Stats: 3,151,471 members, 7,812,449 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:32 PM

Lingerie! A Must Have! - Fashion (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Lingerie! A Must Have! (148248 Views)

Women C-string Invisible Underwear Panties Lingerie / Enjoy La Senza Lingerie Shopping Online In India / Is There A Difference Btw Underwear And Lingerie (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (71) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by cococandy(f): 10:13pm On Jun 10, 2015
Edwife angry

One minute sinceeeeeeeee
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 7:03am On Jun 11, 2015
cococandy:
Edwife angry

One minute sinceeeeeeeee

grin grin please no vex
I fell asleep grin
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by ifyalways(f): 10:34am On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

grin grin please no vex
I fell asleep grin
LMAO.

I saw your post at the family section and said i was gonna keep tab here but i fell asleep too. I'm glad i didnt miss nothing. selfish of me? Who cares? cheesy Happy belated birthday, Lady.

@Coco, sorry o. tongue cheesy
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 10:44am On Jun 11, 2015
ifyalways:

LMAO.

I saw your post at the family section and said i was gonna keep tab here but i fell asleep too. I'm glad i didnt miss nothing. selfish of me? Who cares? cheesy Happy belated birthday, Lady.

grin grin grin grin choi Ify you no well I swear!
I couldn't explain the fatigue i had yesterday,it was like all the sleepless night i had during my exams period came at once.

It's good to relax and not worry much about things.
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by cococandy(f): 3:44pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

grin grin please no vex
I fell asleep grin
ok o
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by cococandy(f): 3:45pm On Jun 11, 2015
ifyalways:

LMAO.

don't mind edwife
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 4:06pm On Jun 11, 2015
cococandy:
don't mind edwife

Ok come waiting....

Yawning...... sad
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by cococandy(f): 4:51pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

Ok come waiting....

Yawning...... sad
yawning?
Are you still feeling sleepy? grin
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 4:56pm On Jun 11, 2015
cococandy:
yawning?
Are you still feeling sleepy? grin

Gone!
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by cococandy(f): 5:00pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

You're agbani o.
kiss kiss kiss

All that healthy eating and exercising pays off doesn't it? smiley
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jun 11, 2015
*clears throat*
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:03pm On Jun 11, 2015
cococandy:

You're agbani o.
kiss kiss kiss

All that healthy eating and exercising pays off doesn't it? smiley

Lol it does but exercises do more wink;You see why I was complaining about?muscles grin and i never lose my ukwu.... grintongue
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by cococandy(f): 5:04pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

Lol it does but exercises do more wink;You see why I was complaining about?muscles grin and i never lose my ukwu.... grintongue
I'm not seeing any muscles.
Just nice toned body.
And the ukwu is ebe ano grin
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:05pm On Jun 11, 2015
Chillisauce:
*clears throat*

Lol mon amie kiss,i was waiting for your special turn tongue you too scarce so had to show coco first.
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 11, 2015
*clears throat again*
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:06pm On Jun 11, 2015
cococandy:

I'm not seeing any muscles.
Just nice toned body.
And the ukwu is ebe ano grin

ahahahahaha gringrin

From size 10 to 8 but i want to go back to 10 a little,Ed is complaining... sad
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

Lol mon amie kiss,i was waiting for your special turn tongue you too scarce so had to show coco first.

pls am looking for a good exportation company from europe to africa.

the pics though

*clears throat*
see as you tall like my sister
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

ahahahahaha gringrin

From size 10 to 8 but i want to go back to 10 a little,Ed is complaining... sad

pls remain 8 abeg.. More things to do in bikini without being too conscience of the ukwu.
Pls dont quote me. i will edit my size later. wink
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:09pm On Jun 11, 2015
Chillisauce:

pls am looking for a good exportation company from europe to africa.

the pics though

*clears throat*
see as you tall like my sister

It depends on what you want to export.....

I tire for this height sef.... cheesy
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by bukatyne(f): 5:12pm On Jun 11, 2015
Pictures gone? angry sad

Cococandy, come and describe what you saw grin
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

It depends on what you want to export.....

I tire for this height sef.... cheesy

farming equipment.
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jun 11, 2015
bukatyne:
Pictures gone? angry sad

Cococandy, come and describe what you saw grin

i have the pics.

Just send me 1500mtn card and i will release the lower section
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:13pm On Jun 11, 2015
Chillisauce:

farming equipment.

Oh ok,then you need something big,i know one here in London but you gotta give me today so i can talk to my sis in France.
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by bukatyne(f): 5:14pm On Jun 11, 2015
Chillisauce:

i have the pics.

Just send me 1500mtn card and i will release the lower section

Lols

Edwife is still here na...

Why should I settle for less

I shall be see the head and not the tail cheesy
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:15pm On Jun 11, 2015
bukatyne:

Lols

After you no wish me happy Bday yesterday which i know you know or came across my thread sad,do as chilli says.... tongue
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:16pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

Oh ok,then you need something big,i know one here in London but you gotta give me today so i can talk to my sis in France.

London? This una london people, their mouth too smooth. I hope i will get what i paid for cheesy
I dont trust english and scottish people grin
They bad pass chinese grin
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by bukatyne(f): 5:17pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

After you no wish me happy Bday yesterday which i know you know or came across my thread sad,do as chilli says.... tongue

Me?

You did not see my post + cake abi the kaikai was already working wonders...
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Nobody: 5:17pm On Jun 11, 2015
bukatyne:

Lols

goodluck!

the price has just gone up.
Efemenaxy, ifyalways etc will bid higher
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:19pm On Jun 11, 2015
bukatyne:

Me?

You did not see my post + cake abi the kaikai was already working wonders...

shocked shocked shocked for real?

I beg forgive me.... grin it must be the wine i took yesterday and still on it today.... grin

But chillisauce will be upset with me,i no want spoil her market. tongue
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:20pm On Jun 11, 2015
Chillisauce:

London? This una london people, their mouth too smooth. I hope i will get what i paid for cheesy
I dont trust english and scottish people grin
They bad pass chinese grin

Ahahahahah chilli why you finish us like this?

I beg wait for my sis answer then,na wa for you o grin
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by bukatyne(f): 5:22pm On Jun 11, 2015
edwife:

shocked shocked shocked for real?

I beg forgive me.... grin it must be the wine i took yesterday and still on it today.... grin

But chillisauce will be upset with me,i no want spoil her market. tongue

Just show me the pics

Will still negotiate with Chilli to see the under tongue
Re: Lingerie! A Must Have! by edwife(f): 5:24pm On Jun 11, 2015
bukatyne:

Just show me the pics

Will still negotiate with Chilli to see the under tongue

Chillisauce what says you? cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (71) (Reply)

Sonam Kapoor Style Diva / Black Women Rocking Their Natural Hair / My Gallery Of Beaded Jewellry

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74