Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,409 members, 7,815,902 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:34 PM

Rags -to -riches - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Rags -to -riches (1160 Views)

15 Businessmen/moguls Who Went From From Rags To Riches / Christopher Gardner: The Greatest Rags To Riches Story / From $2 To $2 Billion: Incredible Rags To Riches Story Of Trung Dung (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Rags -to -riches by ariwaonye: 11:24am On Nov 29, 2013

Fellow Traders,

I profit while others are sitting on their hands...
Every day.

Would you like to join me in having the
Ability to legally "steal" pips from the
Market each and every day, while everyone
Else I know is twiddling their thumbs?

Are you a "Lotto Trader" or a "Realist"?

"Old" thread start

I think it's time to give people my strategy,

This strategy is very good, in trending market.

i trade for a living, now, after years of paradise and hell...

Finally I’ve understood what works for me: little pips, many times a day, with high leverage.

Yes, i know many futures comment, but this worked for me and works every day.

The strategy is about the MM not the system, but i will give you the system that, in the future.

I’d like you to focus on the Strategy MM because I’ve tried many systems with it, and with all of these systems the strategy has worked well.

if you are in the market from some years, you know that scalping and day trading could lead to a beautiful account, but could also lead you to the hell, because of the high leverage.

So from here, i studied a lot, i was looking for a system that could give me good money, and extremely simple to repeat.

I’ve found that taking smallest profit, many times a day, is good, very good.
Do not believe in traditions because they have been handed down for many generations.

Do not believe in anything because it is spoken and rumored by many.