Stats: 3,150,701 members, 7,809,664 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:42 PM

Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? (1828 Views)

Why Is Seun Osewa Not Accorded Celebrity Status In Nigeria? / Is Seun Really A 'programmer' Or A Wack Web Admin. Blowing His Own Trumpet? / Who The Hell Is Seun Osewa! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by nigeria13: 11:39pm On Aug 25, 2008
Is seun Osewa from Nigeria? where do you live. who knows him, what is seun phone number
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by Nobody: 7:23am On Aug 26, 2008
Are you a Nigerian; mostly fraud-stars, religious fanatics, robbers and filled with jealousy?

What do want from the young man this time; his money, life or just to know him?
Let us know in time cause the guy have received a lot of death threats recently.
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by Jakumo(m): 10:32am On Aug 26, 2008
Nuzo I flat refuse to believe your claim that our Oga Seun has received death threats. Who do you feel Seun has offended to the extent that his life could have been threatened ?

Oh I get it. You were only joking, right ?

Anyway I did go ahead and consult the oracle on this matter, and the reply is that our Area Fada has no cause for concern, since any weapon raised at him will instead turn and fall on the attacker.

I hope this confirmation is not disappointing news for you, you rumor mongrel.
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by RichyBlacK(m): 6:02pm On Aug 26, 2008
Who is threatening Seun?
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by grafikdon: 6:26pm On Aug 26, 2008
Someone Islamic nut case sent him a disturbing threat masquerading as warning/word of advice. It's been awhile so I don't know if some jobless imbeciles are still playing that game.
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by MrCrackles(m): 6:27pm On Aug 26, 2008
nigeria1@@:

Is seun Osewa from Nigeria? where do you live. who knows him, what is seun phone number

i heard he is from Congo Brazzaville! I am not too sure
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by Ibime(m): 7:04pm On Aug 26, 2008
grafikdon:

Someone Islamic nut case sent him a disturbing threat masquerading as warning/word of advice. It's been awhile so I don't know if some jobless imbeciles are still playing that game.

I suspect MC Usman.
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by tope2000(f): 7:09pm On Aug 26, 2008
why do want his number?? and seun osewa isnt it obvious that he is nigerian
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by idupaul: 7:12pm On Aug 26, 2008
Hisses undecided
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by RibaduFan(m): 8:25pm On Aug 26, 2008
How does this affect the price of fish in the market
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by NegroNtns(m): 9:29pm On Aug 26, 2008
Let us know in time cause the guy have received a lot of death threats recently.

Seun, is this true? You got a battallion of soldiers here if you need it, trained to fight field war, ideological war and cyber war; let us know if you need the resource.

, and seun osewa isnt it obvious that he is nigerian

Tope, now I know you are well aware that name identity has no georgraphical boundary. Not discounting Seun's nationality, if I tell you that my name is Dimtri Vashniski, does that obviously make me a Russian? C'mon mah sista wink
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by Moyola(f): 11:04pm On Aug 26, 2008
nigeria1@@:

Is seun Osewa from Nigeria?

Yes!

nigeria1@@:

where do you live.

me or him? undecided

nigeria1@@:

who knows him,

I do!

nigeria1@@:

what is seun phone number

His numba is made up of 080 n d digitz dAt make up nairaland wivout d 'd'

080nairalan!!

got it?

geta propa lyf!! oloshi!!
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by Nobody: 11:30pm On Aug 26, 2008
Ibime:

I suspect MC Usman.

MC Usman indeed sent a threat email to Seun once.
Re: Is Seun Osewa From Nigeria ? by Seun(m): 11:32pm On Aug 26, 2008
I respect Islam with all my heart. It's a Great Religion. I respect all Muslims, too. Thanks.

(1)

Dancing School / 97.6% Nairaland Members Never Even Read The Forum Rules When Registering! / PHOTO: Elephantchases Husbandand Wife Onwedding Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15