Stats: 3,150,796 members, 7,810,074 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:05 PM

Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? - Nairaland / General (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? (44962 Views)

A Nairalander Pictured With The Tallest Woman In Kogi State (see Pics) / Hafiz 'Agoro': The Tallest Man In Nigeria / OMG! Meet Naija's Tallest Lady (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by ebosed: 8:49am On Nov 20, 2013
Danhumprey: Girls don't mind dating them. I wonder what they are looking for in tall men. undecided

Tall men have self confidence and natural nice because they lack complex. Short men like you lack confidence and make up for this lack by being rude in a bid to announce their presence. Short men who have confidence command same respect as their tall counterpart. What we women really love is the confidence, composed and gentleness in most tall guys
Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by kolamilan(m): 8:52am On Nov 20, 2013
Jasboi:
Ode dere s notin lyk 8 ft 25 inches,
MATHS
12 inches= 1foot
Therefor 25 inches= 2ft 1 inch
So add 2ft 1 inch †̥ 8 ft
8ft + 2ft 1 inch= 10ft 1 inch

Source: MATHEMATICS FOR DUMMIES!
mr proff, is that the reason why you call him ode ?
Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by Nobody: 9:30am On Nov 20, 2013
kolamilan: mr proff, is that the reason why you call him ode ?
Abeg make una no vex, how many maths me sef sabi?
Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by Dalazyou(m): 10:04am On Nov 20, 2013
rili tall....iroko number2
Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by Venerable612(m): 1:03pm On Nov 20, 2013
make dis guy just dey Naija defense...#messi rogo niyen#
Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by Ifyjemila(f): 2:52pm On Nov 20, 2013
Oh! Men see dogon yaro.
Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by CodedTobx(m): 4:24pm On Nov 20, 2013
Agoro, tallest man in Akoka.

Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by Xyge(m): 5:32pm On Nov 20, 2013
OKAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!! THIS MAN! I KNOW AM JHORRRR! I DON SEE AM BEFORE, I MEAN.

Practice Nigerian Air Force (NAF) DSSC Past Questions And Answers (updated) / See The Snake I Killed In My Oil Palm Mill This Morning, Help Me Thank God / Have You Ever Had A Near Death Experience?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8