Stats: 3,152,974 members, 7,817,869 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:44 PM

Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready (29067 Views)

CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC / Get Airtime On Your Phone ! Completely Free ! Hurry Now / Click Ads And Win Free Airtime On Your Phone Now !for Real Absoulutely Free (2) (3) (4)

Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready by cozybammy: 9:34am On Sep 25, 2008
FOR A VERY LONG TIME,I HAVE BEEN WORKING ON CRACKING THE EGYPT MOBILE SOFTWARE FOR STEALING AIRTIME ON ANYONES PHONE VIA BLUETOOTH.NOW I HAVE MADE THE RECORD AND THE SOFTWARE IS NOW READY.I HAVE BEEN TRYING THIS FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS AND JUST THIS MORNING,MY DREAM CAME TRUE.ITS JUST THAT IT CAN ONLY WORK ON MTN LINES ONLY.I HAVE TRIED IT WITH 10 PHONES AND GUESS WHAT,I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH AIRTIME ON MY PHONE, THEY USE THIS SOFTWARE IN EGYPT,MY HACKER GAVE ME THE SOURCE CODE AND I HAVE BEEN EDITING FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS.GUYS,ITS TIME TO MAKE MONEY,

I don't PLAN TO SELL THIS SOFTWARE BUT GUYS IN NAIRALAND ARE LIKE ONE FAMILY TO ME,SO I WILL LET IT GO WITH A CHEAP PRICE OF 2000 NAIRA,

ABEG I TAKE GOD BEG YOU,don't CALL ME IF YOU BE POLICE OOOOOOOOO.I NEED GUYS WEY DON SIGN.CALL ME ON 08059367709, I SEND IT OUT IMMEDIATELY THE DEAL IS SEAL,

I can't WAIT TO STEAL MORE AIRTIME ESPECIALLY ON CAMPUS
Re: Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready by dvd(f): 1:52pm On Oct 23, 2010
u shld b ashamed of urself! so ds is where ur future lies? CRAP!
Re: Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready by twinskenny(m): 3:15pm On Oct 23, 2010
@poster

to steal Airtime??

which means you are an arm robber and oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Re: Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready by aieromon(m): 8:01pm On Oct 23, 2010
This thread's more than two years old.Why the posts

Premium Notebooks And Gaming Laptops Above 700k / Microsoft Surface Pro 3 Screen Replacement In Lagos / SWAP And SELL UR FONES IN LAGOS (MAINLAND)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10