Stats: 3,151,285 members, 7,811,846 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:04 PM

Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. - Technology Market (83) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. (1008292 Views)

My Traumatic Buying Experience With Acunon - Buy Plasma, Led, Lcd Smart Tv's / Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions At Affordable Price / Plasma, Lcd And Other Electronic Repair Expert. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) ... (566) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by write2obi(m): 7:00am On May 08, 2016
mathmatica:
Traveled all the way from Akwaibom to Lagos to buy a 50" plasma TV from acunon....,Got home this afternoon, turned it on but it won't power on.Tried it on generator,not powering on...waiting to try with NEPA light....After the stress and sleepless night..
Did you test the TV in his office before taking it home?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by hardniola(m): 10:33am On May 08, 2016
Mr acunon, is all smart TV having LED enable and screen mirror.....enabled.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 11:43am On May 08, 2016
2kurupt:

Am looking out for split unit air conditioner, preferably 1.5hp, any brand that's priced moderately will do(new & used). Am located in PH, hope that won't be a problem?
Good day sir
It's available for used sir,what maker do you want?
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 11:44am On May 08, 2016
mathmatica:
....He (acunon) rightly suspected that the power issue was caused by a broken power board as a result of my carrying it on my head(I wonder how else am supposed to carry it,when I was never informed about the fragility of the power board)....Following his suggestion,I got an electrician to solder the power board and that seem to solve the problem...Although it cost me about #2000 (excluding the #1400 I spent buying beer for friends who rejoiced with me for finally having a functional TV,instead of a 50" mirror....and am yet to buy beer for the electrician that fixed it,even after having to beg him to accept #2000 for a job well done)....So,nah only me waka come for the repairing thing....
Lols you funny.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 11:48am On May 08, 2016
weezii:

Sorry sir but kindly snap this description and show us.

Not everyone can imagine the description.

Yet to order mine sha angry
Lols,will snap a photo on monday for you.

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 11:52am On May 08, 2016
Chisammy4u:
Hi Acunon,please I need a good new 21 or 24" led tv @ an affordable price. which one can you offer me and how do I pay for it. am presently in Owerri.

Good day madame
I don't sell new 22" or 24" LED TV,I do only have London used one. Thanks
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 11:54am On May 08, 2016
write2obi:

It was tested sir,it's just a fracture from the power board that made it non responsive.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 12:03pm On May 08, 2016
hardniola:
Mr acunon,
is all smart TV having LED enable and
screen mirror.....enabled.
Not all smart LED TVS are screen mirroring enabled. Most smart tvs from 2013 model and above with wifi ready should have screen mirroring capability. Though there are some exceptions that some TV series from series 5300 or 4300 and below for Samsung and 500 below (maybe) for LG with are not screen mirroring enabled. For Samsung tvs ,if the second number on the model is below 5 then it's not a Wireless tv e.g if it's a ue32f4310 the 3 Which is below 5 makes its a non wifi tv .......
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by 2kurupt(m): 7:13pm On May 08, 2016
acunon:

Good day sir
It's available for used sir,what maker do you want?

LG or Samsung will do. In fact any reliable brand that won't be a hassle to maintain
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:42pm On May 08, 2016
2kurupt:

LG or Samsung will do. In fact any reliable brand that won't be a hassle to maintain
It's available sir. Add me up for a chat sir. Thanks
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 11:01pm On May 08, 2016
write2obi:

....Yes I did,....it got damaged on the way
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Smooth278(m): 11:08pm On May 08, 2016
My review of my 40inch 2015 Samsung UHD loading... Will give full details after extensive testing tomorrow....

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by nnamdibig(m): 11:18pm On May 08, 2016
acunon:

Not all smart LED TVS are screen mirroring enabled. Most smart tvs from 2013 model and above with wifi ready should have screen mirroring capability. Though there are some exceptions that some TV series from series 5300 or 4300 and below for Samsung and 500 below (maybe) for LG with are not screen mirroring enabled. For Samsung tvs ,if the second number on the model is below 5 then it's not a Wireless tv e.g if it's a ue32f4310 the 3 Which is below 5 makes its a non wifi tv .......

But the samsung ue40h6200 i bought from you is wifi tv.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by write2obi(m): 11:24pm On May 08, 2016
write2obi:

acunon:

It was tested sir,it's just a fracture from the power board that made it non responsive.

mathmatica:
....Yes I did,....it got damaged on the way

Please Oga acunon, see what you can do to help him, it's 100% not your fault, but remember: customer first.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 11:40pm On May 08, 2016
write2obi:

Please Oga acunon, see what you can do to help him, it's 100% not your fault, but remember: customer first.
....Problem solved...TV is now functional.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by OCTAVO: 11:41pm On May 08, 2016
write2obi:

mathmatica:
....He (acunon) rightly suspected that the power issue was caused by a broken power board as a result of my carrying it on my head(I wonder how else am supposed to carry it,when I was never informed about the fragility of the power board).... Following his suggestion,I got an electrician to solder the power board and that seem to solve the problem ...Although it cost me about #2000 (excluding the #1400 I spent buying beer for friends who rejoiced with me for finally having a functional TV,instead of a 50" mirror....and am yet to buy beer for the electrician that fixed it,even after having to beg him to accept #2000 for a job well done)....So,nah only me waka come for the repairing thing....

I wonder how you omitted this post.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by write2obi(m): 11:45pm On May 08, 2016
mathmatica:
....Problem solved...TV is now functional.
That's good to hear, I just replied my mentions, didn't go through the thread.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 6:56am On May 09, 2016
nnamdibig:

But the samsung ue40h6200 i bought from you is wifi tv.

Yes it's a wifi tv with screen mirroring and also a series 6
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:01am On May 09, 2016
[b]Models for todays deal are
SAMSUNG 65" UHD 4K SMART TV AND 3D CAMERA CURVE TV UE65HU9000 EVOLUTION KIT 700k
SAMSUNG 55" UE55F6500 SMART TV 3D 190K
SAMSUNG UE55D8000 SMART 3D 2012 MODEL 170K
SAMSUNG 65" UE65F9080 4K UHD 3D EVOLUTION KIT CAMERA 600K
LG 42" SMART TV WITH MODEL 42LN575V 2013 MODEL 85K
LG 55" 4K UHD 2014 SMART 3D BOARDLESS TV WIFI READY 55UB838 280K
2 LG WEBOS SMART TV 3D BOARDLESS 220K 2014 MODEL 55LB700
SAMSUNG 55" SMART 3D CAMERA 2012 UE55ES8000 280K
SAMSUNG 60" SMART 3D CAMERA 2012 UE60ES8000 350K
SAMSUNG 65" SMART 3D 2013 UE65F6400 350K
LG 42" LED TV 42LN5400 70K 2013
LG 50" WEBOS SMART 3D 2015 50LF652 150K
AND LOTS MORE

CHEAP AND SPECIAL OFFER
SAMSUNG 48" WHITE SMART HUB 2015 TINZENOS LED TV FOR 120K NEGOTIABLE.
Non smart LED'S
SAMSUNG 40" LED 2012/2013 MODEL UE40EH4003 65K
LG 42" LED 2013 42LN5400 70K
JVC 40" LED WHITE 58K
SAMSUNG 32" LED UE32EH4003 50K
LG 47" LED 2013 47LN5400 95K
LOTS OF PLASMA FROM 2008 TO 2012 MODEL RANGING FROM 40K TO 65K........
AND LOTS MORE[/b]
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:07am On May 09, 2016
LG 50" WEBOS smart 3D LED TV 2015 model
MODEL 50LF652V
Price 150k

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:09am On May 09, 2016
50" Samsung 2014 model smart tv 3D
Model UE50H5500
Price 140k

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:11am On May 09, 2016
Samsung ue40H5273 smart 2014 LED tv
Price 85k
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:11am On May 09, 2016
Good morning world, have a great day ahead!
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by jamzeey(m): 12:00pm On May 09, 2016
[b][/b] I need working perfect cheap 32inch led any make
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 7:40pm On May 09, 2016
jamzeey:
[b][/b] I need working perfect cheap 32inch led any make
Good evening sir
It's available at 50k for Samsung or lg and 45k for any bush maker.
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by imsuboi(m): 10:12pm On May 09, 2016
mathmatica:
....And I guess I deserve to know of this your advice after I have wasted my money and time buying from you,abi?....Discussed with you several times before paying for it but never once did you mention it....By the way,both the NEPA and Generator does not power it ....and there is nothing wrong with the power cord.

i heard that's his modus operandi. He sold a faulty tv to my nigga, after lots of calls and texts, he refunded the cash.

SMH.

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by Nobody: 11:22pm On May 09, 2016
Smooth278:
My review of my 40inch 2015 Samsung UHD loading... Will give full details after extensive testing tomorrow....
how much did u get this tv from acunon?

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 6:26am On May 10, 2016
acunon:
50" Samsung 2014 model smart tv 3D
Model UE50H5500
Price 140k
acunon:
LG 50" WEBOS smart 3D LED TV 2015 model
MODEL 50LF652V
Price 150k
acunon:
[b]Models for todays deal are
SAMSUNG 65" UHD 4K SMART TV AND 3D CAMERA CURVE TV UE65HU9000 EVOLUTION KIT 700k
SAMSUNG 55" UE55F6500 SMART TV 3D 190K
SAMSUNG UE55D8000 SMART 3D 2012 MODEL 170K
SAMSUNG 65" UE65F9080 4K UHD 3D EVOLUTION KIT CAMERA 600K
LG 42" SMART TV WITH MODEL 42LN575V 2013 MODEL 85K
LG 55" 4K UHD 2014 SMART 3D BOARDLESS TV WIFI READY 55UB838 280K
2 LG WEBOS SMART TV 3D BOARDLESS 220K 2014 MODEL 55LB700
SAMSUNG 55" SMART 3D CAMERA 2012 UE55ES8000 280K
SAMSUNG 60" SMART 3D CAMERA 2012 UE60ES8000 350K
SAMSUNG 65" SMART 3D 2013 UE65F6400 350K
LG 42" LED TV 42LN5400 70K 2013
LG 50" WEBOS SMART 3D 2015 50LF652 150K
AND LOTS MORE

CHEAP AND SPECIAL OFFER
SAMSUNG 48" WHITE SMART HUB 2015 TINZENOS LED TV FOR 120K NEGOTIABLE.
Non smart LED'S
SAMSUNG 40" LED 2012/2013 MODEL UE40EH4003 65K
LG 42" LED 2013 42LN5400 70K
JVC 40" LED WHITE 58K
SAMSUNG 32" LED UE32EH4003 50K
LG 47" LED 2013 47LN5400 95K
LOTS OF PLASMA FROM 2008 TO 2012 MODEL RANGING FROM 40K TO 65K........
AND LOTS MORE[/b]
Still available
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 6:28am On May 10, 2016
Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 6:33am On May 10, 2016
47" LG boardless smart 3D 120k,Samsung ue40f5500 smart tv 2013 model 85k,LG 42LN575V smart miracast 2013 model 85k,40" samsung ue40j6200 2015 smart tv at 85k......

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 6:40am On May 11, 2016
More stocks
Samsung UE60HU7000 4K UHD SMART TV 2014 LED TV 400K
Samsung UE55HU7200 4K UHD SMART TV 2014 CURVE LED at 280k at 2 units

Latest in town 49" LG UHD 3D 49UF850 4K SMART LED BOARDLESS TV AT 220K

Key Features
ULTRA HD 4K Resolution
Smart TV with webOS
Ultra HD 4K Streaming
4K Upscaler
IPS 4K Panel
Premium Sound by Harman / Kardon

SAMSUNG 50" SMART TV UE50H5500 2014 AT 150K
AND LOTS MORE.....

Re: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by acunon: 6:39am On May 13, 2016

(1) (2) (3) ... (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) ... (566) (Reply)

Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47