Stats: 3,152,950 members, 7,817,789 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:44 PM

Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now (4668 Views)

Onitsha Born Charlie Chirah Abboh, Who Has Been Crowned Mr. Universe 4 Times / MTN Project Fame Winner, Geoffrey Says Girls Are Not Making Him Rest / Beyonce says Girls Run The World? (2) (3) (4)

Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Nobody: 6:53am On Dec 29, 2013
Scooping the Mr Ugly title twice in a row is
undisputable testament that the Harare man is
indeed very ugly and deserves the accolade.

Masvinu who shares his mobile with his wife
Alice Chabhanga who is almost always by his
side, said he does not have time for ‘girls’.
“Zvevasikana handina dhiri nazvo, I have my
own girl at home and one needs to be careful
these days because there are diseases,” said
Masvinu.
Masvinu is confident of his looks and is
unfazed by people who stare at him in the
streets. “My ugliness comes naturally to me
and although I did a bit to prepare for the
show, I let my looks do the rest. Now I am a
celebrity, when people meet me in the street
they shout Mr Ugly and I wave at them
happily,” he said.
Masvinu, who is a part time mechanic,
revealed that he has also ventured into acting
and features in a film titled Fuse Yatsva which
has already been produced.
“These days I spend time selling my film on
the streets of Harare and people like it,” he
said. Last year, the 39-year-old was quoted
bemoaning the lack of corporate support for
“celebrities” like him. He said as the reigning
Mr Ugly Harare, he should be in the same
league with superstars such as Oliver
Mtukudzi. “Despite my celebrity status, my life
hasn’t changed and I still struggle to make
ends meet,” he said.
“The corporate world should support me as I
am a celebrity just like other musicians and
top people,” he said.
But, he added, as a celebrity he now enjoys
numerous free drinks and beer and often gets
into shows without paying as people “respect”
his celebrity status. It is just a matter of time
before Masvinu proves how far he can go as a
celebrity or whether he will make headlines for
grabbing other people’s wives

http://www.informationng.com/2013/12/man-crowned-mr-ugly-says-girls-fight-for-me-now.html
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by yorke1: 7:00am On Dec 29, 2013
Pics or it never happened!
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Nobody: 7:03am On Dec 29, 2013
Pics

Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Nobody: 7:05am On Dec 29, 2013
Mr Ugly

Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by NadiaSA1(f): 7:08am On Dec 29, 2013
See Ape Wearing White Suit ..

Na Wa embarassed
Airforce1 I haff found ur twin tongue

Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by axortedbabe(f): 7:15am On Dec 29, 2013
Abeg no tel persn say i open dis mumu thread..
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Airforce1(m): 7:23am On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Nobody: 7:46am On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by IAMBREEZY: 7:59am On Dec 29, 2013
Lol it's obvious they fight for his money not him.
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by IAMBREEZY: 8:02am On Dec 29, 2013
Nadia_SA1: See Ape Wearing White Suit ..

Na Wa embarassed
Airforce1 I haff found ur twin tongue
he's probably Airforce1 grandpa.gringringrin
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by gothrones(m): 9:44am On Dec 29, 2013
IAMBREEZY: Lol it's obvious they fight for his money not him.

What money? He is struggling to make ends meet. Did you read the article?
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Hadeyeancah(m): 10:16am On Dec 29, 2013
The guy na celeb now...Women!!!
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by IAMBREEZY: 10:24am On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by IAMBREEZY: 10:30am On Dec 29, 2013
gothrones:

What money? He is struggling to make ends meet. Did you read the article?
my bad i didn't read all before making a conclusion but the dude is a celebrity atleast he don't deserve to suffer much because he's ugly is that why the choose him,he should be treated like others celebrities instead of deserting him.
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by gothrones(m): 10:43am On Dec 29, 2013
^
My brother, if dem start to dey give money for ugliness, then I will instantly join the line. I pray that day comes; God has blessed me yanfu yanfu in that department. grin

Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Forzap: 10:50am On Dec 29, 2013
Underrated handsome man grin

Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by IAMBREEZY: 12:18pm On Dec 29, 2013
gothrones: ^
My brother, if dem start to dey give money for ugliness, then I will instantly join the line. I pray that day comes; God has blessed me yanfu yanfu in that department. grin
lol gringrin you funny but atleast he tried it's not easy to beat a lot of ugly chimps hands down. grin
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by 24in7: 12:20pm On Dec 29, 2013
mr IBU get hope grin grin grin
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by sEGXY2(m): 12:29pm On Dec 29, 2013
24in7: mr IBU get hope grin grin grin
d Guy's not so bad Segun arinze get hope
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by ChiSun27(m): 12:30pm On Dec 29, 2013
Meeeennhhhhnnn....d face has diff dptmnts.
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Nobody: 12:49pm On Dec 29, 2013
I luv his head of hair.
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by imsuboi(m): 1:15pm On Dec 29, 2013
Horayce: I luv his head of hair.

tha fuq!
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by IAMBREEZY: 1:29pm On Dec 29, 2013
chai!!!
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by atpet(m): 2:13pm On Dec 29, 2013
[center]that woman that is selling akara beside our house get Hope o o o o o o n [/center]
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by ikeno(m): 2:14pm On Dec 29, 2013
Grade 1 worwor.
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by atpet(m): 2:15pm On Dec 29, 2013
that guy get swag...... ' grin
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by castielo(m): 2:15pm On Dec 29, 2013
Uhn?!
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by atpet(m): 2:20pm On Dec 29, 2013
[/code][code]
[code][/code] smiley[quote][/quote][color=#006600][/color] laugh..... my teeth o o o o n o o o NO matter How bad you are you will still be used as an example for something
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by SELENAqueensy(f): 3:47pm On Dec 29, 2013

lipsrsealed
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by Andyblaze: 4:28pm On Dec 29, 2013
cray ish angry angry
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by JbravoAdodger(m): 4:37pm On Dec 29, 2013
Did guy suppose go bleach... I think he needs special allowance to do so
Re: Man Crowned MR UGLY Says, Girls Fight For me Now by codedflowz(m): 5:12pm On Dec 29, 2013

Oh God!!! grin grin grin

Pictures - Edo Big Boys Sprays Stacks Of Dollars In An Italian Party / Its Official! This PH Runz Girl Has The Biggest Boobs In Nigeria Not Cossy! / Mercy Eke Flaunts Banging Body In Sultry Photos Amidst Messy Breakup With Ike