the one of GLO and it works like magic and with good speed, please mail me @ beezee_ty@yahoo.com.
If anyone needs the glo settings you can still contact me via my mail. i hail all great niaralander, i greet una plenty plenty
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by bluetyrese(m): 5:58pm On Jun 06, 2008
Femi80 contact me so we can talk cheesy
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by initialize(m): 6:08pm On Jun 06, 2008
@all

@tope

I need the MTN trick too, anyone that has got it should pls mail me. My id is bizsergio@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by bluetyrese(m): 6:25pm On Jun 06, 2008
Femi80 you can contact me so we can talk
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by Donseaun(m): 8:17pm On Jun 06, 2008
God pls gv sense to those who rily nid it. Pls sir
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by symbian03(m): 9:02pm On Jun 06, 2008
Am sure u need it badly @ donseaun or dnt u?
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by Donseaun(m): 9:41pm On Jun 06, 2008
God pls gv sense to those who rily nid it. Pls sir
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by tobs(m): 9:52pm On Jun 06, 2008
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by initialize(m): 9:54pm On Jun 06, 2008
@brine

I replied your mail with the appreciation you requested, thanks for the mail you sent to me and i was able to use the freedom after following the settings procedure you gave me.  I used celtel mms for the connection, Ultrasurf is better than your freedom software from experience and i want you to know that celtel mms is working you just need to rotate it to the point where there's effective service for proper speed and fast connection,

Celtel em em es is faster most especially when you have the 3G active.

****CELTEL MMS, Making my life better****
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by dragnet: 9:59pm On Jun 06, 2008
appreciati0n ***thinking** tongue

Donseaun, have u ever clickd 'forum Games'?? Abi na only ph0ne secti0n u sidd0n?
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by honsule(m): 10:27pm On Jun 06, 2008
Celtel 3G when will it reach Jos?.For now even in ibadan,only mtn 3G.
Re: Discovery. Http Free Browersing Setting. by sect(m): 10:33pm On Jun 06, 2008
Dont ever expect a celtel 3g in Ibadan.

Glo Hsi Router Discussion Board / Force Tethering On Android To PC While On Etisalat BB Plan / (picture)Amendment To Ncc Data Validity Review (personal Opinion)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17