Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,821,999 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:30 AM

Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends - Dating And Meet-up Zone (197) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends (273999 Views)

How Do I Make Friends On Nairaland? / Black American Female In Far North Dallas Looking To Hook Up With Cool People. / D@ New Meet Up Zone 4 Cool People: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) ... (242) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by herdeolar: 9:08pm On Jan 03, 2017
My name is herdeolar,am a student. I love meeting new people with different idea
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(f): 12:26am On Jan 04, 2017
Happy New Year fellas
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by emperormossad(m): 2:38am On Jan 04, 2017
Mzflexydeeva:
so lets start by making the room fun. just give a little description of urself and ur likes>>>>>>>>>>>> i like to be called deeva_da boss cos i am love the idea of independence. from edo state and love to meet people.
I'm Israel, from abia, lives in Lagos, studies in Enugu, in my mid-20s, I love laughing, I like interacting, I'm in love with places I've not been to. What else ma'am
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Bollove: 3:46am On Jan 04, 2017
khassy:
Which day person go see anybody for this boring ilorin serf cry cry cry

Anyway.. I am an undergrad, self employed and doing well, totally extrovert with a bit of psychism and moodswings. Totally interested in anything fun.

Not really looking for a relationship, just hangout buddies

Cc
Singapore1 we fit see wife for here ooo grin grin grin
Come mark attendance grin grin grin
if u know how much I'd love to meet u !!
It will all be about Fiverr sha and any other online jobs as well as other other u may gat for a novice/newbie like me !!!.... But I wanna trash this ICAN diet first so as for me to be ready !!!

pls which level are u in Unilorin ?
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Bollove: 3:49am On Jan 04, 2017
herdeolar:
My name is herdeolar,am a student. I love meeting new people with different ideas

Herdeolar, wao.... Pls can I meet you ?
I am Bollove , a student too with that huge different ideas! cheesy
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by khassy(m): 8:33am On Jan 04, 2017
Bollove:
if u know how much I'd love to meet u !!
It will all be about Fiverr sha and any other online jobs as well as other other u may gat for a novice/newbie like me !!!.... But I wanna trash this ICAN diet first so as for me to be ready !!!

pls which level are u in Unilorin ?

Kikikik

I'm about dumping Fiverr for something more lucrative sha.. but I'm still contemplating grin grin grin

I'm in my penultimate year wink wink grin
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Bollove: 6:56pm On Jan 04, 2017
khassy:

Kikikik

I'm about dumping Fiverr for something more lucrative sha.. but I'm still contemplating grin grin grin

I'm in my penultimate year wink wink grin
Hell yeah , I am all in for lucrative !!! I will soon catch up with you bro!!....

Wish u more blessings this year n years to come, amen !!!
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by olajosy: 10:02pm On Jan 04, 2017
Hi, nice meeting u. I'm Joseph...... Are u still single and searching lady cos I'm available 4u if u need a serious and honest relationship. My WhatsApp number is 07032059260. You can also call 08029517070. Pls get back to me asap
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by AlfaAce(m): 1:59am On Jan 08, 2017
My name is Josh.I love music,movies and money....and I l need new real female friends,whatsapp - 07066997213 .....
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by darbeelicous(f): 7:27pm On Jan 08, 2017
Hey pals, I'm Debbie, I'm desperately looking for friends, believe me im the friendly type but really finding it hard to make friends close to me maybe cause im always kinda busy its been a while I relocated to owerri, imo state. anyone who base here, and ready to make a new friend is free to chat me up both male and female. Abeg boredome yaff finished me!
P.S- im not seeking for a relationship o.
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by mytym(m): 1:50pm On Jan 11, 2017
Mzflexydeeva:
Happy New Year fellas

Hey you!

May your pathways never block.

Happy new 2017,
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by mytym(m): 2:00pm On Jan 11, 2017
I like versatile minds,

quick-witted people, up for discussion on any topic.

593a3e79.
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Yinkey6(m): 9:57pm On Jan 16, 2017
Hello everyone. I'm a teen 17. Cool and social.
This thread seems quite cool.
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by odysey: 9:18am On Jan 17, 2017
hi, I'm new here emmm how does it work here? anyways looking for friends True ones and a lovely relationship would be welcome; D
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Pchidexy(m): 1:25pm On Jan 17, 2017
darbeelicous:
Hey pals, I'm Debbie, I'm desperately looking for friends, believe me im the friendly type but really finding it hard to make friends close to me maybe cause im always kinda busy its been a while I relocated to owerri, imo state. anyone who base here, and ready to make a new friend is free to chat me up both male and female. Abeg boredome yaff finished me!
Hello Darbee, reach me on 07031five one 02 nine nine. I would like to know you more
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by darbeelicous(f): 9:22pm On Jan 17, 2017
Pchidexy:
Hello Darbee, reach me on 07031five one 02 nine nine. I would like to know you more
hey........ U base in owerri too?
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by colossus91(m): 10:06pm On Jan 17, 2017
based in ebonyi reach out to me on 07062719128
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Pchidexy(m): 10:31pm On Jan 17, 2017
darbeelicous:
hey........ U base in owerri too?
Not really. I stay at Onitsha. But I do visit Owerri often.
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by opethom(m): 10:44pm On Jan 17, 2017
Hello
Drops26:
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by HARDDON: 10:22pm On Feb 05, 2017
darbeelicous:

@ bolDed, cheesy

Then avoid guys like me, we complicate ur heart grin
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Imprida(f): 11:03pm On Feb 07, 2017

Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Yinkey6(m): 9:04am On Feb 08, 2017
Imprida:
I need new and cool friends from any part of the world. add me on whatsapp on 08168574007
Hy
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mzflexydeeva(f): 1:45am On Feb 14, 2017
Lovely Valentine people

Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Abisoye92(m): 2:36am On Feb 14, 2017
hi house, am ola, a cool and gentle guy, people say am funny buh i dnt rilie c mysef as that funny. i reside in lag but am currently in ilorin. I love making female friends. unlike evry other guys, i dont like watching football but i love watching movies and chating.
YHU cant reach mie thru my whatsapp contact on 08083869321.
thanks
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by faithyokonmah: 6:56am On Feb 14, 2017
Hot Jokes, fun, everyday teachings, weekly general quiz by the admin (with the inclusion of recharge cards), advice, etc (Laugh Out Loud)

DO NOTS

1. Do not post adverts
2. Do not say abusive words to any member in d group
3. We are all like a family, we help each other
4. Do not post any adult contents
5. Do not change the group icon or d name
6. You will also contribute
7. No adverts is allowed.
8. Its not a dating group, no immature chats.

If you are ok with the rules above

https:///8It0ThT4TNz1d7RtkmDoqD
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by tnerro: 9:33am On Feb 14, 2017
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Ruthy5(f): 5:20pm On Feb 20, 2017
Hi, how is everyone and how's today going. My name is Ruth, from cross river state 28yrs. A graduate of international relations and cheerful but stock between introvert and extrovert..... Will love to meet and make friends that are intellectual incline, discipline, focus and older than i am . Interested persons can reach me on ruthodey90@gmail.com thank you and happy to meet you soon.

Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mennalyne(f): 9:27pm On Feb 20, 2017
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by Mennalyne(f): 9:31pm On Feb 20, 2017
M Hope m cool but can really get angry when vexed
Re: Meet New Cool People And Just Make Friends by shegxi(m): 6:39am On Feb 21, 2017
Mennalyne:
M Hope m cool but can really get angry when vexed
when u get angry, what then do u do?

(1) (2) (3) ... (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) ... (242) (Reply)

Best 10 International Online Dating Sites Of 2018 / Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) / Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date