Stats: 3,193,962 members, 7,952,874 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:31 AM

Mtn Dash Me 1gb - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Mtn Dash Me 1gb (1366 Views)

Meet ASAP DASH, The Worlds Fastest Charger That Can Charge Any Device In 15 Mins / MTN Just Dash Me #1500 / Dash Me N70, Be Blessed By God! (2) (3) (4)

Mtn Dash Me 1gb by souljaboi51(m): 4:51pm On Jul 25, 2014
Got a message few minutes ago and when i saw that it was from mtn, i though it was one of those spam messages. Upon closer scrutiny, i saw that it was a gift of 1Gb shocked shocked shocked
I dont subscribe for their data services nor do i load frequently on it as its my secondary line. I wonder what i did to deserve it. Am grateful tho, even if its just for 5 days.
I have no idea how to check the balance. But av started using it and so far, i haven't been debited.
Who else got this?

Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by Zface(m): 6:33pm On Jul 25, 2014
Use *559# or*559*4#
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by souljaboi51(m): 11:11pm On Jul 25, 2014
Thanks bro
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by omoelu1(m): 9:49am On Jul 26, 2014
me wey recharge like anything, dem no dash me data.
some of my friends also got the free 1gb last month, but me, never. dem no go give me.
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by Mrguru(m): 10:18am On Jul 26, 2014
souljaboi51: Got a message few minutes ago and when i saw that it was from mtn, i though it was one of those spam messages. Upon closer scrutiny, i saw that it was a gift of 1Gb shocked shocked shocked
I dont subscribe for their data services nor do i load frequently on it as its my secondary line. I wonder what i did to deserve it. Am grateful tho, even if its just for 5 days.
I have no idea how to check the balance. But av started using it and so far, i haven't been debited.
Who else got this?

They are also dishing out free 700MB daily data plan, to all there users... No one is exceptional smiley
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by Ekob(m): 12:51pm On Jul 26, 2014
Mrguru:

They are also dishing out free 700MB daily data plan, to all there users... No one is exceptional smiley
plz mr guru how do i check d balance of the 700mb?
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by Mrguru(m): 1:19pm On Jul 26, 2014
Ekob:
plz mr guru how do i check d balance of the 700mb?

Not avaliable, but try *559*4#
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by souljaboi51(m): 7:58am On Aug 01, 2014
omoelu1: me wey recharge like anything, dem no dash me data.
some of my friends also got the free 1gb last month, but me, never. dem no go give me.

sorry about that man. i wonder the criteria they use in giving out d free data.
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by Nobody: 10:09am On Aug 01, 2014
Mrguru:

how do I get the free 700mb because I have tried dialling *662*6#
Re: Mtn Dash Me 1gb by TrebleChamp(m): 11:13am On Aug 01, 2014
MTN if i offend una, abeg make una forgive me nah. Abi how is it that i have never recieved free anything from you for over 10yrs of being loyal and regularly recharging and using my phone? Even my neighbour wey no dey browse has received free 1gb more than once.

Download Ucweb 8.7 Free Handler Beta Tester Version / Frames For Nokia X2 / Unlock Your Spectranet Modems And Swift Modems With Free Data

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17