Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,204 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:00 AM

What Movie Are You Watching Now? - TV/Movies (494) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Movie Are You Watching Now? (3725930 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (491) (492) (493) (494) (495) (496) (497) ... (3828) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ToyinDipo(m): 11:18pm On Aug 15, 2017
cao:

It was certainly a funny one.
The type of movie I like cheesy
Definitely watching it, thanks.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Lalas247(f): 9:40am On Aug 16, 2017
Anyone seen Atomic Blonde ??
What's the ratings ..
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 10:58am On Aug 16, 2017
calliope:

Tanks for the effort, I really do appreciate.
I have sent the link to your email.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 11:11am On Aug 16, 2017
Lalas247:
What's the ratings ..
Just seen the trailer and It looks crazy with quite some good action scenes. But the HD isn't out yet and neither has it been queued as of now for any future viewing at the theatre. I think it's also R rated as it has strong adult content.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Lalas247(f): 1:27pm On Aug 16, 2017
obixcel:
Just seen the trailer and It looks crazy with quite some good action scenes. But the HD isn't out yet and neither has it been queued as of now for any future viewing at the theatre. I think it's also R rated as it has strong adult content.
Yes looking for HD Or good TS copy
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by FemiEddy(m): 1:47pm On Aug 16, 2017
Lalas247:
What's the ratings ..
50% on Rotten Tomatoes
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by bibs4all(m): 3:00pm On Aug 16, 2017
can anybody suggest me sites to download free hd movies and series pls? id be grateful
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 5:34pm On Aug 16, 2017
House, pls where can I download movies dat are like the size of mp4 movies 4rm Fzmovies?
Fzmovies is giving me issues.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oyetpel(m): 6:05pm On Aug 16, 2017
IamZod:
House, pls where can I download movies dat are like the size of mp4 movies 4rm Fzmovies?
Fzmovies is giving me issues.

There is nothing wrong with fzmovies.

Use link 3 or 4 when downloading.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Lalas247(f): 9:18pm On Aug 16, 2017
FemiEddy:

50% on Rotten Tomatoes
I'll just wait

Just watched dark tower
And my my my Idris Alba looking tasty Kai grin Eyan Gun slinger
Now that's a stallion

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 12:44am On Aug 17, 2017
Elparaiso:

How was it? Tried watching but slept off.

8 months later, I'm trying to watch Spectral again. Maybe I'll pay attention now...
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 8:06am On Aug 17, 2017
Lalas247:

I'll just wait

Just watched dark tower
And my my my Idris Alba looking tasty Kai grin Eyan Gun slinger
Now that's a stallion
Yea! I saw it last week Wednesday at the theatre....he was terrific.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Lalas247(f): 8:07am On Aug 17, 2017
obixcel:
Yea! I saw it last week Wednesday at the theatre....he was terrific.
Yes that is my dream man grin
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Bryan12(m): 9:02am On Aug 17, 2017
ToyinDipo:

The type of movie I like cheesy
Definitely watching it, thanks.
Once I saw Samuel L.Jackson and that dude carrying him like a child I knew this was going to be very funny
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Elparaiso(m): 9:58am On Aug 17, 2017
cao:

8 months later, I'm trying to watch Spectral again. Maybe I'll pay attention now...

And here I am, trying to finish Jessica Jones before The Defenders gets out.

Happy viewing, don't forget to review.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 3:30pm On Aug 17, 2017
Elparaiso:

And here I am, trying to finish Jessica Jones before The Defenders gets out.

Happy viewing, don't forget to review.
I actually did finish it! I don't know why the first 20 minutes still fails to interest me, even though, I like that kind of thing. Na so I had to read the subtitles to stay alert. Not bad, the special effects are rather decent. Apparently, it was initially produced by Universal for theatrical release, but I guess they didn't want it anymore. It's an okay film with a some dodgy bits and some decent boots on the ground action.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ToyinDipo(m): 8:32pm On Aug 17, 2017
Meet joe black
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by goat22: 12:34am On Aug 18, 2017
Watch free movies and series here, new releases http://viahold.com/3mcL
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 11:49am On Aug 18, 2017
Lalas247:

Yes that is my dream grin man grin
Unfortunately, by now, the queue is very long and you might be way way behind. grin There are those who have over-dreamt but have now come to terms with reality. I wish you luck grin grin
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Lalas247(f): 12:46pm On Aug 18, 2017
obixcel:
Unfortunately, by now, the queue is very long and you might be way way behind. grin There are those who have over-dreamt but have now come to terms with reality. I wish you luck grin grin
No upset me oh
E no long atall grin just one night with him I'll be content grin
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by sesan24: 5:27pm On Aug 18, 2017
The Tomorrow People
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Oxytocin(m): 6:37pm On Aug 18, 2017
davidif:
Baby Driver awesome movie. Saw it earlier today.
Really nice movie.

A very nice person should recommend some very nice movies for me;action, sci-fi, adventure,drama,animation.... no comedy please. lipsrsealed...... Ok a little comedy undecided
I've got about 3gb to waste before the next 24 hours.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by davidif: 7:18pm On Aug 18, 2017
Oxytocin:

Really nice movie.

A very nice person should recommend some very nice movies for me;action, sci-fi, adventure,drama,animation.... no comedy please. lipsrsealed...... Ok a little comedy undecided
I've got about 3gb to waste before the next 24 hours.

Detroit
Dunkirk
War of the planet of the Apes
Wonder Woman.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Oxytocin(m): 8:10pm On Aug 18, 2017
davidif:

Detroit
Dunkirk
War of the planet of the Apes
Wonder Woman.

I've watched wonder woman and I don't really like the concept of the planet of the apes, watched rise of the planet of the apes once.. didn't even finish.
Would check out Detroit and Dunkirk

Thanks cool
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by cao(f): 8:57pm On Aug 18, 2017
What Happened to Monday.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by aboyaji(m): 9:52pm On Aug 18, 2017
Lalas247:

Yes that is my dream man grin
see them. Yinmu �
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Csami(m): 11:31pm On Aug 18, 2017
The Dark Tower
The film was just there sha. Evil trying to take over the world and good conquering it. I think I've seen this type of movie before........ CONSTANTINE.
But the action is something else.
6/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Prinxxdave: 6:42am On Aug 19, 2017
sesan24:
The Tomorrow People

series
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Lalas247(f): 6:57am On Aug 19, 2017
aboyaji:
see them. Yinmu �
Y u dey hate on Idris grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (491) (492) (493) (494) (495) (496) (497) ... (3828) (Reply)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)