Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,748 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:56 PM

Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone (25814 Views)

How To Recover Deleted Photos On Iphone And Android Phones / Glo Bis Subscription Renewal On Android / BBM on iPhone and related issues (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by donsoronzo: 4:06pm On Jan 05, 2014
I was formerly using airtel bis,bt i was sent a message dat airtel will stop their bis on other device on d 3rd of january.Although i still use it till 4th,bt right nw my bis subscription is know more active.Since i can know more use d airtel bis on iphone i need someone to put me through on anyother network i can subscribe to, on iphone device.Although I heard Etisalat and GLO bis is now working on other device bt i heard it has stopped working.Someone pls help on the network bis subscibe to and how to send the activation code and d apn setting

Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by lekkie073(m): 4:15pm On Jan 05, 2014
donsoronzo: I was formerly using airtel bis,bt i was sent a message dat airtel will stop their bis on other device on d 3rd of january.Although i still use it till 4th,bt right nw my bis subscription is know more active.Since i can know more use d airtel bis on iphone i need someone to put me through on anyother network i can subscribe to, on iphone device.Although I heard Etisalat and GLO bis is now working on other device bt i heard it has stopped working.Someone pls help on the network bis subscibe to and how to send the activation code and d apn setting
u can still use airtel. forget those messages sent to u

Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by donsoronzo: 4:59pm On Jan 05, 2014
Really,Thanks
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by hammedkola(m): 5:24pm On Jan 05, 2014
@donsoronzo...what if I show you an alternative way on MTN network that is even unlimited aside this BIS?...inbox me or follow me on twitter @iamhammed.

*NOTE: Basically for iPhones and Android phones..NOT Tecno phones*

*Edited* January 10

The MTN tweak rocks both on iPhones and Android phones. and you [size=13pt]now[/size] have to pay for it.

If interested in making the payment of #2500 for it online or over the weekend, Just pay HERE "Accepting Visa Card + Pocket Moni" only. When payment is done, pm me your transaction id. If you don't feel comfortable paying online, pm me for bank account details. cool

cool *When friends and family pay for business, it shall progress and we all enjoy* cool

Thanks and for more tech stuffs, visit HERE

Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by gustav25: 8:01pm On Jan 05, 2014
hammedkola: @donsoronzo...what if I show you an alternative way on MTN network that is even unlimited aside this BIS?...inbox me or follow me on twitter @iamhammed.

*NOTE: Basically for iPhones and Samsung phones..NOT Tecno phones*
please send me the details, ........

Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Hasmos(m): 9:54pm On Jan 05, 2014
hammedkola: @donsoronzo...what if I show you an alternative way on MTN network that is even unlimited aside this BIS?...inbox me or follow me on twitter @iamhammed.

am also interested plz... bt l am using LG (android)... my email is hasmos4ever@gmail.com.... tnx in adv.
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by hammedkola(m): 1:47pm On Jan 06, 2014
Hasmos: am also interested plz... bt l am using LG (android)... my email is hasmos4ever@gmail.com.... tnx in adv.
gustav25: please send me the details, ........

I told you all to inbox, all those who did since yesterday can give testimony here now
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by gustav25: 6:14pm On Jan 06, 2014
guys the guy na correct
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by lekkie073(m): 6:34pm On Jan 06, 2014

lekkie073@yahoo.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by mikky94(m): 8:58pm On Jan 06, 2014

am interested.. onadipemichael@yahoo.com tnx
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by candyfrancis11: 9:11pm On Jan 06, 2014
Bros mine is teddygreen24@gmail.com,tnx
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by gomis(m): 9:48pm On Jan 06, 2014
abdul.mohammed500@gmail.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by eezor: 9:58pm On Jan 06, 2014

Bros help abeg. My bbm 7bc7106e
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by donsoronzo: 10:08pm On Jan 06, 2014

I've inbox u bt their is knw reply u can give me d info here donsoronzo07@gmail.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Nobody: 10:19pm On Jan 06, 2014
donsoronzo: I've inbox u bt their is knw reply u can give me d info here donsoronzo07@gmail.com
Abeg, help. muhrisen@yahoo.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by hammedkola(m): 10:25pm On Jan 06, 2014
donsoronzo: I've inbox u bt their is knw reply u can give me d info here donsoronzo07@gmail.com

Sorry, too many mails or it deliver to spam and am on BB which I can only receive inbox msg. Anyway have sent it.

ninz, gomis, mikky94, lekkie, gustav25, hasmos:
All sent

*Pls, anyone interested should just use the "contact me off nairaland" link*

Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by kingston247: 10:44pm On Jan 06, 2014
Am using glo.......I knew wat u going to say...am lieing.....its ok.am use to dat by now..but am using glo...
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by felixdanielthed(m): 10:46pm On Jan 06, 2014
Felixdanielthedon@yahoo.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by kewelljoseph(m): 10:48pm On Jan 06, 2014
Hey guys...pardon me if I cut in but I think I have something that might be of interest to u guys.It's a newly hacked glo trick which allows u to browse and download unlimitedly,anyone that is interested can add me up on whats app(07032815812).Note:it ain't free,but price is very friendly compare to what u're getting.
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by franksam2009: 7:45am On Jan 07, 2014
bros pls am interested (franksam2009@yahoo.com) thanks
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by madey1302: 7:57am On Jan 07, 2014

Kindly send to yhemi4real@gmail.com.
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by borie4u(m): 8:21am On Jan 07, 2014
borie2u@ yahoo.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Emekayoung(m): 9:03am On Jan 07, 2014

My guy make we run things na Ohanusie@yahoo.com cool
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Paparaxy(m): 9:25am On Jan 07, 2014

pls i am interested too otystanley@gmail.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Baadal(m): 9:56am On Jan 07, 2014
Pls me too bro adamsutd@yahoo.com...
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by tope3x(m): 10:35am On Jan 07, 2014
please email me the code to pixiejohnston@yahoo.com...my phone is Samsung note 3

Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jan 07, 2014
pls am interested here ma mail gregdrizzy@ymail.com
hammedkola:

Sorry, too many mails or it deliver to spam and am on BB which I can only receive inbox msg. Anyway have sent it.

All sent

*Pls, anyone interested should just use the "contact me off nairaland" link*
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by jude33084(m): 12:29pm On Jan 07, 2014
People will never learn? sad

Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Loogan(m): 12:41pm On Jan 07, 2014
lolex2010@gmail.com
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by Zedicusdgreat: 12:46pm On Jan 07, 2014

so who don test dis tin here
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by gustav25: 1:10pm On Jan 07, 2014
Zedicus_d_great: so who don test dis tin here
ME..........
Re: Which BIS Subscription Works On Iphone by tayoast(m): 1:20pm On Jan 07, 2014
gustav25: ME..........

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

A Nairalander's Account Of The Itel Mobile Fans Hangout In Ikeja / Elon Musk Says Twitter Deal Is Temporarily On Hold. See Why / How To Watch LIVE Football Matches On Your Android #nomoredstv