Stats: 3,153,011 members, 7,817,978 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:21 AM

Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown (2657 Views)

Oge Okoye Lovely In Red Gown For An Xmas Party (Photo) / Omotola Jolade-ekeinde Flaunts Massive Hips In A Lovely Red Gown (photo) / Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by TinyToes: 8:06am On Sep 02, 2014
Genevieve’s always delectable! I also love the floral wall background. You like? More here - http://.com/2014/09/02/nollywood-actress-genevieve-nnaji-looking-delectable-in-red-gown/

Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by jpproduction(m): 8:07am On Sep 02, 2014
promote your music massively nationwide
through nigeria,ghana,internationally,street mix tape,club djs and online and start getting offers for big shows,marketing deal,record label deal and endorsement from big companies.don,t allow that good song die in your hands!!!!
>>>contact jp production alaba no1 now<<<
we are into video and musice promo promotion
for more promo info call :call:08134603897,bbm 7BCB623B

Are you a Musician and need Publicity? We can make you Blow to the World! The Music Industry is a very Competitive one full with Great Opportunity, With the Right Means to Promote yourself & Music 2ru mix tape and online, Then you're definitely on the Right Path to Become a Super Star.

jp production is your Best Answer to Make Wave in the Music Industry,

Do you have a Track and you want the World to Know about it and also Contact you in person?? Then Let jp production do the Work for you
call :call:08134603897,bbm 7BCB623B
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by MANGAM(m): 8:09am On Sep 02, 2014
Beautiful
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by kommiejewel(f): 8:34am On Sep 02, 2014
I love u Genevieve. .... #nohomo smiley
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Nobody: 8:34am On Sep 02, 2014
Always gorgeous fine old lady
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by AlJarzirah: 9:02am On Sep 02, 2014
Wow! This is great!
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by AlJarzirah: 9:03am On Sep 02, 2014
Yungwizzzy: Always gorgeous fine old lady
Old? So 34 is old in your village?

Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Ladybluecash(f): 9:32am On Sep 02, 2014
. Hw many of ur sis marry b4 34. Don knw y una lik to dey MUMU unaselvs
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by lyntiffany(f): 9:48am On Sep 02, 2014
isn't she lovely?
I always love this lady.
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Melinde: 10:59am On Sep 02, 2014
is she older than your mother?

Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by safarigirl(f): 12:12pm On Sep 02, 2014

Kim Kardashian
Gabrielle Union
Khloe Kardashian
Lupit N'yongo

They are all within Genevieve's age group, I doubt you call them 'old'

She's not old, it's just that you've been watching her on your screen for over a decade and you're using that to calculate her age
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by axortedbabe(f): 12:22pm On Sep 02, 2014
so beautiful..
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Nobody: 12:30pm On Sep 02, 2014
Youngwizzy is always making funny and annoying comment and end up being attacked. Lol
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Krasid(m): 1:04pm On Sep 02, 2014
She never gets old.Always looking beautiful.
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Chienyego: 1:50pm On Sep 02, 2014
i won't even bother picturing what sort of thing tiwa savage would wear if she were to attend the wedding too.
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by owenklay: 2:37pm On Sep 02, 2014
Gorgeous!
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Nobody: 6:16pm On Sep 02, 2014
Gorgeous, although, it looks like she's wearing the gown 'frontside back'. Anyway, whatever rocks her boat.
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by olashas(f): 6:35pm On Sep 02, 2014
This is the best dress I have seen on Genny. So beautiful cheesy
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Debbyug(f): 10:42am On Sep 03, 2014
my idle.....loving this soo much
Re: Nollywood Actress, Genevieve Nnaji, Looking Delectable In Red Gown by Debbyug(f): 10:43am On Sep 03, 2014
my idol....loving u dear

Beatfm OAP, Osi Suave Shares Pictures Ofhimself With Uncl*d Lady / PEEP THIS; Mavin Crew All Smiles In Latest Dinner Photo / British Nigerian Actors Play Martin Luther King And Wife In Big Hollywood Film

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11