Stats: 3,165,389 members, 7,861,074 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:10 PM

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread - TV/Movies (1243) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2268212 Views)

Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos] / Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1240) (1241) (1242) (1243) (1244) (1245) (1246) ... (1358) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by THEAMAKA(f): 8:15pm On Dec 06, 2014
pahgy:
Tayo and Melvin are among the worse Nigerian Bba representative. Infact forget d whole Beverly Ashewo thing, she was more entertaining than Melvin. She had her game spot on and was intresting to watch albeiyt annoying most times. Melvin was too dull and cant talk well. Why our Tayo and that Twerker were just useless and senseless. Twerker was saved from her misery and evicted early while Tayo remained there making more enemies. The last good Nigerian representative was Uti. Karen's season had dullards like Wendell , Psychos like Miss P and equally as annoying as she was in Luklay. The fact Wendell won sef shows how weak that season was. Wendell only ate and drank . At least Klar Klar fuuk woman so was beta sef. Wendell just ate and drank finish.

Karen was a very deserving winner but i agree that season no try at all. Only about 7 people that year gave us anything to talk about.

As for the rest of your post.... LMAOOOOO
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:15pm On Dec 06, 2014
MBtom:
Oops! no cure 4 u oh...please don't roam d streets though cry.... BT if u eventually do, please try 2 put on clothes grin

Too late, I'm roaming these streets, Nairaland Avenue grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 8:15pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

Respect Vusi wena!

Wao!! He's gooduhioo....soooo good!!
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Dannyxy(m): 8:16pm On Dec 06, 2014
Forwetinnah:
JJ telling housemates NOT to call him a BOY shocked?? What else should they call a 23 yr old guy??
he is right you know, they should stop calling him "boy", "boy" is too ordinary,
"house boy" is just perfect, it sounds more sophisticated

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Wyraciskyi(m): 8:16pm On Dec 06, 2014
Forwetinnah:
JJ telling housemates NOT to call him a BOY shocked?? What else should they call a 23 yr old guy??

21 year old
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 8:16pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

gringringringringrin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:16pm On Dec 06, 2014
He's singing in Xhosa now. Xhosanostra, baby!

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 8:18pm On Dec 06, 2014
Dannyxy:
he is right you know, they should stop calling him "boy", "boy" is too ordinary,
"house boy" is just perfect, it sounds more sophisticated

Lmfao. ..good gracious. Evuuuls grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 8:19pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:
He's singing in Xhosa now. Xhosanostra, baby!

Translation plix Labelle
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nigeriangirl(f): 8:20pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:
OMG, Vusi Nova in the house!! As I scream like a little girl

Was goin ask u guys who he is, love his songs especially ds last one. I love me these native songs. Niceeee
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 06, 2014
Forwetinnah:

Translation plix Labelle

It's a love song, he's begging his lover not to leave him.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Ksslib(m): 8:21pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

tongue
Lol. I knew you were just teasing though. grin

By the way, KlaarKlaar for the moola. That Tayo is too arrogant. Eisshh. .
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Onge(f): 8:21pm On Dec 06, 2014
Akshow:
Wow! This singer's voice is knocking me off! What's his name pls. The guy is very talented.
his name is Vusi Nova.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:22pm On Dec 06, 2014
Ksslib:

Huh?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by WORLDPEACE(m): 8:23pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

Like they do in all love songs.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 8:23pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

I thought as much...Guys!! They mess up then beg you not to leave
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:23pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

how come I haven't seen u? Maybe u aren't roaming well yet... I pray they see u and cover u fast cos I don't want sagged things all up in my face grin

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by braindamage(m): 8:23pm On Dec 06, 2014
wierdpsycho:

public static void{}
main string
args[]
...hehehehe...am an earth scientist/student of developmental economics...but I still get what you mean...dabbled with sprite(beginners programming language created by harvard) two years ago. Danke
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nigeriangirl(f): 8:24pm On Dec 06, 2014
LaRoyalHighness:
Can we see your own face please?

You will, when everyone wants it which is never so u wait, ok.

WARNING: Am finer than Dilish and wouldnt want to crash NL or give Dannyxy heart palpitations...lol
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:24pm On Dec 06, 2014
Ksslib:

Azishe ke! Keep pumping the votes! Do it for Mandela! Mandela came into my dream & told me to tell Nairalanders to vote for Nhlanhla. LMFAO
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 8:25pm On Dec 06, 2014
Forwetinnah:

I thought as much...Guys!! They mess up then beg you not to leave

Ja nhe. Pigs grin

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by wierdpsycho: 8:26pm On Dec 06, 2014
braindamage:
...hehehehe...am an earth scientist/student of developmental economics...but I still get what you mean...dabbled with sprite(beginners programming language created by harvard) two years ago. Danke

#include <iostream>
int main()
{
std::cout << "No problem!" ;
}
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 8:27pm On Dec 06, 2014
WORLDPEACE:

You see why I no run answer the questions? Because I no say my oga go do better justice to them. which questions she wan ask agan.?

LMAO grin grin

Na was o. If I no answer her, na trouble. She fit dey tink say I snob her. I answer again, na trouble. You and @decanta don dey yab me. grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 8:27pm On Dec 06, 2014
WORLDPEACE:

You see why I no run answer the questions? Because I no say my oga go do better justice to them. which questions she wan ask agan.?

LMAO grin grin

Na wa o. If I no answer her, na trouble. She fit dey tink say I snob her. I answer again, na trouble. You and @decanta don dey yab me. grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nigeriangirl(f): 8:27pm On Dec 06, 2014
Video messages of ex-housemates on now but audio's bad so nothing to share.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by WORLDPEACE(m): 8:33pm On Dec 06, 2014
forkadict:

LMAO grin grin

Na wa o. If I no answer her, na trouble. She fit dey tink say I snob her. I answer again, na trouble. You and @decanta don dey yab me. grin grin
Yab you ke, I just dey hail my oga ni .
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by YACAA(f): 8:33pm On Dec 06, 2014
Nigeriangirl:
Video messages of ex-housemates on now but audio's bad so nothing to share.
the few I caught
Luis: Idris my man
Luis: MamBea, woman of substance
Arthur: macky2 my man, no shaking
Feza: Tayo,Tayo,Tayo
Mira: you guys are doing so well

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by JekyllAndHyde: 8:33pm On Dec 06, 2014
njokusboy:

Decanta, even a goat knows nagina was you whether or not ochon says so....
You write the same way.... a leopard cannot change its spot, you are very predictable, infact, over predictable...
Try another moniker and see whether you won't get caught...
Mind you, I didn't even see ochon's post before I knew it was you, I knew you were nagina immediately I saw your first post with that name...

Holy mother! Bwuhahahaha grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Forwetinnah: 8:36pm On Dec 06, 2014
This dinner dry hioo...haba mana??
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Ksslib(m): 8:36pm On Dec 06, 2014
ShortPistolZA:

Azishe ke! Keep pumping the votes! Do it for Mandela! Mandela came into my dream & told me to tell Nairalanders to vote for Nhlanhla. LMFAO
Lol. Tell madiba to worry not. Naija is solidly behind KlaarKlaar. We have finally seen the light. smiley
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by 14(m): 8:38pm On Dec 06, 2014
Ksslib:

You change your mind at the last minutes, We know South africans are not loved through out Africa, so giving money to a South African is highly impossible, The one that Keagan won was just a compensation after we threaten to burn the house, which we finally did(joking). South African will never win this show, people think we already have it, and besides, DStv's focus is growing their subscribers number through out in Africa, then it does not make good business sense to give money to a South african. So its between Idris, tayo, Sipe and Marky2.

On other hand SA has its own Big Brother, We are just there to add numbers and viewership, thats all.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by JekyllAndHyde: 8:39pm On Dec 06, 2014
Eustachio:

Isebego Egbo? grin

Your name came before mine. tongue

gringringrin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1240) (1241) (1242) (1243) (1244) (1245) (1246) ... (1358) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36