Stats: 3,154,747 members, 7,824,149 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) (22538 Views)

Bovi’s Wife's Joint Birthday Cake For Her Hubby And Daughter (photo) / Pictures From Comedian Bovi Wife's Birthday Party / Comedian Bovi's Wife Kris And Her Two Kids Enjoying Life In The US(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by misspetite(f): 6:59am On Sep 26, 2013

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Airforce1(m): 7:05am On Sep 26, 2013
smiley
Congrats ..

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Tholudee(f): 7:11am On Sep 26, 2013
cool Lovely...congrats mr bovi

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by JameyMaxwell(m): 7:16am On Sep 26, 2013
I neva knew he was married.
Well CONGRATS to him
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Ifenudopa: 7:22am On Sep 26, 2013
aitforce1 u must be a lunatic, u must be taken straight to yaba l3ft

17 Likes

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Ichliebedich(f): 7:54am On Sep 26, 2013
Congratulations!
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by homesteady(m): 8:03am On Sep 26, 2013
Congrats to them cheesy

Airforce1: Your mates dey born BOY, na girl u see born.

Congrats sha.

Dude! They already have a son!

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Symphony007: 8:20am On Sep 26, 2013
They must really be a liberal couple. Sharing such an intimate pic with the world. Congratulations.
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by SlyIg(f): 8:24am On Sep 26, 2013
homesteady: Congrats to them cheesy

Dude! They already have a son!

You mind that stupid fool?
His colleagues are in Yaba left receiving treatments!
Airforce my azz...
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by SlyIg(f): 8:26am On Sep 26, 2013

Congrats sha.
Most times, I wonder if you're still normal upstairs!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Nobody: 8:41am On Sep 26, 2013
Cute baby kiss kiss

I just wanna rock her.

Congrats bovi, may your shooting bank never run dry.
Congrats wifey, try and relax. Wish you quick recovery kiss

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by tellwisdom: 8:47am On Sep 26, 2013
Is the hospital smelling?? sad

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by cyara(f): 8:55am On Sep 26, 2013
CONGRATULATIONS
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by floragregs(f): 9:06am On Sep 26, 2013
The wife (crystabel) was my classmate in livingstone college Lagos, class of 2005! She has always been nice and sophisticated...some people go talk 'who ask u ?" For their mind now as dem read my comment finish .lol

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Nobody: 9:09am On Sep 26, 2013
You guys should learn how to ignore pple who want to be noticed on a thread by saying silly tins. Congrats young sweet couple

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by sKeetz(m): 9:50am On Sep 26, 2013
floragregs: The wife (crystabel) was my classmate in livingstone college Lagos, class of 2005! She has always been nice and sophisticated...some people go talk 'who ask u ?" For their mind now as dem read my comment finish .lol

Who ask u undecided

21 Likes

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by DukeNija(m): 10:45am On Sep 26, 2013
Bovi looks like Bokoharam leader Shekau in mask grin
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by mysticgal(f): 10:47am On Sep 26, 2013
bovi's eyes are funny,congrats
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by benkings(m): 10:51am On Sep 26, 2013
floragregs: The wife (crystabel) was my classmate in livingstone college Lagos, class of 2005! She has always been nice and sophisticated...some people go talk 'who ask u ?" For their mind now as dem read my comment finish .lol
yes! Who ask you? U wan dey claim relationship abi na classmate lol
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by fr3do(m): 11:03am On Sep 26, 2013
smiley congrats to them

*clear throat*
health tourism
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Shadydamsel(f): 11:08am On Sep 26, 2013

Congrats sha.
which of d gender can u create?

Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by ichommy(m): 11:10am On Sep 26, 2013
Congratulation Bovi
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by floragregs(f): 11:18am On Sep 26, 2013
sKeetz:

Who ask u undecided
. Predicted!!!!
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by ogeoflyf(f): 11:34am On Sep 26, 2013
sKeetz:

Who ask u undecided

U dne kuku ask urslf d quesn. tongue
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by LesbianBoy(m): 11:34am On Sep 26, 2013
Why didn't they have the baby in Nigeria, why in the US
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by dridowu: 11:42am On Sep 26, 2013
so na 2005 u finish seconday sch ? U b small girl. Ok sha wen u dy marry ?
@topic, congrat 4 d couple
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by switdil(f): 11:49am On Sep 26, 2013
Chaii
Yearforce don go misyarn o
Just calm down to collect blows for wetin u tok so

To bovi n wife
I say big CONGRAT
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Airforce1(m): 11:50am On Sep 26, 2013
Shadydamsel: which off d gender can u create?
kiss
kiss
I love you and I could shoot as many male children as u want inside of you if given the chance.

Trust me grin
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by SincereBigot: 11:54am On Sep 26, 2013
Space booked
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by iamswizz(m): 1:25pm On Sep 26, 2013
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Goldenheart(m): 1:26pm On Sep 26, 2013
Akpors n Nkechi
Re: Bovi & Wife Welcome Baby Girl In The Us(photos) by Nobody: 1:27pm On Sep 26, 2013

Congrats sha.

Una no go kill me for this NL

Phyno Not Relenting Any Time Soon, Comes Hard On Pulseng / Mohbad Died At 3pm, We Were Denied A Police Report At The Station - Mohbad Dad / Adekunle Gold & Fans Surprise Simi With Gifts And Composed Song On Her Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25