Stats: 3,151,616 members, 7,813,023 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:36 AM

Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse - Science/Technology (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse (122419 Views)

Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan / How To Safely Observe Sunday’s Solar Eclipse / Nigeria To Experience A Solar Eclipse On November 3rd (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (79) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by opylas(m): 11:19am On Nov 03, 2013
Lionbite: My people no be eclipse o...... Na RAPTURE!!! It has already reached akure where people have reported to have seen men ascending *Dusts Bible* oh boi, so this book still dey
D book go everly dey
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by LordBabs(m): 11:19am On Nov 03, 2013
xynerise:
Yes, you are an antelope undecided
you must be higher on this undecided

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by akereconfi: 11:19am On Nov 03, 2013
Fulani herdsmen protest against todays eclipse in Kano, says Jonathan is behind it. Happy sunday

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Nobody: 11:19am On Nov 03, 2013
11;19 Niger state...the brightness of the sun has begin t0 reduce...and the cl0uds ar0und the sun are getting dark...
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by olatwo(m): 11:20am On Nov 03, 2013
it has happened here in ota ogun state. its partial though but, no one can see it.
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by gidigbi(m): 11:22am On Nov 03, 2013
Accra Ghana 10:21am...Sunny and Bright...

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Seyilome(m): 11:22am On Nov 03, 2013
Nigeria will only experience partial eclipse,not total
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by adejoro1988(m): 11:22am On Nov 03, 2013
live frm ekiti the day is normal...sun shinin as usuall...
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by LordBabs(m): 11:23am On Nov 03, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Mind ya business angry

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by xynerise: 11:23am On Nov 03, 2013
Seyilome: Nigeria will only experience partial eclipse,not total
Lagos precisely
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by opylas(m): 11:24am On Nov 03, 2013
Lord Babs: you must be higher on this undecided
Snake venom!? Na die 4 am b d@ o, mehn dah beer no b hia o

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Truckpusher(m): 11:24am On Nov 03, 2013
I'm somewhere in the middle of the Atlantic ocean.......Visibility is abt 5km, wind speed is 11.4 knots ,a significant wave height of 2.1 meters and atmospheric temperature of 28 degrees centigrade

There is no Pirate ship within line of sight neither any sign of the eclipse angry

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by onuwaje(m): 11:24am On Nov 03, 2013
From Warri.. I am hoping the sun stays up cos the rain these days makes me wonder if we re not actually in 'rainville'
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Tushnigerian(f): 11:25am On Nov 03, 2013
Ogun state, Ota precisely is so hot and sunny!!
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by pappyshun(m): 11:25am On Nov 03, 2013
AYOBO-IPAJA AIRSPACE AND LUNAR ECLIPSE MANAGEMENT AGENCY IS SAD TO ANNOUNCE THAT THE ARRIVAL OF THE LUNAR ECLIPSE HAS BEEN POSTPONED TILL FURTHER NOTICE THIS IS DUE TO THE MANY THREATS POSED BY KINAPPERS AND TERRORISTS.
THIS IS A MAJOR SET-BACK TO THE MANY OWAMBE PARTIES BEING ORGANISED IN THE SOUTHWEST TO WELCOME ITS ARRIVAL
AIALMA IS SERIOUSLY SORRY FOR ANY INCONVINIENCIES THIS MIGHT HAVE CAUSED.

SIGNED

OLU AWO/OMONILE

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by 190: 11:25am On Nov 03, 2013
lorretta u: stop that. sad sad
This is a serious phenomena.
Not bre.ast issue

well im more concerned about the b-r-easts than the eclipse doe

wetin concern me with eclipse

gimme b-r-east jor cheesy
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Leopantro: 11:26am On Nov 03, 2013
I wonder if we would have a repeat occurrence of the famous Brazil eclipse of 1977 and the UFO sightings
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by kingsleyMbang(m): 11:26am On Nov 03, 2013
[color=#000099][/color] grin shocked cheesy Whts so spectacular abt ths eclipse stuf
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by chucky234(m): 11:26am On Nov 03, 2013
Truckpusher: I'm somewhere in the middle of the Atlantic ocean.......Visibility is abt 5km, wind speed is 11.4 knots ,a significant wave height of 2.1 meters and atmospheric temperature of 28 degrees centigrade

There is no Pirate ship within line of sight neither any sign of the eclipse angry
Na inside atlantic ocean you dey push your truck now, hmmm dats wonderful.
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by BMZK: 11:27am On Nov 03, 2013
I guess it is happening in Calabar!

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Uchwilliam(m): 11:27am On Nov 03, 2013
I can see it small small from the tv.
Pls how do u see dis ass

Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by KingGBsky(m): 11:28am On Nov 03, 2013
I am reporting from Lagos ikorodu.. There have been an incident of sun burn on animals... All d animals dey run up n down.. An old woman eyes just got burnt 4 looking at d sun.. A lady's Brazilian hair just got damaged... Cars in this area have a temp. Of about 209•c because of d heat.
Ikorodu is really feeling d eclipse.. Yes it is here.
King GBsky reporting!
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by xynerise: 11:28am On Nov 03, 2013
All I can see here is a stormy weather
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by nurayandaki81(m): 11:28am On Nov 03, 2013
here in katsina the sun hot and d sky is clear,areal calm
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Chinaimporter: 11:29am On Nov 03, 2013
[size=18pt]it is chinaimporter reporting live from my Pegasus yacht of the coast of cape verde.the sun is dim here and everything is turning into a deep golden hue. The waves are becoming more erratic and my pet dolphin is acting uneasy. Banana island prepare for impact in two hours... [/size]
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by yankyone(m): 11:29am On Nov 03, 2013
Live frm nasarawa, ntin seems to happen yet....am stl waiting for d tym predicted precisely
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by chucky234(m): 11:29am On Nov 03, 2013
pappyshun: AYOBO-IPAJA AIRSPACE AND LUNAR ECLIPSE MANAGEMENT AGENCY IS SAD TO ANNOUNCE THAT THE ARRIVAL OF THE LUNAR ECLIPSE HAS BEEN POSTPONED TILL FURTHER NOTICE THIS IS DUE TO THE MANY THREATS POSED BY KINAPPERS AND TERRORISTS.
THIS IS A MAJOR SET-BACK TO THE MANY OWAMBE PARTIES BEING ORGANISED IN THE SOUTHWEST TO WELCOME ITS ARRIVAL
AIALMA IS SERIOUSLY SORRY FOR ANY INCONVINIENCIES THIS MIGHT HAVE CAUSED.

SIGNED

OLU AWO/OMONILE
Pappysk na how many monikers you dey use sef,I don suspect you gan.
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by akereconfi: 11:29am On Nov 03, 2013
BMZK: I guess it is happening in Calabar!
scary
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by opylas(m): 11:30am On Nov 03, 2013
BMZK: I guess it is happening in Calabar!
Well, you liest
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Nobody: 11:30am On Nov 03, 2013
kwakayekaa: then you snuffed raw hashish

You can play rubbish play, ode..
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by 190: 11:30am On Nov 03, 2013
chucky234: I tell you say I go still catch you,your mate dey look sky for eclipse you dey peep br.ea.st abi.

You again undecided
Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Nobody: 11:31am On Nov 03, 2013
Uchwilliam: I can see it small small from the tv.
Pls how do u see dis ass

ukwu nwee nti

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (79) (Reply)

Amazing Giant Snake Killed In Egypt Red Sea. / Homebuilt Radio controlled Helicopter / 5 Animals That Actually Never DIE!