Stats: 3,151,636 members, 7,813,100 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:59 AM

Proxifier - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Proxifier (4229 Views)

Who Knws If Proxifier Is Back?,cos I Hear Rumours,anywhere Am Working On Ccproxy Software / Is Proxifier Still Working? / Hi Guyz Plz I Have Proxifier&glo Line Can Anyone Put Me Through The Settings Plz? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Proxifier by onefifty4(f): 9:21am On Sep 24, 2008
pawn89:

if your em em s, stop working, do some thing. And be fast
cheers

Do WHAT

IF I KNW HW TO FIX IT, WILL I COME ASKIN FOR HELP ?angry
Re: Proxifier by onefifty4(f): 9:32am On Sep 24, 2008
pawn89:

if your em em s, stop working, do some thing. And be fast
cheers

Do WHAT

IF I KNW HW TO FIX IT, WILL I COME ASKIN FOR HELP ?angry
Re: Proxifier by donjon: 9:43am On Sep 24, 2008
ha?

Dis guy ready 2 kill man pikin,b'cos of common mms!

Bros, take am easy ooo!
Re: Proxifier by Holyrule(m): 1:24pm On Sep 24, 2008
Em em es's still working oh.
Re: Proxifier by Holyrule(m): 1:29pm On Sep 24, 2008
Make una no just begin fight over nothing. Girl the guy said do something,i.e go for it. It won't come to you. Ask someone to help you out. Dropping your mail here,hmmm! You'll only receive toasting mails n not free browsing mails. grin
Re: Proxifier by paulyjah(m): 2:23pm On Sep 24, 2008
i fear oohhhhhhh
Re: Proxifier by donjon: 2:47pm On Sep 24, 2008
So na girl sef!

Ehen,oya now?

donjon @ ur service, name ur request!

I ready 2 grant u 3 wishes.
So use it well
Re: Proxifier by donjon: 2:50pm On Sep 24, 2008
Please Let me be ur personal genie?
Re: Proxifier by tomola(m): 3:15pm On Sep 24, 2008
Hmmmm nairaland guys wetin they worry all of us? Una go just dey leave una word unfinished. How we go take improve for all this una new witch behaviour. Post the unpostable here just bliv nothing dey happen

Re: Proxifier by tomola(m): 3:18pm On Sep 24, 2008
Hmmmm nairaland guys wetin they worry all of us? Una go just dey leave una word unfinished. How we go take improve for all this una new witch behaviour. Post the unpostable here just bliv nothing dey happen

Re: Proxifier by Holyrule(m): 8:02pm On Sep 24, 2008
@tomola,
who in the exact are you referring to
You just wan show yourself abi. Before i count 2, u don run remove that yeye picture. ("Nairaland guys",like say you no be guy)
you must explain who you dey refer to as "Witch". angry
Re: Proxifier by Holyrule(m): 8:06pm On Sep 24, 2008
So many tricks have been blocked because of silly and revealing posts. (don't you know)
Re: Proxifier by samuelk(m): 9:28pm On Sep 24, 2008
youngman,there is a thread created for uploading pictures instead of litering every goddamn thread with your pictures
Re: Proxifier by Holyrule(m): 7:40am On Sep 25, 2008
Na so im post another picture with lots of money on his hand,asking that anyone who gives him free browsing with trust will have a piece of his yahoo money. Do you know what i told him?
Yahoo boys are never to be trusted.! grin
this guy is a monkey. I don't know what he's feeling like. Real yahoo boys won't come out in open claiming to be one. Abi no be so?

Injoo Max 2 Specifications And Price / Should I Buy Smile Or Swift Or Spectranet??? Help Help Help!!!! / I Lost My Phone But It Was Returned!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9