Stats: 3,150,857 members, 7,810,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:31 AM

Where Is *SEXKILLZ* - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Where Is *SEXKILLZ* (918 Views)

Remembering Sexkillz And His Lover Ogugua88 / I Miss Sexkillz... / Happy Birthday, SEXKILLZ!!! (2) (3) (4)

Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by SammyT95(m): 9:25pm On Dec 25, 2013
Where is he?
Haven't bin seein him around..
has he bin banned?
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Nobody: 9:31pm On Dec 25, 2013
Yes he was banned until the rapture undecided
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by SammyT95(m): 9:46pm On Dec 25, 2013
Why?
dat dude is crazy bt i love him...
why was he banned?
anyone?

Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by dojumav: 9:50pm On Dec 25, 2013
Shame no go allow am comment

Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by SammyT95(m): 9:59pm On Dec 25, 2013
dojumav: Shame no go allow am comment
watin hin do nwwatin person like dat fit do way go make dem ban am.....i tot he used to be a mod in diz sectn....
so wot's up?
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Nobody: 10:02pm On Dec 25, 2013
That account has been deactivated. That fool is gone and gone forever. grin grin Laugh @ my enemies.
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by kasheemawo(m): 10:10pm On Dec 25, 2013
what has he done wrong to oga Seun to warrant that?
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Seun(m): 10:47pm On Dec 25, 2013
He deactivated his account by himself after resigning from his position as moderator of Nairaland.

Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by IamDejman(m): 10:55pm On Dec 25, 2013
and i want to fill in as a new mod @ romance section.
Seun: He deactivated his account by himself after resigning from his position as moderator of Nairaland.
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Icudkill: 10:58pm On Dec 25, 2013
Seun: He deactivated his account by himself after resigning from his position as moderator of Nairaland.
He was here
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Godwin10(m): 11:42pm On Dec 25, 2013
Went for christmas Holiday @ Ifa Palace grin
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by SammyT95(m): 6:12am On Dec 26, 2013
Nobody is answering my questn
wot happend?
it's as if u guys dn't like him,wot did he do to u guys? Is he dat arrogant?
Is he dat bad?
or did he misuse his power?

Anyone to shed light on this?
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Nobody: 6:30am On Dec 26, 2013

God bless you Seun for your ever kindness and gentility. That fool called sexkillz was doing as if nairaland was on his head and now my account is still very much active while his had long gone. Shame to him!!!
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Nobody: 7:12am On Dec 26, 2013
RedBenson:

God bless you Seun for your ever kindness and gentility. That fool called sexkillz was doing as if nairaland was on his head and now my account is still very much active while his had long gone. Shame to him!!!
Jay bee I hope u will be banning this one grin
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Nobody: 7:21am On Dec 26, 2013
Mondisweets:
Jay bee I hope u will be banning this one grin

I dare him to try that. If he tries, as sexkillz left, so shall he also leave in shame from nairaland. grin
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Fresia01(f): 9:04am On Dec 26, 2013
Who z sexkillz?

Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by ignis: 2:34pm On Dec 26, 2013
Fresia01: Who z sexkillz?
He is the Mod that bans somebody till 2097
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by SammyT95(m): 4:49pm On Dec 26, 2013
RedBenson:

I dare him to try that. If he tries, as sexkillz left, so shall he also leave in shame from nairaland. grin
so re u saying he doesn't have d power to do so or wot? undecided
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by Nobody: 6:29pm On Dec 26, 2013
SammyT95: so re u saying he doesn't have d power to do so or wot? undecided

The power to ban is vested on him but he shld be mindful of how he uses it.
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by 190theclown: 4:40pm On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by vivaciousvivi(f): 5:22pm On Dec 29, 2013
Eyaa, poor Sexkillz. People's insults finally drove him away or Ogugua gave him a red card. Adieu!
Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by dgreatyen(m): 6:55pm On Dec 29, 2013
i saw sexkillz dis afternun in ajegunle,in one of dos brothel ux,testn his sexkillz....hahhaahhaaa....

Re: Where Is *SEXKILLZ* by SammyT95(m): 7:19am On Jan 01, 2014
dgreatyen: i saw sexkillz dis afternun in ajegunle,in one of dos brothel ux,testn his sexkillz....hahhaahhaaa....
Not funny

I Need A Serious Lady For A Lifetime Relationship / Looking For Female Friends To Hangout With, Friends Turn Sisters / Single N Ready To Mingle

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17