Stats: 3,151,642 members, 7,813,156 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:55 AM

Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl - Jobs/Vacancies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl (22317 Views)

Etisalat Customer Care Rep (new Thread) / Vacancy Customer Care Rep At Venuecompass.com / Customer Care Rep. Needed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Tajsagay(m): 12:42pm On Nov 06, 2013
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by zada(m): 1:44pm On Nov 06, 2013
@Tajsagay, guy we all knw hw it goes. If u r willing to assist pls do, I wonder why it is a big deal to jus post it on this thread the solutions to the error wen registering. U say make we chill, u dey chill for Etisalt level? Guy be guided .
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Tajsagay(m): 1:49pm On Nov 06, 2013
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by kemma002(f): 2:05pm On Nov 06, 2013
Tajsagay pls send me ur number,don't knw to send a PM thanks alot
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Nobody: 3:14pm On Nov 06, 2013
_
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Tajsagay(m): 5:08am On Nov 10, 2013
kollected22: Thanks tajsagay for the mail. Btw, how was your interview with spectranet?
Twas postponed but will not go any longer
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Bobbyunitedfc(m): 11:01pm On Sep 08, 2014
i know dis thread died last year buh i had to go trough d data base to see dis,am considering going to airtel office in lekki to submit my cv for d position of a call agent rep,dunno if i should bother going or just stay home,considering the distance and the money involved,i really want the job,my friend is in abeokuta now doing his thing but he told me they av stoped recruiting,jux wana know if anyone is interested or if they av submited thier cvs as well?
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by iceluluninky: 11:47pm On Sep 08, 2014
Bobbyunitedfc: i know dis thread died last year buh i had to go trough d data base to see dis,am considering going to airtel office in lekki to submit my cv for d position of a call agent rep,dunno if i should bother going or just stay home,considering the distance and the money involved,i really want the job,my friend is in abeokuta now doing his thing but he told me they av stoped recruiting,jux wana know if anyone is interested or if they av submited thier cvs as well?
Tajsagay: Twas postponed but will not go any longer
samr here wany to go ti their office and give it a trail.
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by toby4ever(f): 12:07am On Sep 09, 2014
iceluluninky: samr here wany to go ti their office and igi ve it a trail.
trail??
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Bobbyunitedfc(m): 10:26am On Sep 09, 2014
Tajsagay: ****
Bro u work dia now?
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Nobody: 7:27am On Nov 21, 2015
Dear Candidate,be informed that you have been invited for a test with regards to your application as a CSR with CCSNL. Date:Monday 23RD Nov, 2015. Time -9am Venue: Plot 4, Jeremiah Ugwu Street, Lekki Phase 1,Lagos. Kindly note that the monthly salary for the position is 40,000naira. CCSNL

I got that this from CCSNL after sending my CV to the email .

Anyone to tell me what to expect please and if to write an aptitude test, what kinda test shld I expect?

Thank you NL's
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Abimbex007: 10:50am On Nov 21, 2015
Pls can u share d email u submitted to. Tanx
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by queencalipso(f): 3:50pm On Feb 06, 2017
I got a call from airtel call center Ibadan asking if am interested in evening shift (6-11pm) pls does any1 have an idea of what their salary structure is like?
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by olasclef(m): 5:28pm On Feb 06, 2017
queencalipso:
I got a call from airtel call center Ibadan asking if am interested in evening shift (6-11pm) pls does any1 have an idea of what their salary structure is like?

Their full time(8hrs) is 36k for the first three months.i don't know any their four hrs
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by queencalipso(f): 6:15pm On Feb 06, 2017
olasclef:

Their full time(8hrs) is 36k for the first three months.i don't know any their four hrs

36k shocked for 8hrs!! That's quite poor. That means 4hrs will be 18k..
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by jd1986(m): 6:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
queencalipso:

36k shocked for 8hrs!! That's quite poor. That means 4hrs will be 18k..
Dm me... Wanna go with you grin
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by queencalipso(f): 7:03pm On Feb 06, 2017
jd1986:

Lol grin the time frame was short considering my location currently.. Will reschedule. I kinda think this particular one is for some particular individuals
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by jd1986(m): 12:08am On Feb 07, 2017
queencalipso:

Lol grin the time frame was short considering my location currently.. Will reschedule. I kinda think this particular one is for some particular individuals
Okay boo kiss
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Apos2kay(m): 6:50am On Feb 07, 2017
Hmmmm, the name of the outsourcing company is Ison BPO, actually the salary scale is not permanent like the guy said, 8hrs for the first three months is 35k after VAT plus free transportation, and the second three months is #40 and after the second three months, u will be earning 46k, but as for ur shift the pay is within the range of 20 to 25k, well u can give it a trial, if u have something else u are doing, its an advantage for u.. Thanks,
queencalipso:
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Apos2kay(m): 6:52am On Feb 07, 2017
U can also go if u are a graduate, one,HND,bsc....just tell dem u are for that shift
jd1986:

Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by lollmaolol(m): 7:14am On Feb 07, 2017
DON'T TRY IT IF YOU LIVE IN LAGOS, EXCEPT YOU LIVE INSIDE LEKKI.

PAY IS 40K

I was told they have poor people management and dirty toilets.
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by jd1986(m): 7:21am On Feb 07, 2017
Apos2kay:
U can also go if u are a graduate, one,HND,bsc....just tell dem u are for that shift
their address plz...
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by dingbang(m): 7:25am On Feb 07, 2017
queencalipso:

call me with 121 when u start work... grin
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Apos2kay(m): 7:43am On Feb 07, 2017
First floor, old kingsway building, at dugbe
jd1986:

their address plz...
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Smytter(m): 7:46am On Feb 07, 2017
queencalipso:
Princess can u help me with the email id u use in applying?
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by jd1986(m): 7:48am On Feb 07, 2017
Apos2kay:
First floor, old kingsway building, at dugbe
in ibadan? shocked how do i get there from lag?
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Apos2kay(m): 7:55am On Feb 07, 2017
When u drop at Iwo road, u will board a cab going to gate, and from gate, u will take dugbe, the building is opposite radio nigeria
jd1986:

in ibadan? shocked how do i get there from lag?
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by queencalipso(f): 11:18am On Feb 07, 2017
Apos2kay:
Hmmmm, the name of the outsourcing company is Ison BPO, actually the salary scale is not permanent like the guy said, 8hrs for the first three months is 35k after VAT plus free transportation, and the second three months is #40 and after the second three months, u will be earning 46k, but as for ur shift the pay is within the range of 20 to 25k, well u can give it a trial, if u have something else u are doing, its an advantage for u.. Thanks,

Thanks dear, but the pay is not worth it. Won't even take the full time payment.. I have something else am doing which is also related to my field. I will rather stick to it
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by queencalipso(f): 11:20am On Feb 07, 2017
Smytter:
Princess can u help me with the email id u use in applying?

I submitted my cv in person the last time I was at Ibadan
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by queencalipso(f): 11:21am On Feb 07, 2017

dingbang:
call me with 121 when u start work... grin
Re: Airtel Customer Care Rep From Ccnsl by Apos2kay(m): 11:28am On Feb 07, 2017
Dat will be a better idea, I sent u a mail though. Kindly reply
queencalipso:

Thanks dear, but the pay is not worth it. Won't even take the full time payment.. I have something else am doing which is also related to my field. I will rather stick to it

Pwc/shl TESTS-4 Techniques Used By Top Scorers On Aptitude Tests (PREP MATERIAL) / Union Bank Nigeria Recruitment / Working For 1 Hour Shows You Are Employed, NBS Tells Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33