Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,223 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:41 AM

30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon - Autos (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon (16204 Views)

French TV Visits Innoson Automobile Manufacturing In Nnewi...Video! / ****Lightening Fast RO/RO Vehicle Shipping From Any U.S Location Made Easy***** / SOUND PROOF POWER PLANTS GENERATORS FOR SALE/HIRE WITHIN PH CITY (2) (3) (4)

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Nobody: 6:21pm On Jul 22, 2014
Why is the government making it so difficult for car companies to test their products by siting the standards facilities all over the country?
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Tonylyte(m): 6:22pm On Jul 22, 2014
FRESH AIR!!! CRUISING WITH THE FIVE OF US/504/. WE GONNA REACH THE HEIGHT THAT THE SKY WOUNT CATCH US..NAIJA NI BAJE O
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Ademat7(m): 6:22pm On Jul 22, 2014
Am not after the plant but am happy with d allied industry that will follow the take off of the plants

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jul 22, 2014
saasala: Fresh air kor, poluted air ni
I've sighted one hater

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by gurunlocker: 6:24pm On Jul 22, 2014
they call him clueless.... but he keep on proving he has better vision for this great country.

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Zedjp(m): 6:24pm On Jul 22, 2014
Well,it a very nice initiative but am not gonna praise their effort till its has been fully actualized and the common man starts to reap from its fruits. For now,its just a mere word of mouth. We are used to statements like this.this will not be the first neither will it be the last!udo diri unu.God bless Nigeria!!!

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Ogonimilitant(m): 6:29pm On Jul 22, 2014
God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians, God bless GEJ.
Nigeria is working for good. We shall all live to enjoy
Nigeria. Terrorists this is the only country you have. Don't
Destroy it. Very soon Nigeria Visa will be the most sourced for
GEJ till 2019

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by fairheven: 6:29pm On Jul 22, 2014
Omooba77:

Imagine Toyota assemblying plant;chaiiii custom go no know daris God oh,less importation.....
That is not new,there's already somtin in that format,through ELIZADE TOYOTA.
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Ahmeduana(m): 6:30pm On Jul 22, 2014
Sufdavinci: And the price of spare parts will still sky rocket unchecked by the dump administration. Only God will deliver this country.
ASE BAJE OLO ODO ENU LODO WON!
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by eaglechild: 6:30pm On Jul 22, 2014
Nigeria is beginning to fit into its MINT status.

It will soon become the regional (West/Central Africa) automobile supplier.

Imagine the component parts industries that will spring up.

Meanwhile in Enugu https://www.nairaland.com/1823445/made-in-nigeria-shacman-trucks-out-soon
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Orina(m): 6:34pm On Jul 22, 2014
People with Hate-coated DNA will still hate
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by olumuyiolaoluwa: 6:35pm On Jul 22, 2014
Decibel: I can see the supporters of APC hovering around this beautiful thread like vultures tongue.#TeanGodGovernance.
. You mean Association of Past Criminals grin

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by myspnigeria: 6:35pm On Jul 22, 2014
best news today
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Project400: 6:36pm On Jul 22, 2014
How fresh is the air? cheesy cheesy
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Nobody: 6:36pm On Jul 22, 2014
Vision 2035 let there be stable electricity first the we will no the vision can come to pass in 2020
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by fairheven: 6:37pm On Jul 22, 2014
MOBJECTIVE: Why is the government making it so difficult for car companies to test their products by siting the standards facilities all over the country?
Its call fedral character,even wen it does not make economic sense.if we we to go by economic realities,most of those centres will be in NNEWI,they are aready used to such.

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Goahead(m): 6:37pm On Jul 22, 2014
Who will ignore our overwhelming population
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by missile(m): 6:39pm On Jul 22, 2014
Gee heee hey till 2019
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Decibel: 6:40pm On Jul 22, 2014
olumuyiolaoluwa: . You mean Association of Past Criminals grin
Na you talk am oo...but that's none of my business

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by olumuyiolaoluwa: 6:42pm On Jul 22, 2014
Decibel: Na you talk am oo...but that's none of my business
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by calobinna(m): 6:43pm On Jul 22, 2014
Omooba77:

Imagine Toyota assemblying plant;chaiiii custom go no know daris God oh,less importation.....
what does the APC need to say about this? they are just mere mongers and cankerworms trying to eat deep into Nigeria. They never comment on any good thing. To me they are not oppositions, they are just ranters!

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Swiftboy(m): 6:43pm On Jul 22, 2014
Awesome news! I hope all these are not mare PR stunts?
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Nobody: 6:43pm On Jul 22, 2014
fairheven:
Its call fedral character,even wen it does not make economic sense.

I wonder what the fct's for. It'd make much more sense to site everything there.
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by obayaya(m): 6:44pm On Jul 22, 2014
teeo: Now I can say Goodluck is working.

Make them [b]bring back our girls [/b]sha grin

This Bring back our girls stuff has been over flogged. And as it stands now, that's the only talking point the opposition builds their arguments around.

Oga Teeo how you dey na? grin
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Ojaycom(m): 6:46pm On Jul 22, 2014
30 manufacturing plants na welcome development if only its implemented. i dont hate Gej but d safety of lives and property in Nigeria should b 1st!

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by successking: 6:46pm On Jul 22, 2014
I can see clearly automotive revolution coming with the speed of light to nation of Nigeria but praying fervently that the power hungry, greed infested and disgruntled opposition party members will not prevail in any attempt to scuttle this commendable gesture.

God bless Nigeria.

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Decibel: 6:49pm On Jul 22, 2014
olumuyiolaoluwa: grin grin grin grin
Continue shining your teeth until you get a supporter of APC knock.
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Adenugay(m): 6:49pm On Jul 22, 2014
jst passing...

Bad Guys Cut Off This Girl’s Breast While She Is Still Alive (Photos) >>> http://www..com/bad-guys-cut-off-this-girls-breast-while-she-is-still-alive/
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jul 22, 2014
Good news! We are assured there are facilities to test for safety of those vehicles which are going to be produced! Affordable new vehicles would help to reduce the horrible scenes on the Nigerian roads. Too many cranky scraps on the dead roads make life more miserable for the dirty environment dwellers back home.

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by apolonius(m): 6:52pm On Jul 22, 2014
We heard that the 2nd Niger bridge will be ready and commissioned long ago.Is it now?

"...soon" is already a practical reality that the gullible will want us to celebrate the man presiding over the almost 'no response' to the killings of over 10,000 Nigerians within the last 4 years.Did he state their the names of the plants?Did he give any contribute pointer to its reality?

What nonsense!

Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by olumuyiolaoluwa: 6:53pm On Jul 22, 2014
Decibel: Continue shining your teeth until you get a supporter of APC knock.
Over the bar.
Re: 30 Vehicle Manufacturing Plants Take Off Soon by Ebubeslym(m): 6:57pm On Jul 22, 2014
GEJ Till.....................

whenever he's tired of staying in Aso rock.

2009 Model Benz C350 Toks Full Option With Popup Screen / My Honda End of Discussion Full Option V6 From The Great Inspired Autos / SOLD SOLD SOLD Volkswagen Golf 2 For Sale .very Neat