Stats: 3,150,822 members, 7,810,158 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:01 PM

Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies (5171 Views)

Suspected Ebola Victim In Victoria Island Lagos (Pictures) / First Case Of Suspected Ebola Discovered In New York City, Usa!!! / Suspected Ebola Victim Detected In Surulere Lagos? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by bablononi(m): 3:08pm On Aug 06, 2014
oluwa o
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by charleff512(m): 3:08pm On Aug 06, 2014
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY!
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Nobody: 3:09pm On Aug 06, 2014
RIP to the Nurse embarassed
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by chimimi(f): 3:09pm On Aug 06, 2014
Ebola pls go back to Liberia,We dnt need u here.
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by CarmelloANGEL(m): 3:09pm On Aug 06, 2014
mastercee: I don't understand again! Meaning Ebola has claimed two precious Nigerian lives in less than 24 hours?

Chai!!!!!!
No, it is still d same person. She is the 1st & so far d only Nigerian death case...Bt d 2nd recorded case in Nigeria.
Patrick Sawyer the foreigner was d 1st case in the Country
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by nerodenero: 3:10pm On Aug 06, 2014
MyPWisINCORRECT: No wonder this morning I take bus say make I go hustle for Allen Avenue despite my catarrh...
As I sneeve once, heeeshian! Three people hala "driver owaa oh!!"
As I sneeve again, hhheeeheeeheeehehhshian!! Other Passengers including Driver and Conductor follow disappear leave me alone for bus...
I begin wida na!!
Ebola-alert grin
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by chibwike(m): 3:10pm On Aug 06, 2014
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by extremelygolden: 3:10pm On Aug 06, 2014
Help us, O God from this disease.

May the soul of the departed nurse, through the mercy of God, rest in perfect peace, Amen!
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Nobody: 3:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
Oluwa, have mercy on us. I m just wondering what the fate of her children and husband will be. They must definitely have had contact with her before being evacuated by medical personnel. cry
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by wrench: 3:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
Now that's scaring
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by legba1(m): 3:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
MyPWisINCORRECT: No wonder this morning I take bus say make I go hustle for Allen Avenue despite my catarrh...

As I sneeve again, hhheeeheeeheeehehhshian!! Other Passengers including Driver and Conductor follow disappear leave me alone for bus...

I begin wida na!!

Beta go for testing before it too late
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by jhydebaba(m): 3:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
RIP
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by scooper1: 3:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
Isn't the world coming to an end? May the almighty God find us worthy in his kingdom whenever he calls.

Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by dardon: 3:13pm On Aug 06, 2014
hmmmm..... and yet, doctors are still on strike......eledumare......
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by xynerise: 3:13pm On Aug 06, 2014
She died earlier than expected
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by atiladhun(m): 3:14pm On Aug 06, 2014
now i'm really scared....and she must have made contact with family/children/friends/well wishers. only God knows how this episode will end. i heard it was T.B.Joshua that invited the Liberian man for healing
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by BodyKiss(m): 3:15pm On Aug 06, 2014
mastercee: I don't understand again! Meaning Ebola has claimed two precious Nigerian lives in less than 24 hours?

Chai!!!!!!

Can't you see the connection? It's same person.
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Simplefaithy(m): 3:17pm On Aug 06, 2014
moscobabs: na one th1ng go k1ll man at h1s own t1me
, going spiritual, accepted. Dat doesn't mean we sud be careless wit any deadly virus.
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by majamajic(m): 3:20pm On Aug 06, 2014
.........and I love the Catholic traditional embrace/handshake 'sign of peace' during mass. angry angry angry angry angry angry

Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by majamajic(m): 3:22pm On Aug 06, 2014
atiladhun: now i'm really scared....and she must have made contact with family/children/friends/well wishers. only God knows how this episode will end. i heard it was T.B.Joshua that invited the Liberian man for healing

I think he was in naija for a summit.
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Simplefaithy(m): 3:22pm On Aug 06, 2014

I begin wida na!!
. O boy! U wan use laff kill me for hia o. Yuhayuhayuhayuhayuha
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Chrisx1x(m): 3:23pm On Aug 06, 2014
Ebola virus*sigh,shakes head*
Nna mehn,just when we thought we hv found the cure for Hiv,here comes anoda virus
chai! Daris God oooo

Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by OpinionLeader: 3:25pm On Aug 06, 2014
Ewoooooo!!! This is too hard to chew! I am deeply touched. cry
May the Lord protect her family.
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Eyop: 3:40pm On Aug 06, 2014

I begin wida na!!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by fr3do(m): 4:04pm On Aug 06, 2014
nerodenero:
Ebola-alert grin
Joke apart, It cannot be transmitted through a cough or sneeze.

It can o

Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by asodeboyede(m): 4:31pm On Aug 06, 2014
Ha! This is serious o!
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by asodeboyede(m): 4:31pm On Aug 06, 2014
Ha! This is serious o!
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Enahi(f): 4:37pm On Aug 06, 2014

I begin wida na!!
You are a clown lol
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by viuche: 4:50pm On Aug 06, 2014
chulla12: I am confused...you say that the dead nurse that treated Sawyer is first indigenous death and but other news sources are talking about a female doctor.

Which is first? The Nurse or the Doctor? Or both? Do we have two deaths now?

PLS THE DOCTOR IS STILL ALIVE, DONT MIND THOSE FAKE NEWS
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by jhidey08(m): 5:29pm On Aug 06, 2014
sunsky29: I catch uuuuuuu.
u b lastma official?
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by Mogidi: 6:51pm On Aug 06, 2014
Lagos the capital of eBola Ahmed Tinubu since 1999, we're watching.
Re: Suspected Ebola Victim In Surulere Lagos Dies by sunsky29(m): 8:53pm On Aug 06, 2014
jhidey08: u b lastma official?
y u dey book space were ebola dey?

2.5m Lagos Residents Have Mental Disorder -health Commissioner / Does Quantum Resonance Magnetic Analyzer Really Work??? / COVID-19 Update For September 5 2021 In Nigeria