Stats: 3,159,239 members, 7,839,261 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:53 PM

“nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst (18558 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / FG To Spend N1 Trillion On Petrol Subsidy In 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by expert101(m): 9:55pm On Jul 31, 2014
Where did they get that statistics from? And when did sport betting become a profitable means of building wealth!

Only a mediocre will use his last kobo to bet!
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Youngzedd(m): 10:07pm On Jul 31, 2014
Sunofgod: Worldwide phenomena . . . .mainly afflicting the poor, desperate and greedy.

Chop knuckle.
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by lakashey: 10:14pm On Jul 31, 2014
emi oba ija,dem sabi me wella for all 9jabet shop wey dey for island.he shall beta dan baba ijebu
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Gudiza(m): 10:19pm On Jul 31, 2014
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by ayomidegambari(m): 10:20pm On Jul 31, 2014
I no know wetin concern them on this, na ur money we dey use play am?..if am hungry and decided 2 play bet..e no concern ur fada.. undecided
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by abdulaz: 10:20pm On Jul 31, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin Alabi don chop boys money for naija wella, even if na 1kobo you stake, if you lose, he go collect am sharp sharp grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by anelka101(m): 10:32pm On Jul 31, 2014
Na lie jare,how will a jobless man be placing #3,000 daily on bet? na #100 must of dem dey use play am joor,your calculation of N1.8B and 60million Nigerian playing the game is a lie.
Up Bet9ja,Merrybet,Bababet,1960bet,Eaglebet,9jabet,Goldenbet etc.
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Nobody: 10:42pm On Jul 31, 2014
MichaelSokoto:
U no get liver be dat
sometin must kill a man cool
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by justhelp(m): 10:43pm On Jul 31, 2014
gistmelove: Awon oloshi.. Onitete..
Gambler!! grin
that is the result of unemployment in da country
when for your information your living in this world is a gambling for you,because u can die anytime from now, the business you invest your money in you gamble,because you can loose all your capital or make profit, the journey you are about to embark on is gamble,cos you may not return, the wife or husband you want to marry is gamble,cos he or she may leave you soon,the food you are you eat is gamble,cos you can eat poison and you may think is food. Every activities of Human being on earth is gambling, nothing sure but death only. Dont you know that your fasting and prayers for miracle is also a gamble cos your prayer might be answer, the risk taker own the economy of the world, while you will continue to write application letter for employment under them, or dont you know the risk involve when you are to start a business. ask Dangote he will tell he gamble on shares and investment, ask DSTV they will tell you they gamble coming to Nigeria then ask our own HiTV they will also tell you investment is a gambling. So bro if you can not take a risk you cant be successful in life, though you will fail but you fail to learn. I love sport bet and have made money from it. take this as bonus though it a risk .STAKE ALL FRENCH LEAGUE 2 TOMORROW MATCH 10 MINS DRAW @ 5k let see what happen after ten mins

Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Slimmos(m): 10:45pm On Jul 31, 2014
Poor, greedy and jobless people do betting.. I always advice people not to get involve in betting cuz no matter how much u win today u will still end up using dat money for betting and by dat u bcome poorer
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jul 31, 2014
ayomidegambari: I no know wetin concern them on this, na ur money we dey use play am?..if am hungry and decided 2 play bet..e no concern ur fada.. undecided

grin grin grin D way some boys faces dey frown reach after losing bets, u fit think say dem wan fight ebola or boko boys.

Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Paulv(m): 10:51pm On Jul 31, 2014
DaBozz: Some folks see this as a source of livelihood and that's too bad.
u make sense.
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Paulv(m): 10:54pm On Jul 31, 2014
hemartins: I'm a Mathematician and I love gambling.
na gambling make you go read maths abi,....GOD go deliver u
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Paulv(m): 10:57pm On Jul 31, 2014
olala32: My neck!
sorry!
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by skasski: 11:24pm On Jul 31, 2014
Spend 1.8 and win 2.5 billion!
Nigerians are very good in sport betting. Every bookie know that.
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Lilswaghanxum(m): 11:37pm On Jul 31, 2014
Na der money?
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by alingo4life: 11:57pm On Jul 31, 2014
Seun,When are you going to have your own betting company?BTW,Abi na Seun get nairabet?He fit be that Shylock guy wey finish from Ife ohh..Seun,there is god ohhhh
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by hustla(m): 11:58pm On Jul 31, 2014
daryoor: some people bet for money, i bet for the rush.

i get high when i bet with my life savings and my wife

smiley smiley smiley

Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by ojigbijigbi: 12:54am On Aug 01, 2014
alingo4life: Seun,When are you going to have your own betting company?BTW,Abi na Seun get nairabet?He fit be that Shylock guy wey finish from Ife ohh..Seun,there is god ohhhh

I just shake my head for u

Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Rick9(m): 12:58am On Aug 01, 2014
I hate this betting eh, but make EPL start first. The best thing as you win just stop
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by LajaLaba: 1:36am On Aug 01, 2014
gistmelove: Awon oloshi.. Onitete..
Gambler!! grin
that is the result of unemployment in da country
Dem come your house come collect money abi?U are the certified oloshi here
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by gistmelove(m): 3:27am On Aug 01, 2014
LajaLaba: Dem come your house come collect money abi?U are the certified oloshi here
grin oloshi alaye baje why u dey quote me?? Continue ok.. Until e remain one cloth for ur body na that tym u go knw say gambling no b pure way...
Oloshi alaye baje somebody grin
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by CharlieMaria(m): 5:54am On Aug 01, 2014
I have never for once supported this betting thing. It is total waste of money.
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by chichi414: 6:05am On Aug 01, 2014
Dis is really serious wetin guys one do person wey no get job go try betting
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Swash042(m): 6:10am On Aug 01, 2014
Since is not $1.8bn, for me #isnothing. grin
Winners neva quit; Quitters neva win! tongue
But seriously naija bookies are stingy,selfish & wicked angry
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by burnerboy: 6:46am On Aug 01, 2014
[url]36lotto.com[/url]
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Arsenate(m): 7:32am On Aug 01, 2014
it's more accurate to say 60 million bets are placed daily, not necessarily by 60million people. even that is doubtful.
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by Hero10001: 9:02am On Aug 01, 2014
donroxy: The betting industry should start paying tax !

Huge way of making revenue for Govt , over @ 2.1 cheesy Hero10001
Baba mi, over 2.1 ke? hahaha!!
Betting industry is like a money market, so what d'u expect? 'Huge Money is it'
What happend to the letter 'D' in Donroxy?
Happy nu month ;-)
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by MichaelSokoto(m): 9:19am On Aug 01, 2014
eliment: this data is incorrect, in reality not more than 1m Nigerians currently play sport bet and a whole lot of them play as low as 200naira per day how does that translate to 1.8b naira
I tire oo!
Cos me I don't play more dan 2 games, #50 on each & must be 0:2 handicapped matches

Na my money dem wan chop everyday? cool
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by MichaelSokoto(m): 9:28am On Aug 01, 2014
onitshaigbo: This reminded me of the time earlier month when I lost #50,000 when Brazil lost to Germany.
U no sabi game
I bet on germany 4:0, 4:1, 4:2, 5:0, 5:1, 100points. #100 on each game I played. Dat stupid german back jez go spoil d game 4 me angry
I won d holland-Brazil 3-0 correct score cool
Re: “nigerians Spend N1.8 Billion Daily On Sports Betting” – Analyst by bank2k4real(m): 9:31am On Aug 01, 2014
You will be the first person to receive the blessings of
today being first of August.
The month of August
A- Authority to wealth
U- Unlimited blessings
G- Glory in all things
U- Unmoved wealth & riches
S- Success in all things
T- Testimony at last
All these shall be your portion and you must have
testimonies before the end of this month by God's grace. Good morning.

Check my signature below for more details

CBN Grants Wema Bank National License / Oil Price Rises To Two-Month High Of $35 / Here Is How To Withdraw Money From Ur Banned/Limited Paypal Acct 2 Ur Naija Bank

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32