Stats: 3,158,419 members, 7,836,673 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:24 AM

Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom (24608 Views)

Actor Orlando Bloom & Justin Bieber Fights Each Other Over A Girl / Battle Continues: Justin Bieber Gets Beaten By Orlando Bloom At Ibiza! / Orlando Bloom, Brad Pitt, Or Tom Cruise? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Nobody: 6:43pm On Aug 03, 2014
But lives in America and makes a living there. Besides,who is an American .

Danhumprey: J Bieber is a Canadian!smiley
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Danhumprey: 6:44pm On Aug 03, 2014
peppyluv02: But lives in America and makes a living there. Besides,who is an American .

Take it this way. If a Ghanian lives in Nigeria and make his living here,will you say he is a Nigerian?
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Herrmes: 6:46pm On Aug 03, 2014
So it's on the front page? Why? I'm pleased with the work of the moderators, they're a dozen of threads that educate and inform that aren't here, and I visit nairaland and see this rubbish on the front page, It's sad.

Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by DonaldGenes(m): 6:59pm On Aug 03, 2014
Mynd44: This is wrong Orlando Bloom should know that it is never right to hit a girl gringringrincheesycheesycheesy
My 100 likes
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Nobody: 7:01pm On Aug 03, 2014
msheeeeeeeeeewww. old tori. abeg Legolas nak dat heartbreaker/commie-bastard/gay-arsed Canadian
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by shadowwalker101: 7:06pm On Aug 03, 2014
[img]http://www.?aff=391[/img]
that kid tho
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Nobody: 7:30pm On Aug 03, 2014
I understand what you are saying but is anyone originally from America? I see them all as immigrants judging from history. Is obama from America? Can you say he is from kenya even thou he is.

Danhumprey: Take it this way. If a Ghanian lives in Nigeria and make his living here,will you say he is a Nigerian?
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Chinom(m): 8:08pm On Aug 03, 2014
Who dem be ?..and how e take consign us for Naija ? angry
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by SkinnyDude(m): 8:57pm On Aug 03, 2014
Mynd44: This is wrong Orlando Bloom should know that it is never right to hit a girl gringringrincheesycheesycheesy
google "10 most popular ladies in the world". you wil see justin bieber there
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by sylve11: 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2014

*have missed* grin grin grin cool
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Lorinta: 10:42pm On Aug 03, 2014
No dey yab my guy u dis oldfool. Na jealous det do u na.cause justin don hammer and rich u wanna spoil is name.hw mamy of u get mouth pass him shit
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by kasbeats(m): 11:55pm On Aug 03, 2014
junter: Watch Here :
http://justinbieberorlandbloomfightleaeked..com/2014/08/justin-bieber-punched-in-face-by.html

na which time dem fight wey una don sharpaly create blog for the thing
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by sexzskil(f): 2:09am On Aug 04, 2014
[b][/b]
peppyluv02: I understand what you are saying but is anyone originally from America? I see them all as immigrants judging from history. Is obama from America? Can you say he is from kenya even thou he is.

You are an illiterate. There are original Americans, I don't wanna say ''native'' Americans. I understand DAT 60% of Americans were originally immigrants just like many other countries. So, there are the real Americans, one of the reasons we have Anglo-Americans,etc,,,,,,,,, BTW Obama is an English native though his father is Kenyan

Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by Nobody: 5:36am On Aug 04, 2014
And you are an I'd!ot for not seeing the question mark in my post. Besides I was talking to Danhumphrey not an educated illiterate like you. Don't need your answers ok

sexzskil: [b][/b]
You are an illiterate. There are original Americans, I don't wanna say ''native'' Americans. I understand DAT 60% of Americans were originally immigrants just like many other countries. So, there are the real Americans, one of the reasons we have Anglo-Americans,etc,,,,,,,,, BTW Obama is an English native though his father is Kenyan
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by elguaje(m): 1:04pm On Aug 04, 2014
Lordseyad: Hehehe---- I catch U
Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by SmithySon: 12:35am On Aug 05, 2014
LMAO I've found the video!

Watch it here -> http://cypher-lab.com/justin-bieber-punched-face-orlando-bloom/

Re: Justin Bieber PUNCHED In The FACE By Orlando Bloom by starcelebritybu(f): 9:50am On Aug 06, 2014
I think he did not hit him. This image is not clear. angry angry

Omah Lay Calls Out Ex-Lover (Video) / Mercy Aigbe's Husband Hails Her For Joining Him In The 2023 Hajj (Video) / Don Jazzy Mavin Records Marks 10th Anniversary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17