Stats: 3,154,191 members, 7,822,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:27 AM

The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) - Forum Games (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) (480978 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (715) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bantino(m): 10:13pm On Sep 14, 2014
IfyAngela:
lol nothing was just replying his post. How have you been and Happy Sunday grin

Oh, I see..

I'm good, hope you had a great Sunday?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by sweettease(f): 11:26pm On Sep 14, 2014
harlos: aiit best of luck. Success.

Sweettease someone is saying Hi.
Hi dearie, how are you doing?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 7:02am On Sep 15, 2014
IfyAngela:
Nope i'm not fine

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 7:14am On Sep 15, 2014
sweettease:
Hi dearie, how are you doing?

My one and only sweetheart on NL any other is a..... lipsrsealed

Baby mi, I've missed you plenty plenty. This is gonna be a very good week for me.
Happy to see you again.

Hope you are coping well?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Nobody: 7:18am On Sep 15, 2014
Bantino:

Oh, I see..

I'm good, hope you had a great Sunday?
yup i did

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Nobody: 7:19am On Sep 15, 2014
harlos: undecided

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 7:20am On Sep 15, 2014
IfyAngela:
Hi. grin

Smilesmiley

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Nobody: 7:25am On Sep 15, 2014
harlos:
Hi. grin

Smilesmiley
hmmmmm okies

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 7:31am On Sep 15, 2014
IfyAngela:
hmmmmm okies

We can now talk cheesy

Good morning

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Nobody: 8:43am On Sep 15, 2014
harlos:
We can now talk cheesy

Good morning
lol good morning, how was your night?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 10:57am On Sep 15, 2014
IfyAngela:
lol good morning, how was your night?
Mine was splendid. You?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Baddestguyp(m): 1:24pm On Sep 15, 2014
woman-wrappers full this thread

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Nobody: 3:41pm On Sep 15, 2014
harlos:
Mine was splendid. You?
it was good too cool

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Nobody: 3:42pm On Sep 15, 2014
Where are u now
IfyAngela:
it was good too cool

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bantino(m): 8:48pm On Sep 15, 2014
Baddestguyp: woman-wrappers full this thread

Name them...

NOTE: *It takes a woman-wrapper to identify another woman-wrapper* grin grin

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by sweettease(f): 10:03pm On Sep 15, 2014
harlos:

My one and only sweetheart on NL any other is a..... lipsrsealed

Baby mi, I've missed you plenty plenty. This is gonna be a very good week for me.
Happy to see you again.

Hope you are coping well?
Amen.
I'm doing well, how have you been?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 10:25pm On Sep 15, 2014
sweettease:
Amen.
I'm doing well, how have you been?
Sorry darling, I was being selfish undecided
Its gonna be good for you toosmiley

I've been managing dear, really missed your sweetness

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Odunharry(m): 9:52am On Sep 16, 2014
Bantino:

Name them...

NOTE: *It takes a woman-wrapper to identify another woman-wrapper* grin grin

i dy tell u

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Odunharry(m): 9:54am On Sep 16, 2014
Good mrning my people

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Exmay(m): 2:37am On Sep 18, 2014

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by PrincessB1(f): 7:52pm On Sep 18, 2014
I don winnn

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Kovic08(m): 1:01pm On Sep 19, 2014
Anybody who like this post will not succeed By God Grace

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by shayoor(f): 5:49pm On Sep 19, 2014
Kovic08: Anybody who like this comment will not succeed By God Grace
Una don reach dis level
God dey oo

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 9:33pm On Sep 19, 2014
shayoor: shocked
Una don reach dis level
God dey oo
Lol. Why you no like am?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 9:34pm On Sep 19, 2014
Kovic08: Anybody who like this comment will not succeed By God Grace
This is a post and not a comment so...I like tongue

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by shayoor(f): 10:11pm On Sep 19, 2014
harlos:
Lol. Why you no like am?
Una no like me sha, upon all the curse the guy write there you still want me to like it, you are wicked and God is watching you

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 10:13pm On Sep 19, 2014
shayoor:
Una no like me sha, upon all the curse the guy write there you still want me to like it, you are wicked and God is watching you
Me wey press am unko undecided

Nothing do me cool

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by shayoor(f): 10:20pm On Sep 19, 2014
harlos:
Me wey press am unko undecided

Nothing do me cool

U get liver nii

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 10:23pm On Sep 19, 2014
shayoor:

U get liver nii
Nobody is making any comment here. Na post I see grin

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by shayoor(f): 12:15pm On Sep 20, 2014
harlos:
Nobody is making any comment here. Na post I see grin
Na u now

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by harlos: 1:44pm On Sep 20, 2014
shayoor:
Na u now
I hear you.
Awayu na?

Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Odunharry(m): 3:23pm On Sep 20, 2014
my people how una dey?i neva 4get una o....na malaria wan hold me down bt i pass am...Thank God i don dy recover

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (715) (Reply)

Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing / Be The Last Person To Post Here: / ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16