Stats: 3,152,015 members, 7,814,465 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:18 PM

At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? (6243 Views)

“I Met My Wife, Omotola, A Virgin” – Captain Mathew Ekeinde / Maje Ayida To Alleged Mistress: “I Have Taken Your Virginity. U R Mine Forever!” / 'Forget Sex, Keep Your Virginity Till Marriage' - Singer Jodie Tells Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by politikin: 7:10pm On Jul 14, 2014
When we were much younger, it was commonplace to hear about this or that person, both male and female, being a virgin.

Then, to be publicly identified as disvirgined was like to be paraded naked in the market — virginity was golden. Well, these days, it seems story don change.

http://www..com/index.php/41-blog/blog-articles/437-at-what-age-did-you-lose-your-virginity-or-still-a-virgin

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by tempem: 7:15pm On Jul 14, 2014
Since I've never had such experience I pray to get married to a Virgin.
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by omisakint: 7:16pm On Jul 14, 2014
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by choice555: 7:17pm On Jul 14, 2014
Age 21

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by fuckshit: 7:35pm On Jul 14, 2014
FÜCK! #thinking# I guess I FÜCKING lost mine when I was FÜCKING within them single digit age bracket. FÜCK! grin grin
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Smartsyn(m): 7:38pm On Jul 14, 2014
If those childhood play play sex counts, then it was when I was 10..

All those primary school toilet quickie... lol

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Xsenga(f): 7:48pm On Jul 14, 2014
AM STILL A V.I.R.G.I.Nsmiley
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jul 14, 2014
@ 78yrs old
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 8:15pm On Jul 14, 2014
Ok make I no lie.....mine was 2009/2010 at the age of 17/18 as a jambite seeking for admission nah and been bored at home....I was tempted to apply for that Sunday Vanguard FRIENDZONE....Omoh see as girls dey call me soteh my mum was furious.....men .... I control one babe like that from another state, she self they trip for my intonation die.....as she show na....me no too waste time because the thing done accumulate since and done even sawah inside the immune system.

Last Bullet..... the babe grind me twice and bought me new phone, ever since then any babe weh have a taste will either dash me her laptop, phone or pay my rents in school.
Varnity? yes!! but that's my past and I don't dwell their anymore.

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by iceberylin(m): 5:53pm On Jul 16, 2014
Xsenga: AM STILL A V.I.R.G.I.Nsmiley
Funny. smiley
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Airforce1(m): 6:02pm On Jul 16, 2014
cheesy cheesy

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Xsenga(f): 6:05pm On Jul 16, 2014
iceberylin:
Funny. smiley
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by rudepen(m): 6:09pm On Jul 16, 2014
#chuckles....i'd hang maself if tz real
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 6:10pm On Jul 16, 2014
If i tell you, will you believe me? Read down to see my status

Do you really wanna know?

K

I'm a virgin.... Are you satisfied now? grin
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Xsenga(f): 6:12pm On Jul 16, 2014
rudepen: #chuckles....i'd hang maself if tz real
AM SERIOUS OO. grin
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jul 16, 2014
If childhood crap is to be counted, I'd say at the age of 5/6years. But if not, I am still a virgin. tongue
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by rudepen(m): 6:29pm On Jul 16, 2014
Xsenga: AM SERIOUS OO. grin
issokay...i'd take it as dat...but hold up......GIRL,hw old r u?
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by rudepen(m): 6:30pm On Jul 16, 2014
frankben: If i tell you, will you believe me? Read down to see my status

Do you really wanna know?

K

I'm a virgin.... Are you satisfied now? grin
ur a l0ser

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Xsenga(f): 6:34pm On Jul 16, 2014
rudepen: issokay...i'd take it as dat...but hold up......GIRL,hw old r u?
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 6:37pm On Jul 16, 2014
rudepen: ur a l0ser
i think it's high time seun carries out a quarantine test so we can seperate some obnoxious bitches from responsible personnels...

you a lunatic?

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by rudepen(m): 6:42pm On Jul 16, 2014
frankben: i think it's high time seun carries out a quarantine test so we can seperate some obnoxious bitches from responsible personnels...

you a lunatic?
br0....its obvious....ur frustratd....go hit

Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by rudepen(m): 6:44pm On Jul 16, 2014
Xsenga: 12
#raisd eyebrows.....wld u pls cum 2 ma owse....i'd lv 2 pray 4 u
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jul 16, 2014
Airforce1 gringrin
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Airforce1(m): 6:57pm On Jul 16, 2014
FrancisTony: Airforce1 gringrin

Why u like to Mention my name for almost all your posts?

U know what I do to gay people aight?
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jul 16, 2014
Airforce1:

Why u like to Mention my name for almost all your posts?

U know what I do to gay people aight?

Almost all my post

Btw, is that meant to be funny or what? undecidedundecided
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Airforce1(m): 7:36pm On Jul 16, 2014
FrancisTony:

Almost all my post

Btw, is that meant to be funny or what? undecidedundecided

Hey boy
Just follow me like I'm your small god and I will make u happy
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jul 16, 2014
Airforce1:

Hey boy
Just follow me like I'm your small god and I will make u happy

Eeyah! cry If wishes were horses, beggars would ride. undecidedundecided
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by JuicyGee(f): 1:36am On Jul 17, 2014
Officially? 15/16, just finished writing waec then. I had to idea wat I was doing, guess I was trying to feel among, lol. Almost got pregnant at the first shot
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Ahmed0336(m): 4:42am On Jul 17, 2014
cry
JuicyGee: Officially? 15/16, just finished writing waec then. I had to idea wat I was doing, guess I was trying to feel among, lol. Almost got pregnant at the first shot
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Joshuadon: 11:16am On Jul 17, 2014
[size=30pt]still a virgin[/size]
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 12:05pm On Jul 17, 2014
I dont want to die a virgin.no grl lke me and I m afraid of staph.aerus and aid.
Re: At What Age Did You Lose Your Virginity ...or Still A Virgin? by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jul 17, 2014
Xsenga: AM SERIOUS OO. grin
saint step..hen lipsrsealed

"For You Alone?" - Fans React To The Breakfast Mercy Aigbe Is Having On Bed / Lady Steps Out With Revealing Outfit [PHOTO] / Beyonce Takes Capture Of A Friend While Having EGUSI & EBA An African Delicacy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23