Stats: 3,153,608 members, 7,820,163 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:47 AM

Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) (1082 Views)

Pastor Forces Church Members To Swallow Live Snakes / How Nigerian Churches Use Celebrities To Lure Members (photos) / Pastor Chris’ Divorce Tears Christ Embassy; SEE What Church Members Are Saying (2) (3) (4)

Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) by Bede2u(m): 7:37pm On Aug 28, 2014
The same Pastor Lesego, who instructed his members to eat grass in the church premises until some of them had started vomiting, is back with another controversial deliverance. This time he is stepping on them… what do you think guys, are people becoming fanatical about religion? Do you think the pastor isn't trying to send a public statement that people are stupid?

Re: Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) by amnestylaw1(m): 7:59pm On Aug 28, 2014
At first, this did not happen in Nigeria but Kenya (if I remember correctly). It doesn't matter where it happened, what matters is the level of abuse that the pastor has subjected his church members to. It never ceases to amaze me how a people so many could, in the name of, "na man of God," turn themselves into mumu specimens.

Re: Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) by lomaxx: 8:00pm On Aug 28, 2014
"I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ."

Mohandas Gandhi
Re: Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) by Bede2u(m): 8:04pm On Aug 28, 2014
amnestylaw1: At first, this did not happen in Nigeria but Kenya (if I remember correctly). It doesn't matter where it happened,
Tanx I have corrected it
Re: Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) by stexsy(m): 8:25pm On Aug 28, 2014
can u imagine this...
Re: Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) by HFOG(f): 8:43pm On Aug 28, 2014
stexsy: can u imagine this...
No, I can't
No, I do not want to
No, I won't
Re: Pastor Matching Church Members (photos) by Nobody: 9:21am On Aug 29, 2014

Share Your Body Odour Experience / Ladies And Guys, How Many Times Do You Take Your Bath In A Day? / These Facts Will Make Some Women Cranky

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9