Stats: 3,151,315 members, 7,811,941 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:16 AM

CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC - Technology Market (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC (491239 Views)

2GB RAM/32GB ROM Octacore CubeTalk 9x,kitkat 4.4.2,10000Mah Batt @ 50k (See Pix) / NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside / Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (241) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Neyoalao(m): 9:33am On Oct 30, 2014
[quote author=Neyoalao post=27566782][/quote]
Third time am quoting this tho
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 12:26pm On Oct 30, 2014
Neyoalao:
Weldone boss! How much is your cube 9x 16gb and 32gb and your telecast x98 air
And what are the accessories that come with it! Thanks
@neyoalao,sorry for d delay
16g is 36k
32g is 40k
Will contact u later on d telecast. Thanks sir
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Neyoalao(m): 12:41pm On Oct 30, 2014
elijahdre:

@neyoalao,sorry for d delay
16g is 36k
32g is 40k
Will contact u later on d telecast. Thanks sir
Will be expecting,,in the main time what are the accessories that come with the cubetalk and how many days delivery after pre-order
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Fiilosofer(m): 1:12pm On Oct 30, 2014
elijahdre:

So sorry sir.good morning.
16g cyanogen one plus is 59k
64g version is 70k
There is a little increase in price recently

Thank you sir... Anything that goes up will still come down... When do you think it'll return to the previous price dah was on the thread...

We'll talk more on WhatsApp
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 1:15pm On Oct 30, 2014
Neyoalao:

Will be expecting,,in the main time what are the accessories that come with the cubetalk and how many days delivery after pre-order
Delivery is within 5 - 12 days.
Accessories include
leather case
Keyboard case
Screen film
Stylus pen
Card reader
OTG Cable
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by 2geez(m): 1:44pm On Oct 30, 2014
elijahdre:
New arrivals now
2 pcs Jaiyu g4s
1pcs Elephone g6
1pcs leather case for p8 for lexxybb
Finally,nice one bro am aiting to hear from you with regards to the upgrade and confirmation of the delivery of the two G4s as we discussed

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 6:16pm On Oct 30, 2014
samwills45:
Pls confirm payment for elephone G5, 16gb memory card., 5600mah power bank, tfare to owerri
Samuel
Pls confirm d delivery of your phone sir.
Thank you for believing in us.God bless u

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by lexxybb: 7:50pm On Oct 30, 2014
I received my Elephone P8 leather pouch today and a free powerbank as promised by elijahdre. In all I received FREE OTG CABLE, POWERBANK, CARD READER AND STYLUS PEN with the purchase of elephone P8. Elijahdre is the man, a trustworthy online biz man. Thumbs up. Continue the good work

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:42pm On Oct 30, 2014
lexxybb:
I received my Elephone P8 leather pouch today and a free powerbank as promised by elijahdre. In all I received FREE OTG CABLE, POWERBANK, CARD READER AND STYLUS PEN with the purchase of elephone P8. Elijahdre is the man, a trustworthy online biz man. Thumbs up. Continue the good work
Thank you sir

Another testimony from another satisfied customer
What are u waiting for?All these wonderful people can't be wrong
Keep the order coming in
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by samwills45: 11:04pm On Oct 30, 2014
elijahdre:

Pls confirm d delivery of your phone sir.
Thank you for believing in us.God bless u
Confam! U are de bomb man, Goods received in perfect condition ( elephone g5, power bank n 16gb sd card), just adapting to my new babe, Big Screen Tins
Tnx Man
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by samwills45: 11:06pm On Oct 30, 2014
Big Screen Tins

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by samwills45: 11:10pm On Oct 30, 2014
pardon my opsson 6622 camera at nite

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:16am On Oct 31, 2014
Phones available.
Good morning
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:17am On Oct 31, 2014
samwills45:
pardon my opsson 6622 camera at nite
Good of u sawmill
Will get back to u as per your request.
Thanks for the airtime again.ure appreciated.
God bless u

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 12:53pm On Oct 31, 2014
Available for immediate pick up
Elephone G5 (black and white) @24k with all accessories and freebies
Mobile Phone Android 4.4 Dual SIM 3G Cellular WCDMA 5.5" Cell Phones
Main Features:
-5.5 Inch HD IPS Capacitive Touch Screen,1280*720
-CPU: MTK6582 Quad Core
-CPU Speed:Max 1.3GHz
-GPU:ARM MALI-400MP
-Android 4.4.2
-1GB RAM;8GB ROM
-Dual Camera(1*Front camera:5.0MP;1*back camera:13.0MP)
-3G:WCDMA:850/2100MHz(HSDPA)
-2G:GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
-Support OTG
Battery 2550mah

All Gionee
All Opsson
All Tecno phones
Contacts
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 4:57pm On Oct 31, 2014
ELEPHONE G6 BEFORE DISPATCH TO ADO EKITI FOR A NON NAIRALANDER

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Androidking: 6:29pm On Oct 31, 2014
no body wants to tell me how to root this KitKat I go sell my phone ooo
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by tundeks: 6:30pm On Oct 31, 2014
Lets know when cube T7, T8 and T9 is available with price
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:09pm On Oct 31, 2014
Androidking:
no body wants to tell me how to root this KitKat I go sell my phone ooo
Sell ke.which phone in particular sir?
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:10pm On Oct 31, 2014
tundeks:
Yes sir.I hear
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:10pm On Oct 31, 2014
elijahdre:
ELEPHONE G6 BEFORE DISPATCH TO ADO EKITI FOR A NON NAIRALANDER
DELIVERED ALREADY
Thank you for believing in us
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Judah031(m): 3:39am On Nov 01, 2014
Pls mr elijahdre,i need d price n specs of kingzone n3 n jiayu f2.
Bless u bro
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 9:33am On Nov 01, 2014
Judah031:
Pls mr elijahdre,i need d price n specs of kingzone n3 n jiayu f2.
Bless u bro
Ok.will get back to u asap
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by Androidking: 3:35pm On Nov 01, 2014
elijahdre:

Sell ke.which phone in particular sir?

umi c1 d one u sold to me ....I am missing alot
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by JustCare: 6:08pm On Nov 01, 2014
elijahdre:

Will give u cost on Monday.time frame is between 7-10days after order is made
Hello! the glass is on it's way from China now ...don't wanna spend a minute as soon as it gets here. Where's your shop...in computer village? What will you take to fix it?
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:55pm On Nov 01, 2014
JustCare:

Hello! the glass is on it's way from China now ...don't wanna spend a minute as soon as it gets here. Where's your shop...in computer village? What will you take to fix it?
U never made a deposit now.i didn't place order o.when u pay,I'll place d order
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:58pm On Nov 01, 2014
Androidking:

umi c1 d one u sold to me ....I am missing alot
Missing a lot?it might interest u to know that I don't even root my phones.but vroot will do the magic.
If u can't download it,just send me your mail and ill send the soft copy to u
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:59pm On Nov 01, 2014
tundeks:
Ok sir
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 9:35pm On Nov 01, 2014
Gadgets available
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 9:38pm On Nov 01, 2014
lexxybb:
Thanks sir.pictures will be good also.pls post pics
Others need your help on how u root your phone and expand the memory.Such tutorial will definitely help people like Androidking and sawmill.we all need it.pls help.thanks sir
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by JustCare: 7:13am On Nov 02, 2014
elijahdre:

U never made a deposit now.i didn't place order o.when u pay,I'll place d order
Oh...I have actually ordered for it...I do import. You didn't read my post very, please do read and reply
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by lmdee4real: 7:24am On Nov 02, 2014
tanks elijahdre for d good work of my cube talk 9x infact av been busy with my baby talk since the day it was delivered and I enjoy it so much so I recommend him to anybody that wnt to buy phone and tablet so don't be afraid at all is a truthful person I dey enjoy with my baby talk oooo I will post d picture later for u all to testify to my testimony

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (241) (Reply)

Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49