Stats: 3,152,994 members, 7,817,944 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:34 PM

Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) (3639 Views)

Handsomeness Of Some Nairaland Dudes / Meaning Of Some NAIRALAND Smileys / Some Nairaland Ladies Are Just: (2) (3) (4)

Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 9:49am On Sep 03, 2014
I hardly miss checking signatures once i read a post. it's like the signature tells me something about the owner, i've decided to use a simple signature-SOY EDOGHO and i don't think anything can beat that.
now back to the matter, below is a list some signatures of some nairalanders.
A mad man has two brain parts, like normal people. but d problem is that there's nothing right about his left brain and there's nothing left in his right brain-RUUDNISTEROOY (i so like this one)
Awuf is as deadly as Ebola, be warned-OKOOLOYUN (nairalanders take notegrin)
We all want to be different, which still makes us the same-YOMIELUV
If a woman leaves a man with vision and marries a man with television, soon she'll watch d man with vision in her husband's television-TEMIGRACIE (nl ladies take notegrin)
An eye for an eye will only make d world go blind-TIMIJO
Grades doesn't measure intelligence and age doesn't measure maturity-PENGUIN. there are many more nice ones

Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Tallesty1(m): 9:59am On Sep 03, 2014
I lol'd when I saw Temi's signature.

Space ur post@Op.
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 10:36am On Sep 03, 2014
Tallesty1: I lol'd when I saw Temi's signature.

Space ur post@Op.
U still following me don't dare bring dat 99verse thingy here o. else i'll run leave d thread for you. was typin on mi small phone hope spam bot didn't hear that grin
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Nobody: 10:45am On Sep 03, 2014
Tallesty1: I lol'd when I saw Temi's signature.

Space ur post@Op.
...lol...
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Timijo(m): 11:39am On Sep 03, 2014
edogho: I hardly miss checking signatures once i read a post. it's like the signature tells me something about the owner, i've decided to use a simple signature-SOY EDOGHO and i don't think anything can beat that.
A mad man has two brain parts, like normal people. but d problem is that there's nothing right about his left brain and there's nothing left in his right brain-RUUDNISTEROOY (i so like this one)
If a woman leaves a man with vision and marries a man with television, soon she'll watch d man with vision in her husband's television-TEMIGRACIE (nl ladies take notegrin)
Grades doesn't measure intelligence and age doesn't measure maturity-PENGUIN. there are many more nice ones
Why did you have to quote? I don't understand the message you are trying to pass across to me.
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 11:55am On Sep 03, 2014
Timijo: Why did you have to quote? I don't understand the message you are trying to pass across to me.
u don't mean it. check ur signature and the topic of thread u'll understand. like u didn't put those words on ur signature together ursef
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by missEmjay(f): 8:41pm On Sep 03, 2014
Cool... I so much love the first one about a Mad man's brain
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by rioemmanuel(m): 9:06pm On Sep 03, 2014
missEmjay: Cool... I so much love the first one about a Mad man's brain
Same here bt we cant see yours.
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by missEmjay(f): 9:57pm On Sep 03, 2014
rioemmanuel: Same here bt we cant see yours.
Even if yu culd, its nothing Special.
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Youngsage: 2:54am On Sep 04, 2014
hehehe... nice thread cheesy
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by VivyGift(f): 7:45am On Sep 04, 2014
Yeah! There are some signatures that I like also but I can't start listing them now, will probably do that later...
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by adamskutty(m): 7:56am On Sep 04, 2014
None undecided
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by iceberylin(m): 7:56am On Sep 04, 2014
Timijo Murderd it grin
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by iheanyi40(m): 9:49am On Sep 04, 2014
edogho: I hardly miss checking signatures once i read a post. it's like the signature tells me something about the owner, i've decided to use a simple signature-SOY EDOGHO and i don't think anything can beat that.
ya phone no get spacebar ? undecided
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 2:17pm On Sep 04, 2014
iheanyi40: ya phone no get spacebar ? undecided
[s]oga na tecno t605 o. i no get money to subscribe ni o [/s] ""still hiding from that wicked spambot""
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 2:28pm On Sep 04, 2014
missEmjay:
Even if yu culd, its nothing Special.
don't say dat baby, everything about everyone is special. i will continue to compile and post people's signature here. some will make u laugh and some will leave u in deep thought. stay tuned., .
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 2:35pm On Sep 04, 2014
VivyGift: Yeah! There are some signatures that I like also but I can't start listing them now, will probably do that later...
OWK O, we are waiting.....
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 2:38pm On Sep 04, 2014
iceberylin: Timijo Murderd it grin
and u're happy about that . like u don't understand d thread like him. murderer lover grin. I'm bringing more signatures till i get tired grin ""sticks tongue out""
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Godmother(f): 3:22pm On Sep 04, 2014
Love the quote by Yomiluv "We all want to be different, which still makes us the same". So so true
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by missEmjay(f): 6:25pm On Sep 04, 2014
I like homesteady's signature: I'm that kind of friend who can do anything for
you, even hide a dead body for you. But in case u
want to diss me, just remember ...I KNOW HOW
TO HIDE A DEAD BODY!!
And djeezy's: you don't have to like me, I'm not a facebook status.

Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Nobody: 12:01am On Sep 05, 2014
am here. #i sight u op Mod fp
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 12:48pm On Sep 05, 2014
missEmjay: I like homesteady's signature: I'm that kind of friend who can do anything for
TO HIDE A DEAD BODY!!
And deezy's: you don't have to like me, I'm not a facebook status.
nice signatures if u ask me, esp homesteady's signature. more on d way.
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Nobody: 5:08pm On Sep 05, 2014
An eye for an eye will only make the whole world go blind
Mahatma Gandhi
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by PointB: 5:10pm On Sep 05, 2014
Just passing by, no comment!
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 9:31am On Sep 06, 2014
Some more signatures of nairalanders, in mi signature diary grin Before u give up, think about why u held on for so long-PRINCE ADEPOJU
There's never a guarantee for anything in life except death- MADRIDFC
No man is immune to cheating, just that some choose not to-OGIDIOLU3
When u are happy, u enjoy d music. When u're sad, u understand d lyrics-SUPERSTAR007
You are doomed without money and damned with it.-SAASALA
and d mad man in d house says:
Be careful... i am berserk-WHEESIN
more on d way.

Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 9:44am On Sep 06, 2014
PointB: Just passing by, no comment!
see ya mumu signature sef. so na thieves full APC election dey come, u dey spoil tins here
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Nobody: 10:02am On Sep 06, 2014
missEmjay: I like homesteady's signature: I'm that kind of friend who can do anything for
TO HIDE A DEAD BODY!!
And djeezy's: you don't have to like me, I'm not a facebook status.
LOL funny siggy.
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 10:24am On Sep 06, 2014
madridfc:
LOL funny siggy.
yes, really funny buh a fact now. at least he'll help u hide ya body wella grin. Your "siggy" ain't bad either. it's a fact, sadly/happily death is d surest grin
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by OgidiOlu3(m): 11:22am On Sep 06, 2014
edogho: Some more signatures of nairalanders, in mi signature diary grin Before u give up, think about why u held on for so long-PRINCE ADEPOJU
There's never a guarantee for anything in life except death- MADRIDFC
No man is immune to cheating, just that some choose not to-OGIDIOLU3
When u are happy, u enjoy d music. When u're sad, u understand d lyrics-SUPERSTAR007
You are doomed without money and damned with it.-SAASALA
and d mad man in d house says:
Be careful... i am berserk-WHEESIN
more on d way.

wink
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by edogho(m): 3:47pm On Sep 06, 2014
STILL UPDATING:

The patient dog starves to death- BESTESTGIRL (i know some people will be like "wtf is dis one saying" )

I hate when people tries to correct people's grammar on something as informal as Nairaland, girls with big eyeballs- NICKZ (i agree this guy's crazy buh he's right)

The best thing about pain is that, it lets u know u're not dead yet- NAZCOJ

If a woman promises u hell, believe it. if a man promises u heaven, dismiss it-ANYPEN (oga why)

I believe there's a God above me buh i'm just the God of everything else- DHELAKE (now i'm tempted to say this guy's delusional buh i'll just hold mi lips since i like his siggy grin)
More on da way. grin
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by nickz(m): 5:23pm On Sep 06, 2014
edogho: STILL UPDATING:

The patient dog starves to death- BESTESTGIRL (i know some people will be like "wtf is dis one saying" )

I hate when people tries to correct people's grammar on something as informal as Nairaland, girls with big eyeballs- NICKZ (i agree this guy's crazy buh he's right)

The best thing about pain is that, it lets u know u're not dead yet- NAZCOJ

If a woman promises u hell, believe it. if a man promises u heaven, dismiss it-ANYPEN (oga why)

I believe there's a God above me buh i'm just the God of everything else- DHELAKE (now i'm tempted to say this guy's delusional buh i'll just hold mi lips since i like his siggy grin)
More on da way. grin
Re: Some Nairaland Signatures I Like (show Your Style) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Sep 06, 2014
well its true for this our generation

Meet The Richest King In Nigeria And See His Net Worth / Where Do You All Reside? / What Is The World's Most Translated Website?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41