Stats: 3,155,553 members, 7,827,072 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 06:15 AM

Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi - Music/Radio (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi (11007 Views)

New Video: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi | DOWNLOAD / Story For The Gods Or Awon Goons Mi / Lyrics: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by Funkybabee(f): 2:56pm On Jul 22, 2014
tomiobj: . You said his songs r for tout and area boys wanted u to see aw people abroad r famzing him

see séè ur líðé now lolz

but mind you am not a street girl
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by tomiobj(m): 3:05pm On Jul 22, 2014
Funkybabee:

see séè ur líðé now lolz

but mind you am not a street girl

But u reffered to urself as one
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by bitterpenis(m): 3:14pm On Jul 22, 2014
adesewa4uyahoo: badoooo mi....Goons so hun jare
Na for here dem go take see you
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by mbulela: 3:44pm On Jul 22, 2014
tomiobj:

Please check the interview with phyno after ghost mode on google
post it here.
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by tomiobj(m): 4:03pm On Jul 22, 2014
mbulela:
post it here.
. Phyno even says he envies olamide  

HHW: You’ve gone on from ‘Multiply’ to ‘Shutdown’ to ‘Ghostmode’. ‘Ghostmode’ is getting serious airplay right now. What was it like working with Olamide? What do you think about him?

Phyno: Hmmm, bad guy. The first time I heard Olamide on ‘Eni Duro’, I was like waoow. I’m saying it on air for the first time, Olamide inspires me a lot. I told him one on one and he laughed about it. He was like you inspire me too, but I know it was just wash. But I was being honest.

Olamide brought out a different part of me that I had previously taken for granted. I knew I always had it, but I never took it serious. That’s the indigenous part of me. If you listen to ‘Multiply’, I rapped everything in English, apart from the Igbo chorus. But it was different on ‘Ghostmode’. When it comes to rap…..i envy him.
http://hiphopworldmagazine.com/2013/02/07/i-envy-olamide-phyno/
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by tomiobj(m): 4:04pm On Jul 22, 2014
bitterpenis:

Erm about your username. 'bitterpenis'. Seriously.I saw ur username as one of the worst usernames of na1raland on a post by spicyeve
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by bitterpenis(m): 4:51pm On Jul 22, 2014
tomiobj:

Erm about your username. 'bitterpenis'. Seriously.I saw ur username as one of the worst usernames of na1raland on a post by spicyeve
Na who send person message go worry, I no send una message
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by Tyche(m): 5:28pm On Jul 22, 2014
Adikam: it is better not berra...na you type person go chat with for 1hr the only reply he go get na k,ya,shebi?gosssh,kkkk,no p,wow etc

Wetin the chicala do you na
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by Funkybabee(f): 5:56pm On Jul 22, 2014
tomiobj:

i think u dont undstand what u are saying just pls!!!

i dont have to chat just 4get
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by Funkybabee(f): 5:58pm On Jul 22, 2014
tomiobj:

mind u i mean i dont have time to chat
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by skimarvel: 7:57pm On Jul 22, 2014
AdemolaA2: no doubt ,this boy called Olamide is really good ...his lyrical content is deep but hey peeps , don't make mistakes of comparing him with dagrin ooo cos dagrin 'is' loved by all tribes and cultures . Olamide is only loved by the Yorubas and probably the few igbos .Dagrin paved way for rappers like Olamide to be heard cos damn ..that dude was too hard on the mic ..can't stop watching his freestyle on jimmy's jumpoff.Olamide too is well respected and he's gradually getting there . his voice though is a turn off for his 'spits' on the mic!!!
story for the gods
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by Dargreen(m): 8:15pm On Jul 22, 2014
tomiobj: . If they suddenly die u know Ull be blamed for deir deaths
ΩΠLΨ IҒ dagrin CΩMΣS βΔCK
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by ajasa4link: 9:24pm On Jul 22, 2014
Jayz o kin sun, hustle yi sha ni koko..
Beyonce ti lo si show ni irun ivy blue fi takoko.....
Chai olamidegrin Respect to king badoo. That line just made me put the song on reply.
As for those always finding fault in olamide's style, I guess hate has really blocked ur ears /head for u to really enjoy his talent/music prowess. Believe it or not the guy is good
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by haymoney01(m): 9:30pm On Jul 22, 2014
mbulela:
This part of your post is a lie.
It is actually true btw why u carry phyno and olamide matter 4 head...
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by haymoney01(m): 9:32pm On Jul 22, 2014
mbulela:

That you did not know him does not mean he was not known and well known at that.
I neva heard any dagrin's song until after his death

Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by tomiobj(m): 9:37pm On Jul 22, 2014
Dargreen: ΩΠLΨ IҒ dagrin CΩMΣS βΔCK
. Who wants dagrin tcheeewwwwww. Wen olamide is der with reminisce
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by Alexmania: 9:42pm On Jul 22, 2014
Gynacologist: u cn say tat again....olwayz shoutin lyk a kid heatin to d slaugta ouse
if u lyk beaf am... He go dey make em money steadily.. MOFOS U GO DEY HATE NONI
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by Gynacologist(m): 10:01pm On Jul 22, 2014
Alexmania: if u lyk beaf am... He go dey make em money steadily.. MOFOS U GO DEY HATE NONI
go boil beans
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by adesewa4uyahoo(f): 10:26pm On Jul 22, 2014
bitterpenis:
And who are you?
Re: Music: Olamide – Awon Goons Mi by bitterpenis(m): 3:30pm On Jul 23, 2014
adesewa4uyahoo: And who are you?
I be somebody

Zlatan Ibile – Gbeku Ft Burna Boy [ Music ] / Video: Korede Bello – One & Only / Wizkid An Illuminati Member?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18