Stats: 3,150,638 members, 7,809,395 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:50 AM

CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC - Technology Market (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC (490844 Views)

2GB RAM/32GB ROM Octacore CubeTalk 9x,kitkat 4.4.2,10000Mah Batt @ 50k (See Pix) / NAIRALAND MOBILE HQ[Android Authority] 3GB RAM PHONES*TABLETS*SMARTWATCH* inside / Software For Stealing Mtn Airtime On Phones Is Ready (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (241) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 4:15pm On Aug 20, 2014
chuksp09: Op hw biz? Pls hw much will u get the elephone p7 blade with a leather case and 32g mcard to Abakaliki. Pls break down the cost. Reply soon pls!
In a training now.will reply u soonest sir.thks so much
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 4:19pm On Aug 20, 2014
biomedixexcel:
I dreamt about this phone last year and now it's real. Each time I look at this phone I wonder the stress and the process it had passed through from the design to production and delivery into my hand. Truly this is a great device, fast and long last battery. Can't forget the man who also made it achievable ELIJAHDRE he's incredible and he will give you the price you cannot find anywhere
Kudos to a man who has transacted with us more than twice for phones worth well over 500k.yes I mean 500k. 10 Tecno N9;11 Tecno P9 and 1 THL.Yet we never see face to face till date.God bless your hustling sir.
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 4:27pm On Aug 20, 2014
chuksp09: Op hw biz? Pls hw much will u get the elephone p7 blade with a leather case and 32g mcard to Abakaliki. Pls break down the cost. Reply soon pls!
P7 blade is 23200 to Lagos.
2k delivery to abakaliki
3700 for 32g class10
Total is 23200+2000+3700=28900
God bless u sir
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by slenderdude: 4:27pm On Aug 20, 2014
OK I've bought Two unit of Gionee E3 from elihadre and I can say he's trust worthy and reliable, one for my self and the other for a friend. I'm buying another M2 from him today as well ...........point of the story he's reliable that's why I'd keep going back to him.
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 4:53pm On Aug 20, 2014
slenderdude: OK I've bought Two unit of Gionee E3 from elihadre and I can say he's trust worthy and reliable, one for my self and the other for a friend. I'm buying another M2 from him today as well ...........point of the story he's reliable that's why I'd keep going back to him.
That's what gives us joy...customers satisfaction. Thanks and thanks .we will keep making u laugh till u have no place to go again when u think of smartphones.
Expect your call for the Gionee m2 tomorrow sir.God bless you
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:50pm On Aug 20, 2014
Ajascolove: Can you give the full specifications and price for MLAIS NOTE PRO and DooGee DG550.
MLAIS NOTE PRO SPECS
CPU MediaTek mt6592 @ 1.7 GHz Octa Core
GPU: Mali 450 MP4 @ 700MHz
Memory
RAM: 2 GB
ROM: 16 GB
MicroSD Support up to 64 GB maximum
Display
5.5 inch IPS, Capacitive, 5 point Multitouch, full lamination
1280 x 720 pixels, OGS, 320 ppi, Corning Gorilla Glass, 16M colors
OS Android 4.3 Jellybean with multilingual support
Camera
13 megapixel Back Camera, BSI, 4096 x 3076, LED Flash, 1080p video recording @ 30fps, touch focus, autofocus, face detection
8.0 megapixel Front Facing Camera
Network
Dual SIM, Dual Active and Standby, Normal + Micro SIM sizes
2G:GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G:WCDMA 850/2100 MHz
GPRS/EDGE/HSPA/HSDPA+
Sensors
Proximity, Gyroscope, Direction, Light, E-Compass
Other Features
Bluetooth 4.0 with A2DP, WiFi 802.11 b/g/n/ac, Dual band WiFI, Hotspot, WiFi Direct, FM Radio, Playstore, USB 3.0, GPS and A-GPS with EPO, OTG Support, Compass, Fingerprint Sensor/scanner, NFC Support, Miracast Function
Dimensions 150.3 x 77.2 x 7.5 mm
Weight: 155g
Battery
Removable Li-on @ 3200mAh

Highlights:
 Powered by mt6592 Octa Core Processor
 Comes with 2 GB RAM and 16 GB internal Storage
 Equipped with a 5.5 inch, IPS, OGS, hardened glass, 720p resolution display with Gorilla Glass Protection
 Runs Android 4.3 Jellybean out of the box
 Expandable storage up to 64 GB
 NFC, OTG (on the go) and Miracast Support and Fingerprint sensor
 Supports Dual Sim, dual active and standby
 Supports 3G data connection up to HSDPA+ and HSUPA speeds
 Ultra thin at 7.5 mm thickness and 2.5 mm narrow bezel
 Underneath is a massive 3200mAh battery with good performance
PRICE WILL BE COMMUNICATED LATER

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:57pm On Aug 20, 2014
DG550 SPECS
Display 5.5-inch IPS OGS 720p HD (1280 x 720)
Processor 1.7GHz MTK6592 Octa Core
RAM 1GB
Storage 16GB, microSD card slot, up to 32GB
Camera 13 Megapixel Rear Camera & 3 Megapixel Front-Facing Camera
Battery 2600 mAh
Connectivity:GPS, microUSB 2.0, Wi-Fi b/g/n, Bluetooth
Networks 3G/WCDMA: 850/2100 MHz
Software Android 4.2 with Google Play
Dimensions 153 x 76 x 9 mm
180 grams
Colors Black
SIM slots 1x Normal SIM, 1x Micro SIM
PRICE IS 28K TO LAGOS

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:17pm On Aug 20, 2014
brightnelly: just ordered my cube talk 9x tablet from Elijah
this is the second time I'm buying phone from him!!
I will recommend this guy anytime any day

will give my personal review of the tablet when it arrives!

peace!!
[b]
YES BRO,THANKS FOR YOUR CONTINOUS PATRONAGE
FOR EMPHASIS SAKE:
SPECS

Model: Cube Talk 9x U65GT

Screen Information: 9.7 Inch Retinal IPS 10 Point touch Capacitive Screen

Resolution: 2048x1536 pixels

CPU: MT8392,Octa Core,2.0GHz

GPU: Mail-450

Operation System: Android 4.4.2 Kit Kat

RAM : 2GB

ROM(Storage): 32GB

Extend Card: Support TF card up to 32GB extended

Camera:8MP/2MP

Bluetooth: YES(4.0)

GPS: YES

OTG: YES

WIFi: YES, 802.11n/b/g

2G GSM(Phone Call): GSM:850/900/1800/1900MHz/ 3G: WCDMA:900/2100MHz

Video: MPEG2/MPEG4/AVC1/WMV3/VP8

Music: MP3/WMA/WAV/OGG/M4A/AAC/AC3/FLAC/APE

Ebook: TXT,PDF,HTML…

Other Applications: Phone Call, Messaging, File Manager,OfficeSuite,Google Search, Map, Browser,Gallery,Clock,Calculator, Calendar, Email

Language :Multi- language support

Connectivity

1 x Micro Sim Card Slot

1 x Micro 5PIN USB port

1 x Micro TF card slot

1 x 3.5mm Earphone port

Battery: 4.35V/10000mAh

Work Time: Music: up to12 hours, Video: up to 5.3 hours

Power Device : Adapter Input 100/240V Output 5V-2A

Product Dimension: 237*170*7.0MM

Net Weight: 560g

aCCESORIES

1 x Charger(5V-2A)

1 x Micro USB Cable

1 x Warranty Card

1 x User manual

1 x Leather keyboard

1 x Leather pouch

1 x Screen protector

1 x Touch pen

1 x USB cable

1 x OTG cable

1 x Earphone

1 x Adapter
PRICE TO LAGOS IS 47K ONLY[/b]

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 9:05am On Aug 21, 2014
Phones available.
Good morning peeps
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 1:56pm On Aug 21, 2014
Come in here and get it cheaper
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pheel007(m): 3:13pm On Aug 21, 2014
elijahdre:
MLAIS NOTE PRO SPECS
CPU MediaTek mt6592 @ 1.7 GHz Octa Core
GPU: Mali 450 MP4 @ 700MHz
Memory
RAM: 2 GB
ROM: 16 GB
MicroSD Support up to 64 GB maximum
Display
5.5 inch IPS, Capacitive, 5 point Multitouch, full lamination
1280 x 720 pixels, OGS, 320 ppi, Corning Gorilla Glass, 16M colors
OS Android 4.3 Jellybean with multilingual support
Camera
13 megapixel Back Camera, BSI, 4096 x 3076, LED Flash, 1080p video recording @ 30fps, touch focus, autofocus, face detection
8.0 megapixel Front Facing Camera
Network
Dual SIM, Dual Active and Standby, Normal + Micro SIM sizes
2G:GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G:WCDMA 850/2100 MHz
GPRS/EDGE/HSPA/HSDPA+
Sensors
Proximity, Gyroscope, Direction, Light, E-Compass
Other Features
Bluetooth 4.0 with A2DP, WiFi 802.11 b/g/n/ac, Dual band WiFI, Hotspot, WiFi Direct, FM Radio, Playstore, USB 3.0, GPS and A-GPS with EPO, OTG Support, Compass, Fingerprint Sensor/scanner, NFC Support, Miracast Function
Dimensions 150.3 x 77.2 x 7.5 mm
Weight: 155g
Battery
Removable Li-on @ 3200mAh

Highlights:
 Powered by mt6592 Octa Core Processor
 Comes with 2 GB RAM and 16 GB internal Storage
 Equipped with a 5.5 inch, IPS, OGS, hardened glass, 720p resolution display with Gorilla Glass Protection
 Runs Android 4.3 Jellybean out of the box
 Expandable storage up to 64 GB
 NFC, OTG (on the go) and Miracast Support and Fingerprint sensor
 Supports Dual Sim, dual active and standby
 Supports 3G data connection up to HSDPA+ and HSUPA speeds
 Ultra thin at 7.5 mm thickness and 2.5 mm narrow bezel
 Underneath is a massive 3200mAh battery with good performance
PRICE WILL BE COMMUNICATED LATER

Please what's the price of this beast?!and what are the accessories coming with it
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 6:50pm On Aug 21, 2014
pheel007:

Please what's the price of this beast?!and what are the accessories coming with it
Will communicate the price to you tomorrow sir.Chinese are asleep now.
Why not consider cubetalk 9x with 10000mah battery.
We sell the 32g version at just 47k packed with all accessories and 16g at 36500. U can't beat the price
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pheel007(m): 7:03pm On Aug 21, 2014
Not interested in a tab though was thinking of getting either mlais note pro or elephone p2000
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:24pm On Aug 21, 2014
pheel007: Not interested in a tab though was thinking of getting either mlais note pro or elephone p2000
Mlais note pro is #37500 loaded with accesories
Elephone p2000 is #35500 (with extra battery and leather pouch)
But Note, the fingerprint scanner feature and both online and offline gestures on Elephone P2000 makes it superior just like Argentina is superior to super eagles.lol
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pheel007(m): 7:28pm On Aug 21, 2014
Okay the elephone is alright but the price is what we will need to talk about and if I pay by monday how soon will I get it and I'm located in lagos
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:33pm On Aug 21, 2014
*****************Phones available at the moment**********************

ELEPHONE P2000 : @ #35500(comes with extra bettery and black leather cover)
ELEPHONE P6i : @ #22500 (comes with extra battery)
GIONEE M2 : @ #22K (4200mah,OTG cable,extra back cover and a free leather pouch)
GIONEE P4 : @ 17K (quad core ,1g ram and 8g rom)
GIONEE P2s : @ 14500(dual core,1G ram and 8g rom)
GIONEE E7 : @ 63K( Snapdraggon 800,16mp,OTA,OTG etc)
GIONEE S5.5 : @43500 (Octacore,13MP,Slimmest phone of 5.5mm etc)
TECNO PHANTOM Z:@ 54K(Octacore,2g ram,32g rom,smart gestures,etc)
ALL OTHER SMARTPHONES ARE PREORDERED.JUST NAME IT AND GET IT AT THE LOWEST PRICE YOU CAN EVER THINK OF.
YOU CANT JUST BEAT THE PRICES WE OFFER
check full preview on the front page
https://www.nairaland.com/1847548/most-affordable-smartphones-tablets-china

NOTE: WE GIVE FREE HD GAMES TO ALL YOUR PHONES YOU GET FROM US.ABSOLUTELY FREE IRRESPECTIVE OF HOW MANY

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 7:42pm On Aug 21, 2014
pheel007: Okay the elephone is alright but the price is what we will need to talk about and if I pay by monday how soon will I get it and I'm located in lagos
you will get it the same day if you are in Lagos.any part of the south-west gets delivery same day sir.I believe the price is the best price you can get this beast with an extra battery and flip cover
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:02pm On Aug 21, 2014
brightnelly: just ordered my cube talk 9x tablet from Elijah
this is the second time I'm buying phone from him!!
I will recommend this guy anytime any day

will give my personal review of the tablet when it arrives!

peace!!
sir,your deposit for cubetalk 9x received sir for reference purpose

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:04pm On Aug 21, 2014
Phone already delivered in good order.
Thanks for your continuos patronage

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:10pm On Aug 21, 2014
Blessed are thou who do not see but believeth.lol

Evidence that we sell cheaper

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pheel007(m): 8:10pm On Aug 21, 2014
elijahdre:
you will get it the same day if you are in Lagos.any part of the south-west gets delivery same day sir.I believe the price is the best price you can get this beast with an extra battery and flip cover

What are the other accessories coming with it?
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:15pm On Aug 21, 2014
Where else have we not covered in Nigeria?
Gombe,Benue,Abuja,Lagos,Ogun,Ede,Osun,Ondo,Akungba,Akure,Oshogbo,Ekiti,Oyo,PHC,Imo,Delta,Kogi,....... the list goes on and on.
We hope to supply soon to Borno. did i hear someone say Sambisa ?
Haba,the fear of bo__ha_am is the beginning of _______
elijahdre,carry go jooo.the sky is the starting point.
God is our backbone
check few screenshot
CONTACTS:
CALL OR WATSAPP: 08034795720/08053627744

Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:20pm On Aug 21, 2014
pheel007:

What are the other accessories coming with it?
*******Accesories******
** 1 x Screen Guard
** 1 x USB cable
** 1 x Flip cover
** 2 x 2650mah battery
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by pheel007(m): 8:26pm On Aug 21, 2014
Okay then thanks would get back to u
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 11:31pm On Aug 21, 2014
pheel007: Okay then thanks would get back to u
OK.waiting earnestly sir just like d way the Father was waiting for his prodigal son.lol
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:16am On Aug 22, 2014
Good morning peeps.
Phones available
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by directonpc(m): 8:53am On Aug 22, 2014
feel free to deal business with this man!
met him here on Nairaland last year and since then I buy all my phones from him... I have never seen him 1on1 but I took d risk of sending huge cash to him and he didn't disappoint me for 1ce. Kudus to you Elijadre I wish u high higher till u get to where eBay is now.
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by simplicit(m): 10:31am On Aug 22, 2014
Nice job Elijahdre.... Your price is the best out there. Keep it up
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:31am On Aug 22, 2014
directonpc: feel free to deal business with this man!
met him here on Nairaland last year and since then I buy all my phones from him... I have never seen him 1on1 but I took d risk of sending huge cash to him and he didn't disappoint me for 1ce. Kudus to you Elijadre I wish u high higher till u get to where eBay is now.
Am flattered.God bless you sir.I say AMEN,AMEN AND AMEN again.how is otukpo weather sir.hoping to get your next order.
Gionee E7 mini will soon surface sir
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 10:33am On Aug 22, 2014
simplicit: Nice job Elijahdre.... Your price is the best out there. Keep it up
Another wonderful testified.God bless u sir.hope ire enjoying ur New baby?
Expecting more referrals from u sir.ure simply wonderful
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by rashyyd: 1:04pm On Aug 22, 2014
First, was a trial order of Gionee M2, he delivered. Second time: Gionee M2 again, he delivered and also I bought Gionee P4 and P2s, delivered and already in full usage... He's the kind our Country needs more of... the man Elijahdre. Well done and now talking with him to buy cubetalk tablet
Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by elijahdre(m): 8:11pm On Aug 22, 2014
rashyyd: First, was a trial order of Gionee M2, he delivered. Second time: Gionee M2 again, he delivered and also I bought Gionee P4 and P2s, delivered and already in full usage... He's the kind our Country needs more of... the man Elijahdre. Well done and now talking with him to buy cubetalk tablet
Each time u come,we do all we can to retain you. As far as Offa is from Lagos,phones were delivered the same day.
we promised to give you the cube at the cheapest price possible. God bless you sir

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (241) (Reply)

Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54