Stats: 3,154,722 members, 7,824,051 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:21 PM

Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? (1143 Views)

Where Is Idowuogbo ??? / How This Lady Nearly Died In Her Bed (photos) / R231 Is Fortyfied, Hurray!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by tpia1: 8:13am On Aug 19, 2014
The thread broke no rules, yet she's calling for backup even in the absence of any offence.

I really hate sneaky people, if you can't say to my face when you have a problem with me, then imo you should keep shut.

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by tpia1: 8:14am On Aug 19, 2014
See the thread in question:

https://www.nairaland.com/1863630/did-know-partner-before-hooking

What's offending her there, did I mention her name?

Seriously, some people are irritating.

They go looking for trouble, then cry foul when it turns against them.
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by tpia1: 8:15am On Aug 19, 2014
Egbegberun e sha, asan le jasi.

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by azeeza(f): 8:34am On Aug 19, 2014
See Beef! I love this episode...
tpia1: See the thread in question:

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by tpia1: 8:36am On Aug 19, 2014
What episode?

You can't comment on your girl's misyarn but you can comment when I point it out?

Please shift.
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:55am On Aug 19, 2014
tpia1: See the thread in question:

Excuse me ma! Wetin concern family section? U sef dey irritating baje te ba mo. See the kian thread wey u dey open on a Tuesday morning? If you are lonely, go count the amount of people wearing blue shirt in your area na....*long hiss* arugbo ti o fe mo re e l'agba.

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Nobody: 9:30am On Aug 19, 2014
What's your bra size? kiss
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by jeffizy(m): 9:35am On Aug 19, 2014
Idowuogbo:
Excuse me ma! Wetin concern family section? U sef dey irritating baje te ba ma mo. See the kian thread wey u dey open on a Tuesday morning? If you are lonely, go count the amount of people wearing blue shirt in your area na....*long hiss* arugbo ti o fe mo re e l'agba.
Lol. I miss this section die!
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by SAMBARRY: 9:41am On Aug 19, 2014
Khalessi: What's your bra size? kiss
you can see an angry woman and you are asking for bra size grin cheesy grin grin

tpia nl or it's people are not things you should be taking personal. Just my 1 cent

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 19, 2014
SAMBARRY: you can see an angry woman and you are asking for bra size grin cheesy grin grin

tpia nl or it's people are not things you should be taking personal. Just my 1 cent
I wanna show her a higher level of grace.

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by dytbabe: 10:20am On Aug 19, 2014
Its confirmed
Tpia is sick
Lwtmb ooooooo

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by SAMBARRY: 10:25am On Aug 19, 2014
Khalessi:
I wanna show her a higher level of grace.
what type of grace?
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by sholay2011(m): 10:33am On Aug 19, 2014
SAMBARRY: what type of grace?
You sef... grin

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by SAMBARRY: 10:41am On Aug 19, 2014
Idowuogbo:
Excuse me ma! Wetin concern family section? U sef dey irritating baje te ba ma mo. See the kian thread wey u dey open on a Tuesday morning? If you are lonely, go count the amount of people wearing blue shirt in your area na....*long hiss* arugbo ti o fe mo re e l'agba.
idowu don vexgrin
I never see idowu para like this before. Wetin apoon shocked grin
idowu simmer. It's just nl abi should I bring glass of water with ice cubes in it.oya mabinu sweerie me.i have never seen you like this before. You very playful and jovial. Majekan ba fine girl e je cheesy
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:50am On Aug 19, 2014
jeffizy:
Lol. I miss this section die!
Lolz... egbon, awayu re? grin

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Mynd44: 10:52am On Aug 19, 2014

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by jeffizy(m): 10:56am On Aug 19, 2014
Idowuogbo:
Lolz... egbon, awayu re? grin
daada ni o.
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:57am On Aug 19, 2014
SAMBARRY: idowu don vexgrin
I never see idowu para like this before. Wetin apoon shocked grin
idowu simmer. It's just nl abi should I bring glass of water with ice cubes in it.oya mabinu sweerie me.i have never seen you like this before. You very playful and jovial. Majekan ba fine girl e je cheesy
Ba fine girl ta ni je? O baje ti...This woman needs help na... ori woman yi tin yi mehn...u dey open thread to ask Oloshious questions and you want mature peeps to comment on what exactly?

Iya e fori gba gate ni? undecided
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:58am On Aug 19, 2014
jeffizy:
daada ni o.
Nice one. E ma miliki lo ojere...fine boy zero pimples grin

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by crackhaus: 10:59am On Aug 19, 2014
undecidedundecided
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by SAMBARRY: 11:00am On Aug 19, 2014
Idowuogbo:
Ba fine girl ta ni je? O baje ti...This woman needs help na... ori woman yi tin yi mehn...u dey open thread to ask Oloshious questions and you want mature peeps to comment on what exactly?

Iya e fori gba gate ni? undecided
it's not every thread that requires response. Some should be ignored. Ma takia pasonal na grin

gbagbe geshi yen joor cheesy
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Idowuogbo(f): 11:02am On Aug 19, 2014
dytbabe: grin grin grin grin
Its confirmed
Tpia is sick
Lwtmb ooooooo
Over official sef grin

Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by Idowuogbo(f): 11:08am On Aug 19, 2014
SAMBARRY: it's not every thread that requires response. Some should be ignored. Ma takia pasonal na grin

gbagbe geshi yen joor cheesy
This wan require ooo...make she carry her warapaleptic seizures for meet dem for Luth o jere...Mi o si fo shi.
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by SAMBARRY: 11:10am On Aug 19, 2014
Why every borry dey vex for this thread grin grin shocked shocked grin grin

tpia mati daran ke grin grin
Re: Why Is This Lady (dyt) tagging Mynd44, R231 And Idowuogbo? by SAMBARRY: 11:12am On Aug 19, 2014
Idowuogbo:
This wan require ooo...make she carry ya warapaleptic seizures for meet dem for Luth o jere...Mi o si fo shi.
doctors dey on strike na grin

nobody will attend to her grin

(1)

"Husbands, Honor Your Wives"! ~ PAV / You Should Read This If You Want To Be A Good Wife / Most Appropriate Age To Teach Them Sex Education. Facing The Challenges Ahead.th

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35