Stats: 3,155,509 members, 7,826,935 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo (13936 Views)

Enu-ani Mega City Luxury Estate Asaba!!! / Accra’s Beachside Luxury Estate Where Nigerians Are Rushing To Buy Flats / 5 BEDROOM DUPLEX IN APO LEGISLATIVE QUARTERS ABUJA FOR SALE (2) (3) (4)

Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by propertysol: 1:22pm On Nov 19, 2013
B&H Luxury Estate Apo
Units available are 4 bedroom
terraced houses with all bedrooms
ensuite going for N50million
5 bedroom terraced duplex with
penthouse going for N70million
5 bedroom terraced house with 2
bedroom and parlour basement and 2
boys quarters going for N95million.
Yet to be built 4 bedroom terraced
duplex going for N40million.
Estate facilities include: beautifully
lanscaped green areas for recreation,
fully tarred roads, 24 hour power
supply and cctv monitoring, swimming
pool, clubhouse, gym and laundry
room.
Luxury at its best and most
affordable!

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by LKO(m): 6:27pm On Nov 19, 2013
Beautiful estate. Anyway, FTC.
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by felzylix(m): 6:32pm On Nov 19, 2013
ehn ehn... How much is the whole estate?

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by bootlegaz: 6:33pm On Nov 19, 2013
Is there mortgage service for this or one has to pay cash? I am very much interested

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Olugbenger(m): 6:33pm On Nov 19, 2013
where is apo?
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Ijiego: 6:34pm On Nov 19, 2013
BnH as in Boko Haram estate shocked
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by usmanktg2(m): 6:34pm On Nov 19, 2013
Boko Haram
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Yasmeena(f): 6:34pm On Nov 19, 2013
Too expensive. Could get better facilities for less within town..

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by candor4(f): 6:35pm On Nov 19, 2013
I need a house but I dnt hv money..................wat will I do

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by jikjimmy: 6:35pm On Nov 19, 2013
These houses can only be acquired by politicians.am d second 2 comment sha.dancing skelewu.
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by tomsongz(m): 6:37pm On Nov 19, 2013
Hahahahahaahaahaaahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by veave(f): 6:41pm On Nov 19, 2013
okay...
its affordable

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by rhames(m): 6:42pm On Nov 19, 2013
No contact name address phone number website or email? What kind of a professional real estate agent is this?

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by AIYELE(m): 6:43pm On Nov 19, 2013
Shout 7 Hallelujah !!! 15 hossannah!! 21 Gbosaa! By next week Thursday u will surely move into dis estate.

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Ijiego: 6:44pm On Nov 19, 2013
candor4: I need a house but I dnt hv money..................wat will I do
go and snatch one. Or better stil, go under bridge u wil meet ur co there. undecided
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Wolef7(m): 6:44pm On Nov 19, 2013
jikjimmy: These houses can only be acquired by politicians.am d second 2 comment sha.dancing skelewu.
Please wake up.......You are the ninth to comment .
BTW where is Apo? And the name of the estate dey scare me.... B&H (Boko n Haram)
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by propertysol: 6:58pm On Nov 19, 2013
For more information on B&H Estate, Apo, Abuja pls contact us on this number 08059191031 or send us a mail at property_sol@yahoo.com.
Also, check our page at www.facebook.com/property.sol
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by mustaphagreens(m): 7:01pm On Nov 19, 2013
nice, beautiful estate but the prices aren't friendly at all o

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Nobody: 7:06pm On Nov 19, 2013
On the pro side
- 24 hr power supply... thats something we dont enjoy in vgc
- I tend to believe the water and light bill wouldnt be as expensive as that of vgc.

On the con side:
- the houses are not sophisticated at all
- they are too clustered together.

Overall, I will score this beautiful estate a 5/10.

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Pukkah: 7:11pm On Nov 19, 2013
Do you want to attach more pictures that show other views?

The houses look too crowded for the price tags of N50m and N70m.

What's the footprint of each house? How many cars can be parked in each one?

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Secularist: 7:11pm On Nov 19, 2013
You guys should read what Jason Njoku, Iroko TV founder has to say about Buying property in Nigeria.

http://www.jason.com.ng/post/67464407047/lagos-the-price-of-property

The property market here is hyper inflated, and corrupt politicians laundering money is the main reason.

I would not buy property in Nigeria for shiiiit!!

A much MUCH cheaper place in SA has better facilities than the OP's estate.

I respect your hustle and i expect to be banned for my opinions as this is obviously a paid advert.

Guess which house below is more expensive and which one is in SA and which one is in Nigeria.

SMH for my beloved country.

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by propertysol: 7:12pm On Nov 19, 2013
icebeatz:

On the pro side
- 24 hr power supply... thats something we dont enjoy in vgc
- I tend to believe the water and light bill wouldnt be as expensive as that of vgc.

On the con side:
- the houses are not sophisticated at all
- they are too clustered together.

Overall, I will score this beautiful estate a 5/10.

What do you mean by not sophisticated at all?
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Pukkah: 7:19pm On Nov 19, 2013
Secularist:

The property market here is hyper inflated, and corrupt politicians laundering money is the main reason.

You're right.

I think this advert is not for the regular people. The target may be the same corrupt politicians.

I'm confident that the number of honest Nigerians that can afford a N70m terraced house from a developer without a mortgage facility is very negligible.

Many of those honest ones that can afford it would rather build on their own so as to have more space.

But for the looters and thieves, anything goes.

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by propertysol: 7:21pm On Nov 19, 2013
Pukkah: Do you want to attach more pictures that show other views?

The houses that go for N50million have spaces for 3 cars, the ones that go for N70million have spaces for 4 cars. Each room is en suite. Master bedroom has a jacuzzi. The crowded look might be because of the picture view but its not so clustered together. Its better seen physically anyways.
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by orgasticdance: 7:24pm On Nov 19, 2013
Olugbenger: where is apo?
one of the dingy parts of abuja
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by propertysol: 7:31pm On Nov 19, 2013
Secularist: You guys should read what Jason Njoku, Iroko TV founder have to say about Buying property in Nigeria.

http://www.jason.com.ng/post/67464407047/lagos-the-price-of-property

I would not buy property in Nigeria for shiiiit!!

A much MUCH cheaper place in SA has better facilities than the OP's estate.

I respect your hustle and i expect to be banned for my opinions as this is obviously a paid advert.

Mr Secularist,
As a property agent I knw the Nigerian property market is quite different from what obtains outside Nigeria but since we are in Nigeria and Abuja in particular my job is to let people knw what is available in the market. Now, for what this luxury estate is offering at the prices they are, it is quite a good bargain. So for those interested, contact me with the details already given above.
Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by mustaphagreens(m): 7:43pm On Nov 19, 2013
Pukkah: Do you want to attach more pictures that show other views?

so house too dey get footprints Na wa o grin grin grin grin oyinbo pple and their wahala wetin cm concern house with footprint na abi im get legs? Vewi soon una go begin talk of shoe size grin grin grin

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by johnwizey: 7:47pm On Nov 19, 2013
property_sol: B&H Luxury Estate Apo
Units available are 4 bedroom
terraced houses with all bedrooms
ensuite going for N50million
5 bedroom terraced duplex with
penthouse going for N70million
5 bedroom terraced house with 2
bedroom and parlour basement and 2
boys quarters going for N95million.
Yet to be built 4 bedroom terraced
duplex going for N40million.
Estate facilities include: beautifully
lanscaped green areas for recreation,
fully tarred roads, 24 hour power
supply and cctv monitoring, swimming
pool, clubhouse, gym and laundry
room.
Luxury at its best and most
affordable!

Bro edit dat highlighted part

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by psucc(m): 7:52pm On Nov 19, 2013
Luxury for Boko Haram Estate! Hmmm! Even the camera was afraid to snap. See as the pics shake.

Re: Own A House At B&H Luxury Estate In Apo by Nonybb: 8:33pm On Nov 19, 2013
property_sol:

Mr Secularist,
As a property agent I knw the Nigerian property market is quite different from what obtains outside Nigeria but since we are in Nigeria and Abuja in particular my job is to let people knw what is available in the market. Now, for what this luxury estate is offering at the prices they are, it is quite a good bargain. So for those interested, contact me with the details already given above.
U people should tell us Nigerians first why the property should be called B & H. Meaning wat? Knwing fully well that it might be mistaken to Boko Haram estate yet u people took the idea? Can u imagine?

We Lighted This House... (inclusive Fire Alarm & Speakers Installations) / What Are The Things To Look Out For When Buying Estate Land / Cost Of Roofing (aluminium) A Twin Duplex.