Stats: 3,153,026 members, 7,818,031 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:34 AM

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students - Education (79) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students (3486109 Views)

What You Don't Know About National Open University Of Nigeria (noun) / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) MBA Students. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (1580) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Ossaifamous(m): 12:33pm On Apr 14, 2013
Damselnoni:
exam is june/july,bt reg is stil on for new student

first am concerned 'bout all past assignment & tests
I will like to know till when I ve d grace 2 pay the fees n hw much (100l accounting
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by amandajluv: 1:00pm On Apr 14, 2013
pls i just bought noun school form nd i have procesd it nd ve gotn my admision letter..
pls i need some1 to put me tru on wat to do next.
i tuk comunication technology.
in benin.
pls drop ur number or send me a mail
dsultry29@gmail.com
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by mancheeutd(m): 2:59pm On Apr 14, 2013
Damcel why are this ppple rushing us naw?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 3:48pm On Apr 14, 2013
2500 is to b paid as cours reg. 4 2unit cours so if am offerin 8 courses,am i goin to pay 2500 x 8 courses1?
And also pay 1000 exam fee and 1000 cours materials per d 8 courses?,pls xplain.tanks.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 4:21pm On Apr 14, 2013
mancheeutd: Damcel why are this ppple rushing us naw?

Who's rushing u? It's either u adjust urself to their proposed calendar or u wait until next semester.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 4:24pm On Apr 14, 2013
Kelvinprinzyy: 2500 is to b paid as cours reg. 4 2unit cours so if am offerin 8 courses,am i goin to pay 2500 x 8 courses1?
And also pay 1000 exam fee and 1000 cours materials per d 8 courses?,pls xplain.tanks.

A 2 unit course is N2,000 only. N2,500 is the compulsory fee for second semester activation.N1,000 is the exam fee for each course. Make una dey read go back?Read! read! read!
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 4:29pm On Apr 14, 2013
ferdimako:

A 2 unit course is N2,000 only. N2,500 is the compulsory fee for second semester activation.N1,000 is the exam fee for each course. Make una dey read go back?Read! read! read!
dnt b ofended so if am offerin 8 courses am goin to pay 2,000 (2unit courses) x d 8 courses totalin 16,000 plus 2,500 2nd semesta fee plus 1,000 exam fee,am i right?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 4:34pm On Apr 14, 2013
ferdimako:

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 4:38pm On Apr 14, 2013
Pls like how many courses are required 4registration per semesta,d minimum nd maximum,tanks
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Damselnoni(f): 5:00pm On Apr 14, 2013
mancheeutd: Damcel why are this ppple rushing us naw?
me like as the progm dey fast like dat oooo,or u want the one of nine month per semester?[proper,preparation,prevent,poor,performance]so use ur 5Ps wisely my bro,Allah wil see us tru,Amin
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by larex321(f): 5:49pm On Apr 14, 2013
ȋ̝̊̅§ registration still on?also, I want to apply for masters,do I need to present my NYSC certificate?cuz A̶̲̥̅♏ still serving. Thanks
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 5:53pm On Apr 14, 2013
Kelvinprinzyy: dnt b ofended so if am offerin 8 courses am goin to pay 2,000 (2unit courses) x d 8 courses totalin 16,000 plus 2,500 2nd semesta fee plus 1,000 exam fee,am i right?
Am never offended when I have to guide but I hate constant repetition.The worst is referring you to ur study center.You got it right with those figures.All the best,bro.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 5:54pm On Apr 14, 2013
Damselnoni:
me like as the progm dey fast like dat oooo,or u want the one of nine month per semester?[proper,preparation,prevent,poor,performance]so use ur 5Ps wisely my bro,Allah wil see us tru,Amin

I tire. You want to stand 8months for a semester?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 5:55pm On Apr 14, 2013
Kelvinprinzyy: Pls like how many courses are required 4registration per semesta,d minimum nd maximum,tanks

They encourage ten, you can go over board with 12 or 14.The questions are can u do them successfully, do u have the time and cash?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by larex321(f): 6:24pm On Apr 14, 2013
baba11: Any Msc Infotech in d house?

I want to apply for the programme. Any help?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by mancheeutd(m): 7:13pm On Apr 14, 2013
Damselnoni:

My sister u are on point ooo. But we need tyme to learn and pass our exams well. And for hustlers like me, I need tyme to gather money for reg.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by jmoore(m): 7:37pm On Apr 14, 2013
Three examination periods for this year is to balance things, by next year it will normalize to two examination periods.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 8:45pm On Apr 14, 2013
jmoore: Three examination periods for this year is to balance things, by next year it will normalize to two examination periods.

I want to believe.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Ejaay: 9:32pm On Apr 14, 2013
Need question papers in 300L and 400L environmental science and resource management? Anyone I can talk to.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by mancheeutd(m): 9:49pm On Apr 14, 2013
jmoore: Three examination periods for this year is to balance things, by next year it will normalize to two examination periods.
Please why do u think they need to balance tinz. ΨђåƮ is not balance yet?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by maximunimpact(m): 10:13pm On Apr 14, 2013
NOUN can only get beta! Frm 8months to 4months per semester! Dis is a gr8 reliv, finally I can graduate same time wit ma fellow student in d conventional vasity.... Its a gud devt n pls people stop complaining and read
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by jmoore(m): 10:33pm On Apr 14, 2013
mancheeutd:
Please why do u think they need to balance tinz. ΨђåƮ is not balance yet?
there was only one examination period last year instead of two.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by baba11(m): 1:57am On Apr 15, 2013
Damselnoni:
amin
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by baba11(m): 1:59am On Apr 15, 2013
larex321:
I want to apply for the programme. Any help?
Masters in what field?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by mancheeutd(m): 8:03am On Apr 15, 2013
If we av r exams this year, then we are going back to writing one exam by next year
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by larex321(f): 9:42am On Apr 15, 2013
baba11: Masters in what field?
Msc infotech
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by olaedo3087(f): 2:31pm On Apr 15, 2013
Distance Learning Research Support Portal

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by olaedo3087(f): 2:44pm On Apr 15, 2013
Data Analytics Distance Learning Programme

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by greatgeo(m): 4:07pm On Apr 15, 2013
guys in d house i need ur urgent response pls. i just got d form and want to process it bt d issue is am doing my youth service in delta where d only centre is at asaba and me in warri but resides in lag which centre will be better as per tmas tin pls
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Takoro13(m): 7:22pm On Apr 15, 2013
greatgeo: guys in d housd i need urgent response pls. i just got d form and want to process it bt d issue is am doing my youth service in delta where d only centre is at asaba and me in warri but resides in lag which centre will be better as per tmas tin pls
when would you finish your service?
tmas link is on your portal you only have to do exams at study centre.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by greatgeo(m): 8:37pm On Apr 15, 2013
[quote author=Takoro13]
when would you finish your service?
tmas link is on your portal you only have to do exams at study centre. [/quote thanks guy for ur response i started dis match which means i will round up by feb 2014

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (1580) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: zico730(m) and 1 guest(s)