Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,979 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:51 AM

Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada (31597 Views)

Peter Okoye Defends Kaffy Over Sexy Photos / Lola Omotayo- Okoye Stuns On The Cover Of BM PRO Magazine / Lola Omotayo Replies Tonto Dikeh's Comment On Mercy Johnson (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 12:17am On Sep 19, 2013
Its sleep time Nairalanders, y'all go sleep and leave this people alone!

Please.
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Blackteeth(m): 12:25am On Sep 19, 2013
Abeg lets be sincere for once. Oyibo beggers and naija beggars no dey the same class. Oyibo beggers get swag, they are clean and dont even appear like beggars, therefore it would be easier associating with them. But naija beggars always look unkempt, dirty and repelling. Simple.

Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by babsomotde(m): 12:58am On Sep 19, 2013
an idle hand is devil's talking shop. bad belle, free them now...
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by kart042000(m): 1:06am On Sep 19, 2013
Blackteeth: Abeg lets be sincere for once. Oyibo beggers and naija beggars no dey the same class. Oyibo beggers get swag, they are clean and dont even appear like beggars, therefore it would be easier associating with them. But naija beggars always look unkempt, dirty and repelling. Simple.
You see talented people using there Gods gift on the street, it is normal to see them all over in UK and in the states, they are the same set of people you see go for competitions at some point. They are very different from the almajiri et'al kind of beggars. Oyibo sef get proper beggar o, na them you go see dey beg, yet them dog dey well fed pass average nigerian grin

Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Gwekzy: 1:35am On Sep 19, 2013
arcbabe: Peter have been behaving weird ever since he propose to Lola
With all Due respect U a FOOL
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 1:39am On Sep 19, 2013
Flirtyfemi: the photo that caused the whole ish

Is that my McDonald's coffee cup on NL angry ?? ETT cool

@Topic, all of them don belle too full , forming beggars inclusive grin
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by mrtrigger: 1:46am On Sep 19, 2013
What is wrong with the pic. Bad belle pple na wa!
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by redcliff: 4:29am On Sep 19, 2013
spicyp: At the END,wen the TIME is right,all THINGS will wrk 2geda for em dat fear God

[size=14pt]mumu kill you./.[/size]
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 4:46am On Sep 19, 2013
So oyibo dey follow beg ni? Oyibo follow be homeless? I prefer to be "homeful" in Naija than homeless in US/UK.
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 5:18am On Sep 19, 2013
moshino: First, those guys are NOT beggars! Take a good look at their entire gear. The P-square guy is the one that looks like a beggar/street hustler in that picture. And, I still can't comprehend why the omotayo girl felt she needed to respond to some random tweet from someone she doesn't have any personal business or relationship with, it depicts backwardness, lack of civilization and class.
GBAM
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 5:22am On Sep 19, 2013
kart042000:
You see talented people using there Gods gift on the street, it is normal to see them all over in UK and in the states, they are the same set of people you see go for competitions at some point. They are very different from the almajiri et'al kind of beggars. Oyibo sef get proper beggar o, na them you go see dey beg, yet them dog dey well fed pass average nigerian grin
Double GBAM
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 6:01am On Sep 19, 2013
Buoyantic: Soo as she defend am what next?

Nigeria go better.

APC go lose lagos state..
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 6:02am On Sep 19, 2013

jealousy!
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by fernandoc(m): 6:04am On Sep 19, 2013
I think this Millz ent. Want more followers and r ready to do anything for that. Even if its dissing psquare. Pretty low.

Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by justplainpaul(m): 6:13am On Sep 19, 2013
I don`t understand u. do u hang out with him or something?
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by kunlekuz3: 6:33am On Sep 19, 2013
hmmmmmmmm
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by mooregan(m): 6:40am On Sep 19, 2013
I think d MODS r being biased here. This made front page, wizkid went to amsterdam on d 14th, it made front page ystday. But that ystday was 2face's buffday n there is a thread on that but it never made front page even on d d-day. If na Tonto cough now, e make front page. Nigerians sef!!
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 6:44am On Sep 19, 2013
These Ptriangle abi Psquare people sha!! Dont be surprised if what Peter is doing is trying to scrape off (steal) some lyrical talent from these guys and use them on his next track. They are so good at that! tongue
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Ojestas(m): 6:46am On Sep 19, 2013
[color=#006600][/color] But must Nigerians poke their nose to the affairs of the celebrities? i think we r in a free world. . NA WA ooo!
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 6:50am On Sep 19, 2013
why must they even answer?! angry
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 6:54am On Sep 19, 2013
mooregan: I think d MODS r being biased here. This made front page, wizkid went to amsterdam on d 14th, it made front page ystday. But that ystday was 2face's buffday n there is a thread on that but it never made front page even on d d-day. If na Tonto cough now, e make front page. Nigerians sef!!
so dats ur major worry in life?? You don't have important things to attend to?? No offense pls..just asking

Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by pendusky(m): 6:58am On Sep 19, 2013
PERSONALLY! they can escape the TEMPTATION coz of their BIZZY BODY, E NO EASY to be a supastar as all manner of DANGER will come bt they can still ROLL IT until the GAME IS OVER, they can still dance their ALINGO with their IFUNAYA and ONYINYE! jst advice coz na the thing DO ME!

Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by BankuTilapia: 7:04am On Sep 19, 2013
mooregan: I think d MODS r being biased here. This made front page, wizkid went to amsterdam on d 14th, it made front page ystday. But that ystday was 2face's buffday n there is a thread on that but it never made front page even on d d-day. If na Tonto cough now, e make front page. Nigerians sef!!

Despite all da problems in da world, this is your worry. grin grin
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 7:18am On Sep 19, 2013
iamswizz: Make una no vex oo..

But, i hope sey this news go reduce the price of half paint of Garri wey be 220 for Orelope market

How e go take reduce am?

@topic... What is wrong with the pics? Na wa oh! Wetin man pikin go do wey dem no go talk sef? shocked
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by crisycent: 7:19am On Sep 19, 2013
If these people peter called street hustlers were in Nigeria, will peter sit on the floor with them? NO!!!! So, i think whoever is accussing him of inferiority complex is VERY RIGHT because peter will NEVER sit down with hustlers in nigeria.
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by livingstoneony(m): 7:24am On Sep 19, 2013
Flirtyfemi: the photo that caused the whole ish
mr peter keep fooling thyself..
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Crixina(f): 7:27am On Sep 19, 2013
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by AneshNimish: 7:32am On Sep 19, 2013
I think Lola Omotayo likes blowing things out of proportion. What is the big deal with the random comment? Is she just trying to remind us of her engagement to Psquare? She had better simmer down before she appears too clingy, and forward. The subject matter itself is mediocre, she shouldn't be seen associating with such. It wasn't a comment directed at her, even my dear Annie Marcaulay knows how to choose her battles wisely.
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Nobody: 7:36am On Sep 19, 2013
kart042000:

Am telling you. The dogs are well fed, grin
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by komek(m): 7:42am On Sep 19, 2013

Under the influence of ASUU strike.

Talking rubbish all the time. Must u comment on every post? FG should settle ASUU abeg, and all these netwrk carriers giving free MB should stop.
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by Emmzalon: 7:57am On Sep 19, 2013
Range rover 2014 wrking
Re: Lola Omotayo Defends Peter's Photo With Street Hustlers In Canada by platido(m): 8:13am On Sep 19, 2013
brou moving.....lv dz all street mentality...na bad head n bad belle.

Yvonne Nelson Shares Picture Of Her Baby Bump (photos) / Ebube Nwagbo's Look To The 2016 NEA Awards (photos) / Solidstar Shows Off His Babymama And Son

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33