Stats: 3,194,676 members, 7,955,487 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 07:21 AM

Need Help For Hp Pavillion 2850ei Drivers For Winxp - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Need Help For Hp Pavillion 2850ei Drivers For Winxp (869 Views)

(help) WINXP Black Screen Of Death/booting Loop / "loading Pbr For Descriptor 2 : Done : Bad Pbr" for winxp sp2 on a dell pc / USB Ports On HP Laptop Not Detected After WinXP Reinstallation (2) (3) (4)

Need Help For Hp Pavillion 2850ei Drivers For Winxp by Etomazone(m): 7:31pm On Aug 06, 2008
Need Help for HP Pavillion 2850ei Drivers for WinXP
« #5 on: Today at 19:16:16 »

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello Yáll,
I recently partitioned my HP Pavillion 2850ei notebook PC to do dual boot on Vista and XP. Cos i had some problems running some software on my vista home edition.so i decided to create an XP OS for my Programming.
Thus, i contacted HP Live Chat support and they told me that HP new systems are designed to run solely on vista.

Later on they agreed to help by send driver download links from an obscure part of their site.

So far the downloads i have made have yielded little success.

Hence i'll appreciate if any help can come from these intelligent house of experienced programmers for the above-named system model or one that can be compatible with my requirements.

My mail is etomaa@yahoo.co.uk

Final Solution To Raila Odinga Wahala: / How Do I Update (flash) My Rom Bios / Buy Fairly Used Laptop Here, P3: 25k, P4: 30k, Pm: 35, Centrino: 37, Core2duo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8