Stats: 3,155,220 members, 7,825,830 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 01:01 AM

Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India (32419 Views)

FAAN Introduces Sniffer Dogs And Anti-terrorism Squads / Travelling To Usa With My Anti-retroviral Drugs / Anti African Racism In Europe. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Nobody: 4:06am On Nov 07, 2013
Goa, India

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by CLASSMAN: 4:13am On Nov 07, 2013
Funny
Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Nobody: 5:06am On Nov 07, 2013
We naija sef too dey desperate

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by igbeke: 5:33am On Nov 07, 2013
can't we replicate same tin here?
dont we already hav enof reasons to indict d indians among us?
just asking o.

26 Likes

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by lagcity(m): 6:25am On Nov 07, 2013
Indians of all people. I no blame them.

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Nobody: 6:31am On Nov 07, 2013
Even though this message is malicious in intent, I wouldn't blame them to a certain degree...Nigerians are now known to be drug pushers? Imagine?

They say the oil on one finger soils the whole hand

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Burger01(m): 6:34am On Nov 07, 2013
Nigerians are being rediculed around the world. Commiting crime is not enough for such demoralised display of backwardness on the part of these 'garlic' people of India. Every crime has its legal punishment accordingly. India should introduce death penalty for drug offenders rather than subjecting 'Nigerians', including my prrsido, to such undiplomatic display of shame.

We have been dared, what would our govt do about this?

sad

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by GeneralJ(m): 6:44am On Nov 07, 2013

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by collynzo2(m): 6:49am On Nov 07, 2013
They have also banned the renting of houses to Nigerians.
www.zeenews.india.com/news/goa/goans-angry-say-no-to-nigerian_888388.html

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by iterator25: 6:52am On Nov 07, 2013
Una see una life.. smh
Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Nobody: 6:56am On Nov 07, 2013
iterator25: Una see una life.. smh

una who?

You do realize that less than 0.01% of the Nigerian population are involved in the drug trade?

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by raytony: 6:56am On Nov 07, 2013
Our brothers across the Niger, see wetin una dey cause.

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Danhumprey: 6:57am On Nov 07, 2013
Money can make people do funny and crazy things that would not only bring shame on theirselves but also on their family and their country. It's pathetic. sad
Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by laplace19(m): 7:05am On Nov 07, 2013
Judging from where the billboards are placed,it seems like it's another ajegunle in India..

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by Nobody: 7:09am On Nov 07, 2013
laplace19: Judging from where the billboards are placed,it seems like it's another ajegunle in India..

That's a high brow area for them. Goa is considered by them to be a very rich, developed place.
Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by eightsin(m): 7:11am On Nov 07, 2013
Their pa.pa

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by ebamma(m): 7:16am On Nov 07, 2013
indians will not just do this for nothing sake, i bet many nigerians based in goa, might be involved in many vices that take place there
Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by geeez: 7:21am On Nov 07, 2013
It's time we allowed these people create their own country so the billboards will be appropriately captioned

32 Likes

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by manchy7531: 7:22am On Nov 07, 2013
DonalĂ° Genes: Wtf! I wonder which tribe in Nigeria is putting us in such a bad spotlight? Na waooo all because of money some people will wanna soil our image and now the whole Nigerians will be paying the price for their illicit business

I would rather sell marijuana than be a terrorist

31 Likes

Re: Anti-Nigerian Billboards In Goa, India by IleIfe2(m): 7:26am On Nov 07, 2013
"Nigerians" never see anything. When idiots carry cutlass and machete to threaten people in their country, declaring India a no man's land. Indians have shown a lot of tolerance in my opinion.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Why Is Flight Price Now Expensive In Nigeria (picture) / Is The Uk Worth Staying In Anymore Or Should One Consider Moving Back To Nigeria / Why The Free Lagos-Ibadan Train Ride Is Yet To Commence (PHOTOS)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21