Stats: 3,162,764 members, 7,851,608 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:36 AM

As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. (2907 Views)

Is Your Blackberry Phone Slow Or Hanging?check This Out For Perfect Solution / Is ur Android Smartphone Slow? Or Out Of RAM? See dis solution even techno users / MTN/Glo GPRS Configuration for Windows Smartphones? (2) (3) (4)

Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by talk2medo(m): 1:06am On Aug 06, 2008
Gud Nite People!
LOGING OUT!******************
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by sisqology(m): 1:41am On Aug 06, 2008
Dream of me
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by Fadajasi(m): 7:12am On Aug 06, 2008
True life story
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by sisqology(m): 9:41am On Aug 06, 2008
Yes
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by talk2medo(m): 10:06am On Aug 06, 2008
Gud Morning People! How are u doing?Thank GOD am alive o! grin grin
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by Fadajasi(m): 12:23pm On Aug 06, 2008
I thank God for my life also
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by talk2medo(m): 7:47am On Aug 07, 2008
To GOD we Praise!
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by Danfuster(m): 1:39pm On Aug 07, 2008
@ medo, guy this thing of INZAIN is not going again ooooo, i don they try browse on my phone since last night and i tried all through the nigth but all to no avail, abi you still they browse for your side there, ?
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by Danfuster(m): 1:52pm On Aug 07, 2008
@ me do, abi you dream say zain won kill you for cheating and scamming them tongue
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by Danfuster(m): 2:06pm On Aug 07, 2008
@medo he be like say you no won reply my post abi, well am tryna activate my sim again for zain , you know anything about it, holla at me man
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by dailydolla4u(m): 2:14pm On Aug 07, 2008
May God deliver this inZAIN 4rm da infection of PHCN on 2day off 2moro.
Re: As Anyone Noticed That For The Past Few Day, Celtel Gprs As Been Very Slow Or Not Responding At All. by dailydolla4u(m): 2:29pm On Aug 07, 2008
Some bad names are infectious and such name if given 2 dog use 2 kill dog

What's Your Favorite/best Browser Apps For Android? / Another Classy Phone For Gamers / How To Enjoy 9mobile Free 200mb Data

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9