Stats: 3,153,879 members, 7,821,075 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available - Phones (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available (53048 Views)

Download Now PES 2016 For Android, BB, IPhone And PC Using PPSSPP / How To Recover Deleted Photos On Iphone And Android Phones / BBM on iPhone and related issues (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Nobody: 3:19pm On Oct 22, 2013
physise: Android OS, v2.3 (Gingerbread) sorry u cant use bbm
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by coolest01(m): 3:19pm On Oct 22, 2013
soccerinfo9ja:

ermm why? what info did andriod give u to make such claim?
haha?e be like say u be jjc oh..bbm can only work on android os from 4.0 upwards and on ios 6.0upwards...u cant force it mehn
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Nobody: 3:19pm On Oct 22, 2013
soccerinfo9ja:

it dosnt work on any android o.s less than 4.0..

u dey dis world so??
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by physise(m): 3:20pm On Oct 22, 2013
soccerinfo9ja:

Android OS, v4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) n above can only use bbm
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Richiez(m): 3:21pm On Oct 22, 2013
Finally no more BB ba3 probs, i'm switching to android
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Nobody: 3:21pm On Oct 22, 2013
physise: cheesygrin
wink
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by iamdutch: 3:21pm On Oct 22, 2013
Moukafoam:

Pls will it work on Nokia Lumia? If yes how can I get it but if No, Why can't I get it? smiley
it would work, just not yet...let's say maybe in 2020
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Defaramade(m): 3:27pm On Oct 22, 2013
deejay_harry1:

gbam.
Deejay
I §£€ ¥¤Ü...

Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by saintNinoBran(m): 3:28pm On Oct 22, 2013
it is a welcome development if it will be possible.
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by yfo: 3:31pm On Oct 22, 2013
adaobi123:

No

Couldn't you have said it nicer....shoo cheesy
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Nobody: 3:32pm On Oct 22, 2013
y-fo:

Couldn't you have said it nicer....shoo cheesy

Sorry grin embarassed cry
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Nobody: 3:33pm On Oct 22, 2013
saint Nino Bran: it is a welcome development if it will be possible.

Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by mychelyte(m): 3:38pm On Oct 22, 2013
Pls someone should pls give a good link to download this o
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by iamdutch: 3:42pm On Oct 22, 2013
[quote author=deejay_harry1][/quote] lmao
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by esosuo: 3:45pm On Oct 22, 2013
As part of our partnership with Samsung in Africa,
BBM will first be available on Samsung Android
devices in Africa between October 22nd and
October 24th. BBM will become available on all
Android and iPhone devices in Africa on October
25th. Follow @BlackBerry_ZA on twitter for the
latest updates.
If you are on a Samsung Android device, click
below to open the Samsung App Store:
why give urself high blood presure 24th. still far jare
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Dandy1(m): 3:50pm On Oct 22, 2013
Anyone wey wan sell hin blackberry bold, curve,or
torch nonsense should lemme know oo. 'Cos d aboki
wey dey d gate to my crib say hin wan buy. But he
say na 5k he go fit pay last for those scraps.

There's notin much about BBM coming to android
really. But d real thrill is in finally making dis
blackberry fanatics see how worthless their phone is.

Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by SamoHung(m): 3:50pm On Oct 22, 2013
soccerinfo9ja: ITS NOT AVAILABLE ON GOOGLE PLAY STORE OR SAMSUNG STORE RIGHT NOW.....PROVE ME WRONG

It is available on Samsung Apps store
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by 9free(m): 3:52pm On Oct 22, 2013
BBM don form my hand ooooo.......
Why e no go work for almighty TecnoN3?
Na cracking tins I dey so oooo..... BBM must work on Tecno N3.
Dat all......
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by bandol(m): 3:54pm On Oct 22, 2013
Hey! Can someone help ♍ƺ out?
I have been trying to download BBM on my Nokia 5130 Express Music from Nokia OVI store but its not going through. I hope its not network problem. Any one experiencing similar problem?

..... wink
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by maryhaam(f): 3:55pm On Oct 22, 2013
Wil it work on ipad
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by mavtrevor(m): 3:55pm On Oct 22, 2013
Some of you may not be ale to install the BBM app on your devices, this is how to install BBM on unsupported Android devices
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Dinzelflash(m): 3:59pm On Oct 22, 2013
Mehn d stuff dey shack me Gan...pingin on ma SII..ma pin tho 7B00B2BF..(gals only)
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by sirjomore(m): 4:04pm On Oct 22, 2013
twaintoy: Another endless waiting...... we dey wait am sha!
oya naw, lets go dia grin
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by twaintoy(f): 4:08pm On Oct 22, 2013
sirjo_more:
oya naw, lets go dia grin
Shoooo!!! Na now u dey go dia? Me don dey dia since yesterday oo.
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by deesquarediddy(m): 4:11pm On Oct 22, 2013
For the samsung users that are using this app now, does it work on tablets?...say the samasung galaxy tab.

Also, does it work on ipad?
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by yfo: 4:14pm On Oct 22, 2013
adaobi123:

Sorry grin embarassed cry

smiley

Hopefully we here in africa would join you on the pinging train on Friday....and you were just teasing we guys bout your pin right angry
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by stephinnoyewole(m): 4:14pm On Oct 22, 2013
Ping me joor
7BFFF9FF
Pinging Lori tecno
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by stephinnoyewole(m): 4:15pm On Oct 22, 2013
Ping me joor
7BFFF9FF
Pinging Lori tecno grin grin grin
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by iamdutch: 4:16pm On Oct 22, 2013
stephinnoyewole: Ping me joor
7BFFF9FF
Pinging Lori tecno grin grin grin
lol...feeling u bra
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by Nobody: 4:17pm On Oct 22, 2013
maryhaam: Wil it work on ipad
yes
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by smartnoni(m): 4:18pm On Oct 22, 2013
This wat I get anytime I try intalling on m3
There is a problem parsing the package
Re: BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available by israel007: 4:18pm On Oct 22, 2013
iTunes says the item I requested is not available in the Nigerian store

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (21) (Reply)

Unlock Your Iphone 4/5/5C And 5S Permanently / SARS officers Arrested Me For having A Social Media (kik) App On My Smartphone / Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19