Stats: 3,150,645 members, 7,809,439 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:37 AM

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December (3578 Views)

List Of Phones Receiving Android Marshmallow Update This December / 5 Android Phones With 21MP Shooter For Camera Freaks This December / 6 Tech Things Coming This Month To Garnish Up Your November! (2) (3) (4)

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 8:53pm On Nov 26, 2013
Before GTAV took us to the sun-bleached sidewalks and
humming concrete freeways of present-day Los Santos
and beyond, there was Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas,
the biggest GTA of the PS2 era. Now, head back to the
early 90s with CJ and the Grove Street Families when
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas comes to mobile devices
next month.
Encompassing Los Santos, San Fierro, Las Venturas
and everything in between, Grand Theft Auto: San
Andreas has been upgraded for its mobile release.
Newly remastered graphics including dynamic and
detailed shadows, greater draw distance, an enriched
color palette, plus enhanced character and car models
make this the best-looking version of San Andreas yet.
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas also features brand new
touch controls including contextual control options to
display buttons only when you need them and three
different control schemes for driving and maneuvering,
as well as a reworked checkpoint system for easier
progression. Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas for mobile
also comes equipped with full controller support,
including Made for iOS controller capability on iOS7. It
will be available for select iOS, Android, Amazon Kindle
and Windows Mobile devices. Stay tuned for more
details in the weeks ahead.

Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 8:56pm On Nov 26, 2013
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by encryptjay(m): 10:02pm On Nov 26, 2013
Great news.

Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 10:05pm On Nov 26, 2013
cool nice

Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Olamyyde(m): 10:50pm On Nov 26, 2013
Is this possible
San Andreas still lags occasionally on my laptop, i'm not sure if an android phone can handle this powerful game.
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 6:20am On Nov 27, 2013
Olamyyde: Is this possible
San Andreas still lags occasionally on my laptop, i'm not sure if an android phone can handle this powerful game.
its possible
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by manuelimbukwa1: 6:46am On Nov 27, 2013
wow can't wait!!
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 1:47pm On Nov 27, 2013
it's ur pc ram
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by YouSuckDude(m): 1:55pm On Nov 27, 2013
where can we get news of upcoming hardcore android games?
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 2:14pm On Nov 27, 2013
This is great news...but I haven't finished It on my PC na embarassed
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by flawless911(m): 4:55pm On Nov 27, 2013
Pls Throw away dat Pentium 3 and get urself a Core i5 with a Nvidia Geforce graphics card.. Stay Blessed
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 5:00pm On Nov 27, 2013
poor specs.. better upgrade dat laptop
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 5:02pm On Nov 27, 2013
KingMEXX: This is great news...but I haven't finished It on my PC na embarassed
lol me don finish am for ps2...na mods me dey use for my pc with 100% save
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by HeWhoMusntBeNamed(m): 5:17pm On Nov 27, 2013
vice city still lags on Android.... galaxy grand hmmm
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 5:18pm On Nov 27, 2013
HeWhoMusntBeNamed: vice city still lags on Android.... galaxy grand hmmm
wetin happen to galaxy grand?gta vc doesnt lag on my grand duos cool
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by flawless911(m): 5:43pm On Nov 27, 2013
Wich kyn fones and pcs una dey use sef? Imagine ordinary san andreas lagging on someone's pc? Abi na vice city laggin on a fone?

Chaiii.. Really disappointed
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 5:48pm On Nov 27, 2013
flawless911: Wich kyn fones and pcs una dey use sef? Imagine ordinary san andreas lagging on someone's pc? Abi na vice city laggin on a fone?

lol I wonder o
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by donstevico(m): 6:14pm On Nov 27, 2013
physise: lol I wonder o
Me too still dey wonder. San andreas will be okay. Can't wait to play it.
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 6:31pm On Nov 27, 2013
donstevico:
Me too still dey wonder. San andreas will be okay. Can't wait to play it.
large map to explore with planes,heli and cars
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 7:18pm On Nov 27, 2013
flawless911: Wich kyn fones and pcs una dey use sef? Imagine ordinary san andreas lagging on someone's pc? Abi na vice city laggin on a fone?

i wonder oooo.. vice city wey i finish tey tey.. and san andreas wey i finish.. no lag. . nawa for som pipz

Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by iykofias(m): 9:07pm On Nov 27, 2013
physise, u were recommended to me,pls I need ur contact for a serious phone problem pls, u can send it on iykofias@gmail.com.anticipating ur reply.tnx
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 9:11pm On Nov 27, 2013
iykofias: physise, u were recommended to me,pls I need ur contact for a serious phone problem pls, u can send it on iykofias@gmail.com.anticipating ur reply.tnx
replied
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by wheesin(m): 9:18pm On Nov 27, 2013
Finished san andreas twice on my pc with tecno ram of 512mb..,, :-/ .finshed vice city trice... Liberty city once... Cant wait jare
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 9:20pm On Nov 27, 2013
wheesin: Finished san andreas twice on my pc with tecno ram of 512mb..,, :-/ .finshed vice city trice... Liberty city once... Cant wait jare
since when I play gtaiv for pc I just come hate gta vc and liberty city cos of deir poor graphics
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Olamyyde(m): 10:00pm On Nov 27, 2013
Ochillary: it's ur pc ram
My ram is 3gb ram....any way i don't blame the game for lagging. I tweaked the game so much that i can't even save games anymore. Lol, i changed cj to hulk and gave him magnetic powers and he can even fly and teleport plus he can freeze time
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Olamyyde(m): 10:02pm On Nov 27, 2013
I just hope this version on Android is as tweakable as the one on pc
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by physise(m): 10:14pm On Nov 27, 2013
Olamyyde: I just hope this version on Android is as tweakable as the one on pc
yea me too
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 7:36am On Nov 28, 2013
Olamyyde:
My ram is 3gb ram....any way i don't blame the game for lagging. I tweaked the game so much that i can't even save games anymore. Lol, i changed cj to hulk and gave him magnetic powers and he can even fly and teleport plus he can freeze time
LOL grin
Too much of Heroes...
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 7:38am On Nov 28, 2013
physise: since when I play gtaiv for pc I just come hate gta vc and liberty city cos of deir poor graphics
Samething ova here....
GTA IV is superb but i got my eyes on GTA V which was launched on the 27 September.

Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 7:58am On Nov 28, 2013
Olamyyde:

bro..check ur processor, cox i do cj wetin worse pass oo.. i give am portal gun.... i change am to kratos, com give am submarine wey him go dey ride underwater... i give am hulk super jumps.... and ability to bang any she , wey dey road..lol.. but still no lag....
i even use trainers..... mayb its ur processor, check it bro.... gta san andreas shouldnt lag na...

Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Nobody: 11:32am On Nov 28, 2013
I like this game soo much
Re: Grand Theft Auto: San Andreasmobile Coming This December by Emisco1(m): 12:41pm On Nov 28, 2013
deejay_harry1:

bro..check ur processor, cox i do cj wetin worse pass oo.. i give am portal gun.... i change am to kratos, com give am submarine wey him go dey ride underwater... i give am hulk super jumps.... and ability to bang any she , wey dey road..lol.. but still no lag....
i even use trainers..... mayb its ur processor, check it bro.... gta san andreas shouldnt lag na...
abeg wat d best p.c/laptop 2 buy.4 gaming. I wana go 4 hp630.hope he gbam. I nid bad pc.witin d range of 70k-85k. Wat is d model of ur laptop

My Techo Phantom 6plus Geeting Hot- Overheating / MTN Reveals How Users Can Check Compensation Data, Airtime / Is A Samsung Note 10 Plus Good Enough

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28