Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,823 members, 7,810,166 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:18 PM

5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning (47603 Views)

15 Health Benefits Of Drinking Water More / Top 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water Early Morning(empty Stomach) / Functions & Health Benefits Of Drinking Water (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning by crowntoro(f): 4:21pm On Aug 29, 2013
Abeg, i no c dis tin clearly nw. E no clear for my phonesad
Re: 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning by greatgod2012(f): 4:23pm On Aug 29, 2013
I have been doing it since 2003, and i dont have any reason to regret at all. It even helped me to keep fit.

It is called "water therapy" and it is a very good thing to adopt. For those who have not tried it before, i will advise you give it a trial and you shall not regret.
For more convinction, you can goggle "the benefit of water therapy".

1 Like

Re: 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning by mikael78: 4:24pm On Aug 29, 2013
In fellas voice "water e no get enemy" nice 1@op
Re: 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning by Nobody: 4:24pm On Aug 29, 2013
IamD rock: IT ALSO HELPS IN AVOIDING THE WRITTING OF SENSELESS COMMENTS ON NAIRALAND.
AND U SHOULD ALSO AVOID READING SENSELESS POST,... MAK AR GO PISS
Re: 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning by timsarb: 4:29pm On Aug 29, 2013
is it good to drink water after a cup of tea or coffee
Re: 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning by HARDDON: 4:29pm On Aug 29, 2013
kul stuffs op,

but alota people got ish with drinking water on an empty tommy....atimes, you couldnt just stand the pains
Re: 5 Advantages Of Drinking Water In The Morning by Kslib(m): 4:29pm On Aug 29, 2013