Stats: 3,154,278 members, 7,822,376 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:38 AM

“ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant (32684 Views)

Nano Silver Can Cure Ebola – Manufacturer / I Can Cure Ebola With Yoruba Herbs / Bitter Kola Can Cure Ebola Virus (2) (3) (4)

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by gatiano(m): 7:18pm On Sep 05, 2014
see as consultant boost ewedu business, ewedu will go up on the stock exchange. the specialist should have explained in details, what it contains and how it relates to the prevention of the ebola. she should use it on a patient, then show it to the world, and give the name of the prevention and cure her name. oyibo don begin dey work on ewedu as this news reach him.
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by tunwumi: 7:19pm On Sep 05, 2014
Let the minister tell us the outcome of the ewedu experiment so we can be sure.

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Mrluv(m): 7:19pm On Sep 05, 2014
adura ti gba ooo

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Mrluv(m): 7:19pm On Sep 05, 2014
adura ti gba ooo
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Nobody: 7:19pm On Sep 05, 2014
godG: To make the ewedu work better and faster, taking it with amala dudu in a bout officiated by kpomo is advised. smiley
and you wouldn't mind Eja kika

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by onlineresource: 7:19pm On Sep 05, 2014
waterhouse071: common sense says this is rubbish

Common sense say you must be stu.pid for saying that....
People are working their ass off trying to contain and prevent the spread...
You are saying its rubbish...

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by IYANGBALI: 7:20pm On Sep 05, 2014
That is my favourite soup. I love ewedu soup

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by mymissingrib(m): 7:20pm On Sep 05, 2014
i knew d cure to dis disease lies in d wild grin
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by madridguy(m): 7:22pm On Sep 05, 2014
This is the problem with we Africans, we are fun of putting sentiments in things. Just because the man now is Yoruba and the leaf is Yoruba soup, makes people believe his not right. If it is one Oyinbo powder chalk now, we go dey run go pharmcy to buy am. We need to wake up.

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by ATSOMEH(f): 7:22pm On Sep 05, 2014
Waiting to hear that a handful is now more expensive than a bag of rice.

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by contactmorak: 7:24pm On Sep 05, 2014
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by anytexy: 7:24pm On Sep 05, 2014
Ewedu ko Okro ni. Anyways let me go and monkey and confirm it.
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Collynzo16: 7:24pm On Sep 05, 2014
That oily soup?
Ofe mmanu!

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Neinah(f): 7:25pm On Sep 05, 2014
:DI'm here to read comments cheesy
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by eruchboy(m): 7:25pm On Sep 05, 2014
yeah maybe as immune booster but not as cure seems like she just wanna raise the price,soon people will start to eat it raw

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by eejo(m): 7:25pm On Sep 05, 2014
very soon dog meat water will cure ebola
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by kalishay: 7:26pm On Sep 05, 2014
Ewedu that's "Ayoyo" in hausa there is in abundance in da north...

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by jacabi(m): 7:26pm On Sep 05, 2014
No wonder the village people live longer.

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by semmysh(m): 7:28pm On Sep 05, 2014
Hi,

Those of us from naijaland dot com dot ng enjoyed this post.

We will like you to share some of the info at naijaland dot com dot ng too

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by abbey621(m): 7:28pm On Sep 05, 2014
She deserved to be flogged!!!!

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Nobody: 7:28pm On Sep 05, 2014
A reputable consultant of the Lagos University Teaching Hospital conducted a research and made an amazing discovery and all you guys could do was make fun of it?

Seriously, sometimes the reason Africa is still this way is because we never appreciate our own things. Right from teaching our kids to speak only English at home to despising the food and culture of others, we Africans are the best.

It's easy for an Ibo man to condemn the medicinal tendencies of a Yoruba food just because he doesn't eat it. It's easy for a Yoruba man to condemn all Ibos just because he had a bad experience with one of them. It's easy for an Hausa man to want exclusion just because he doesn't want to embrace other people's culture.

Seriously, what the heck is wrong with Nigerians

I thank God for this affordable discovery and I know it will go a long way in curbing the EVD in West Africa.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Nobody: 7:28pm On Sep 05, 2014
Very soon we shall hear oil soup is best. cheesy
Jona pls take note grin
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by omoadeleye(m): 7:29pm On Sep 05, 2014
lol, na so God dey bless me oo, I just chop amala nd ewedu tonight oo, come see aw I dey drink ewedu like water

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by bhadmux(m): 7:29pm On Sep 05, 2014
Before nah bitter Kola then Salt with hot Water and now it's Ewedu....very soon he go be bitter Leaf and Efo before the recipes complete to make edika nkon soup... I dey watch... Vanguard news misleading naijàs since 1800BC

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by iceberylin(m): 7:29pm On Sep 05, 2014
Nigerians Guessing the Cure of Ebola since 1st of oct 1960

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Nobody: 7:29pm On Sep 05, 2014
fnor:
Anyway let's hope this remedy is right....

Simpletons.

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by 5thNOTE: 7:29pm On Sep 05, 2014
fnor:
Anyway let's hope this remedy is right....
nigeria wont make it own drugs now let them be using guess theory. When there is mistakenly a breakout of Ebola, they will start accusing the U.S. of hating the blacks since the slaves trade.

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by skimarvel: 7:30pm On Sep 05, 2014
Buy your ANTI-EBOLA EWEDU at affordable price...one stick goes for #300...offer valid while stock last

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by raxikool(m): 7:31pm On Sep 05, 2014
Hehehehe...that's nice @ least we now have Nigeria's anti-ebola coolHehehehe...that's nice @ least we now have Nigeria's anti-ebola
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Chubhie: 7:33pm On Sep 05, 2014
Wan my Ondo babe dey o. She will only wonder @ my renewed interest in Ewedu. My hostilities against Amala n Ewudu resumes this weekend.

Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by ckhelvin: 7:33pm On Sep 05, 2014
madridguy: This is the problem with we Africans, we are fun of putting sentiments in things. Just because the man now is Yoruba and the leaf is Yoruba soup, makes people believe his not right. If it is one Oyinbo powder chalk now, we go dey run go pharmcy to buy am. We need to wake up.
thats because they've bin consistent to the end of time..they put more on research compare to we Africans ..so I don't blame people on choosing to prefer a white man prescription compare to their African counterpart ..it's logical
Re: “ewedu” Can Prevent And Cure Ebola – LUTH Consultant by Emmaesty(f): 7:33pm On Sep 05, 2014
O boy, na Amala and Ewedu sure pass

Ebola Scare In Imo State (bath Salt Water) / Nation Wide Strike By Resident Doctors From 1st October / Profiling Nigerians Who Died Of COVID-19 Disease

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25