Stats: 3,156,774 members, 7,831,491 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

Photo: You Will Never Lack Anything In Life Even If I’m 6ft Down- Teebillz Assur - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Photo: You Will Never Lack Anything In Life Even If I’m 6ft Down- Teebillz Assur (681 Views)

Photo: You Might Learn To Mind Your Business After Reading This... / Video Of A Giant Python Swallowing A 6ft Crocodile. / Unbelievable! Man Cheats Death By Surviving 6ft Pole That Pierced 2tru His Head (2) (3) (4)

Photo: You Will Never Lack Anything In Life Even If I’m 6ft Down- Teebillz Assur by cbbigfan: 1:32am On Nov 20, 2013
That was what TeeBillz, Tiwa Savage’s fiancé posted today online. After seeing his daughter’s result, he posted a picture of them kissing and promised she will never lack anything even if he was dead.
Now there is nothing wrong in loving your daughter. Absolutely nothing! But 3 days to your wedding to another woman, a public figure? That picture wasn't necessary. But then what do I know, I stand corrected.
more on www.chrisbassey..com

Re: Photo: You Will Never Lack Anything In Life Even If I’m 6ft Down- Teebillz Assur by AbuMikey(m): 1:48am On Nov 20, 2013

Hmmmm....
Signs of a "not so successful marriage" already sad

Re: Photo: You Will Never Lack Anything In Life Even If I’m 6ft Down- Teebillz Assur by RoyalRoy(m): 2:46am On Nov 20, 2013
Ridiculous!!!!

Nothing wrong in showing your daughter Some love but broadcasting it few days when you are getting married to another woman is ill timed.
Re: Photo: You Will Never Lack Anything In Life Even If I’m 6ft Down- Teebillz Assur by Mynd44: 5:52am On Nov 20, 2013
I am still waiting for what is so wrong in posting a picture of his daughter ooo
Re: Photo: You Will Never Lack Anything In Life Even If I’m 6ft Down- Teebillz Assur by hotmolo(m): 7:16am On Nov 20, 2013
Wats wrong wit peckin ur daughter again kwanu Naija ehh

Pastor Jailed For Molesting A 6-year-old Girl In Abuja / Nigeria Ranked 17th Lowest Average Life Expectancy In The World / Tribe Emerges From Brazilian Jungle Possibly For First Time

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8