Stats: 3,153,205 members, 7,818,701 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:04 PM

Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews (62506 Views)

Tecno R5 – Full Device Specifications / Tecno Phantom Aiii (a3) - Full Device Specifications And Price / TECNO D1 - Device Specifications (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Nobody: 1:21pm On Sep 07, 2013
Other products will never make frontpage
Nonsense.
I would be damned if that thing snaps 13mp pictures.
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by ichamentor(m): 1:22pm On Sep 07, 2013
htc one is the phone to beat
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by ruffneck(m): 1:22pm On Sep 07, 2013
Price oooooooo!
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by DonaldsN(m): 1:24pm On Sep 07, 2013
[color=#770077][/color] as tecno and Samsung gather hand pursue nokia commot for mkt, they wan make Samsung pursue them too? Pls give us phones with higher ram size. I won't change my n3 until a phone with at least 4gig ram comes out.................................. Or better still, until I build my own

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by sanandreas(m): 1:26pm On Sep 07, 2013
This pple dey usee our head. If one continue like this, e nor go reach man. Baba God make i go where my mate nor fit go.
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Nobody: 1:28pm On Sep 07, 2013
ichamentor: htc one is the phone to beat
Have you seen the Samsung Galaxy Note 3, check people's comments and watch the video. Have seen HTC, and its nothing compared to this, samsung is there boss any day, any time

https://www.nairaland.com/1428509/unbelievable-features-samsung-galaxy-note
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Nobody: 1:30pm On Sep 07, 2013
Donalds N: [color=#770077][/color] as tecno and Samsung gather hand pursue nokia commot for mkt, they wan make Samsung pursue them too? Pls give us phones with higher ram size. I won't change my n3 until a phone with at least 4gig ram comes out.................................. Or better still, until I build my own

Boss pls check out this samsung galaxy note 3. Just watch the video, look at people's comments. You'd be amazed, samsung has gone far.

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by farochron(m): 1:34pm On Sep 07, 2013
Promhize: Other products will never make frontpage
Nonsense.
I would be damned if that thing snaps 13mp pictures.

Then get ready to be damned because I use the phantom A1 along with my BB and it's 8mp. I was shocked like you too so if A2 is out and they said it's 13mp don't be amazed. I'm still enjoying my game enemy strike on phantom A1 back to my game on mission 7

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Les: 1:34pm On Sep 07, 2013
So what's new in this device
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by ignis: 1:35pm On Sep 07, 2013
I naturally dislike Techno products..... still sticking to my HTC one X.
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by akinola1384(m): 1:39pm On Sep 07, 2013
Nice
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by psalmdave(m): 1:40pm On Sep 07, 2013
do u guys pay tax or watsoever to tecno?
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by psalmdave(m): 1:42pm On Sep 07, 2013
do u guys pay tax or watsoever to tecno? d fone is kulll end of story.......
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Nobody: 1:42pm On Sep 07, 2013
I would rather i get a DSR camera plus a compact mid-range Android phone.
Nothing special here....
So, after all the noise 4 the past 3days... "Tecno is cuming up with a Beast/Dragon" with 2GB Ram bla..bla..bla....... Its just a BIG screen phone with an even lesser resolution?
Nevertheless, am eager 2 know the price of this pahblet.
"Libration in the Making"
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Nobody: 1:44pm On Sep 07, 2013
farochron:

Then get ready to be damned because I use the phantom A1 along with my BB and it's 8mp. I was shocked like you too so if A2 is out and they said it's 13mp don't be amazed. I'm still enjoying my game enemy strike on phantom A1 back to my game on mission 7

I don't think you know much about smartphones, I can bet my life that HTC's 8mp camera will snap better pictiures than tecno's 8mp and 13mp. One of sony's device has 5mp camera that snaps better pictures than some 8mp cameras.

Bro, smartphones aren't really about specs anymore, its about performance and proprietary innovations. I can list different android devices that have better specs than the Iphone 5 but the Iphone still out-performs them.

Check this thread, read peoples comment, then you can watch the video if you want;

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by OCTAVO: 1:44pm On Sep 07, 2013
Another similar nonsense!
#unfollows

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Nobody: 1:45pm On Sep 07, 2013
As long as i don't hear reviews on the GPU performance all these are just history, that's what matters most is it capable of gaming, what's the OpenGLES version and how many triangles can it process, does it support Shaders and all. i spend money buying games on Android so if its cheap and handle games then sure i guess its only @texazpete that can offer that kinda info better than anyone on NL
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by moscobabs(m): 1:47pm On Sep 07, 2013
is it beta than my phantom A1?
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Nobody: 1:47pm On Sep 07, 2013
ignis: I naturally dislike Techno products..... still sticking to my HTC one X.

Check people's comment, you can watch the video and compare your HTC

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by toluxa1(m): 1:48pm On Sep 07, 2013
Nothing special here, I bought the F7 (very good phone by the way) but unfortunately misplaced it 2 weeks later. I just hope this one will drive down the price of f7 to like 30k so I can get another one (F7). Wetin i wan carry 5.7inch do, anything bigger than the F7 is rubbish.
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by coolest01(m): 1:54pm On Sep 07, 2013
toluxa1: Nothing special here, I bought the F7 (very good phone by the way) but unfortunately misplaced it 2 weeks later. I just hope this one will drive down the price of f7 to like 30k so I can get another one (F7). Wetin i wan carry 5.7inch do, anything bigger than the F7 is rubbish.
why not buy F7+(A+)? It's already 30k
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by lexrichy(m): 1:57pm On Sep 07, 2013
pc guru: As long as i don't hear reviews on the GPU performance all these are just history, that's what matters most is it capable of gaming, what's the OpenGLES version and how many triangles can it process, does it support Shaders and all. i spend money buying games on Android so if its cheap and handle games then sure i guess its only @texazpete that can offer that kinda info better than anyone on NL
the only reasonable post here.
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by papooze4: 2:01pm On Sep 07, 2013
720*1280 resolution on a 5.7 inches,dem dey lack behind oooo,are movin up or downwords......

up infinix jor.
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by tender92(m): 2:08pm On Sep 07, 2013
13mp/8mp on a 1gb RAM makes no difference...Android wahala.#Smh
Still rocking my iOS..
no Android fone can trip me..#Apple faithful
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by chenu(m): 2:09pm On Sep 07, 2013
pc guru: As long as i don't hear reviews on the GPU performance all these are just history, that's what matters most is it capable of gaming, what's the OpenGLES version and how many triangles can it process, does it support Shaders and all. i spend money buying games on Android so if its cheap and handle games then sure i guess its only @texazpete that can offer that kinda info better than anyone on NL
Good post so far.
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by mrdrizzy(m): 2:12pm On Sep 07, 2013
papooze4: 720*1280 resolution on a 5.7 inches,dem dey lack behind oooo,are movin up or downwords......

up infinix jor.
will u stop talkin like novice the higher d screen d lower d resolution,except the company wants to add! U dnt expect a note 2 to have a ppi above 326
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Segunia(m): 2:14pm On Sep 07, 2013
Am still waiting for a tecno with 2gb ram and 1.5ghz turbo processor...[/quote] dis sud b included in dia nxt tab. With 4.3 OS, keyboard, OTG and flash camera

Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by odiyaka(m): 2:15pm On Sep 07, 2013
coolest01: why not buy F7+(A+)? It's already 30k
For where? Jumia still sells @ 34k as @ yestdy
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by Jhulyan(m): 2:17pm On Sep 07, 2013
Their problem is always ROM...e no dey
eva pass 4GB
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by superjaks(m): 2:17pm On Sep 07, 2013
ds fone goes for 40k
Re: Tecno Phantom AII Device Specifications & Reviews by OYIBN: 2:20pm On Sep 07, 2013
Was about buying the Phantom A+ at computer village today but only got the white colour although most stores were out of stock. At a particular store where I got the white one (I want the black one), the lady that attended to me saw disappointment written all over my face. She told me not to worry, a better version, Phantom 2A will be coming out Monday/Tuesday. I understand that the price will be less than N50,000, maybe around N45,000. For those who are tired of Tecno coming out with phones every 2 months, brace up, I understand Tecno Phantom B which is better than Tecno Phantom 2A is on the way. It is still undergong trial runs.The Tecno Phantom 2A has better battery life, camera and screen size. I think the screen is too big at 5.7in (Phantom A+ is 5in). I am not really happy with the way Tecno comes out every 2 months with phones because it makes it difficult to sell your old phone.

Whatsapp Will Not Work On These Phones / The Phones Spotted With Otedola At Zahra's Wedding Ceremony (Photo) / Best Mobile Browser For Downloading Movies?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38